See all Bariatric Surgery Clinics in Darndale

Belgium Surgery Services-Dublin

Belgium Surgery Services-Dublin

Show Phone NumberClarehall Shopping Centre, Malahide Road, Dublin, Dublin 17
4.1 / 5  Excellent
from 4,452 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/22 11:54:43

Opening Hours

Monday10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday10:00 - 17:00
Thursday10:00 - 17:00
Friday10:00 - 17:00
Saturday
Sunday
Lyanne Limerick
Clinic's favourite review
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Gastric Band
100%Reviewed 13 Feb 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I was very pleased that I went with Belgium Surgery Services. There was great communication before the surgery. The surgeon was amazing. Hoping to return in a couple of years for some more surgeries with them."

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,250

Was this review helpful?

Catriona Ireland
"Realistic in what I was looking to achieve with breast augmentation"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 15 Sep 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Breast augmentation from an A cup to D carried out in clinic in Belgium clinic by Dr. WILKENS -very friendly, professional and realistic in what I was looking to achieve - had surgery at 11 am and walked out of the clinic by 3pm feeling quite well.

Very professional service, from being picked up in the airport, hotel was nice & staff friendly, clinic was clean, staff well trained & English very good, procedure went well and given lost of information on after care."

read more

Treated By: Patrick

Was this review helpful?

Lorraine Ireland
"Really looking forward to treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Bariatric Surgery Consultation
  • Tummy Tuck
80%Reviewed 28 Jul 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I went for consultation for full tummy tuck - very happy with prices and service I will be getting. I am booked in for my surgery in September and cannot wait to have the procedure done I am really looking forward to it - and the fact that I can have a friend there too is a bouns.

Spoke with Bart for my consultation and he put me at ease immediately - I am very please with the way it went - and I am looking forward to having the surgery in September 2015 - along with my friend coming with me is great reassurance."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Amanda Dublin ireland
"I'm going ahead"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
90%Reviewed 24 Feb 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"3200 for teardrop implants very happy with the person I met and I'm going ahead with the surgery in June."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Fiona Sligo
"Exceptional price"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 06 Nov 2014 Review verified by email.

"I am very pleased with the team at Belgium Surgery Services. I had breast implants with them just two days ago and I would do it all again with them! Exceptional price, could not ask for better. Thank you Bart and Dr. DeDonker"

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,850
Treated By: Patrick

Was this review helpful?

Bernadette Longford
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 30 Jul 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I went for a consult about getting a gastric band fitted and was put totally at ease just by the patients in the waiting room who had already had it fitted. Their stories and suggestions helped to put aside any concerns I might have had about the care I would receive and professionalism I would be dealing with. After meeting with the consultant, I was very pleased at the information and time given to ensure I understood everything that would be involved with the procedure and more importantly, the after-care."

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,250

Was this review helpful?

Carol Kildare
"Gastric Band"
Treatment Received:
  • Gastric Band
100%Reviewed 08 Mar 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very pleased."

Belgium Surgery Services-Dublin responded to this review:

Hi Carol, Thanks for the nice feedback. We're looking forward to guide you further in your weightloss process and we will bring it toi a good end togheter. Thanks the BSS team.

read more
Total Amount Paid €45,000

Was this review helpful?

Sinead Dublin
"Overall I am delighted"
Treatment Received:
  • Labiaplasty
90%Reviewed 17 Jul 2012 Review verified by email.

"My treatment went well. I had a minor mishap my stitches dissolved a little too earlier and I had to go back to Belgium to get the small holes re-stitched, so that cost a bit extra as I had to get another return flight over to get it corrected. I still saved 2,500 euro as I got quoted in Ireland 4500 euro. The hospital in Belgium is excellent the staff speak English and the surgeon Dr. DeDoncker is an expert at his field I couldn't flaw him. Overall I am delighted I had it done and glad that I went to Belgium to have it done."

Belgium Surgery Services-Dublin responded to this review:

Hi Sinead, I'm pleased we could fix that small issue and bring it to a good end. Complications can always happens but we take our responsibility and make sure our custumors stay pleased. Thanks, the BSS team

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,300
Treated By: Patrick

Was this review helpful?

Adrian Roscommon
"Price was as quoted"
Treatment Received:
  • Gastric Band Adjustment
70%Reviewed 22 May 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The price was as quoted"

read more
Total Amount Paid €120

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone NumberClarehall Shopping Centre, Malahide Road, Dublin, Dublin 17