See all Bariatric Surgery Clinics in Park West

Auralia - Dublin

Auralia - Dublin

(01) 697 1575The Plaza Parkwest Business Park, Nangor Road, Dublin, Dublin 12
4.6 / 5  Outstanding
from 5,621 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/28 10:20:00

Opening Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday
Sunday
Eithne Ireland
"Excellent from start to finish"
Treatment Received:
  • Bariatric Surgery Consultation
90%Reviewed 12 Apr 2017 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Excellent from start to finish, great follow up post op, staff all very friendly and helpful. Was fully informed prior to surgery and never at any time felt under pressure to go ahead with the operation. Have recommended to two different people since my operation and would have no hesitation to recommend to anyone considering surgery.

Clinic is easy to get to, ample parking and facilities around."

read more
Anita Ireland
"Everything went smoothly and gentle"
Treatment Received:
  • Bariatric Surgery Consultation
100%Reviewed 31 Mar 2017 Verified user.

"I went for a Gastric band treatment and I must tell you that for this doctor it was no bother as it went very well. Everything went smoothly and gentle. The clinic itself was based locally which made it convenient for me and the price was within my budget as well.

Everybody was friendly, I was accommodated for right through my treatment and overall i'm delighted with the results."

read more
Grace Ireland
"I knew this was the right clinic after my bariatric surgery consultation"
Treatment Received:
  • Bariatric Surgery Consultation
100%Reviewed 29 Aug 2016 Review verified by email.

"I was treated with the utmost care. Every member of staff from the reception to the nurses were so lovely and caring. Dr Salman was so calming and informative. There was no pressure to commit at the consultation. I have been researching having this surgery for over 10 years and I knew after my consultation that I had found the right clinic. I would highly recommend Auralia Clinic to anyone.

."

read more

Treated By: Ahmed
Annette Ireland
"relaxed and assured"
Treatment Received:
  • Bariatric Surgery Consultation
100%Reviewed 14 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had a very informative consultation about a gastric band at the clinic.

The environment was clean and the staff were friendly. There was no pressure to finalize anything that day. I felt relaxed and assured that I could take my time to reviewthe information. The clinic is all inclusive, meaning the band will be placed on site. All follow up care is in the clinic. These are the reasons I am coosing Auralia."

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Annette, many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind review of your experience within Auralia. Its great to hear that you felt as though there was no pressure on you during your consultation and that you were given the time to review all of the information. This is exactly the way it should be at a consultation, giving the patient time to consider all of the prod and cons, in a relaxed environment before making any major decisions. Once again, your kind words are much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Auralia on your big day!

read more
Ireland
"I was considering"
Treatment Received:
  • Bariatric Surgery Consultation
100%Reviewed 04 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Removal of sebaceous cyst
My experience in Auralia Clinic has been more than I expected.
Having been through the HSE system with charges for scans and waiting lists.
I made an appointment that was free of charge. I was assessed and my Doctor asked me my feelings about the procedure I was considering.
I was sent away with information about the process of removal and was reassured about my procedure.
I had my procedure a week ago and I cannot fault my treatment.
From admission to discharge I felt at ease.
Thanks to Doctor Salmon, his nurses and team."

read more

Treated By: Ahmed
Hannah Ratcoole
"Very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Bariatric Surgery Consultation
90%Reviewed 10 Jul 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The staff are lovely and I was very happy with how I was treated. They are understanding their only downfall is prices"

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Hannah, Firstly, I would like to thank you for your feedback. It is always great to hear about our patients positive experiences. We place great emphasis on ensuring that our patients feel comfortable when speaking to our team members and I will be sure to pass on your comments. Again I would like to thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

read more
Myra Dublin
Clinic's favourite review
"I was never put under any pressure to sign up to anything straight away"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 02 Apr 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I received a very pleasant welcome. The staff are extremely friendly and put my nerves very much at ease. The procedure that I consulted about was explained to me in very great detail. This was not a sales pitch and I was never put under any pressure to sign up to anything straight away. I was told to go home and think about everything that had been explained so that I could be definite that this is what I wanted."

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Myra, Firstly, on behalf of all the staff at Auralia, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience in our facilities. It gives our entire team great satisfaction to hear such positive words regarding the treatment they provide all patients with. I have passed on these words to the entire team. Our philosophy within Auralia is to provide all patients with every bit of information regarding their desired procedure, both the good and bad, in order to allow them to make a more informed decision. Honestly and openness are a big part of our company, so its wonderful to hear that patients are experiencing that from all members of our team. Once again, thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back to Auralia in the future!

read more
Nicola Dublin
"I'm delighted with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 21 Jun 2017 Review verified by phone.

"5 star treatment!

Just had my two weeks check up after mastopexy with implants and I'm delighted with the results. Dr. Salmon made me feel very at ease, as have all the administrative staff and nurses, especially Sister Veronica, at the Dublin clinic. The treatment I received pre and post surgery was incredible, the nursing team is very professional and compassionate. The administration staff phoned every day for the first 4days post surgery to check I was recovering well. I had little or no pain, mild discomfort I would describe it as.I cannot thank Dr. Salmon enough for this life changing procedure. He is a gentleman and excellent in his field. Thank you."

read more
Total Amount Paid €7,000
Treated By: Dr. Salmon
Cecile Skerries, Co. Dublin
"I love the results."
Treatment Received:
  • Dermal Fillers
100%Reviewed 04 Mar 2017 Review verified by email.

"Had lip fillers done with Dr Salman and although I was very nervous he makes you feel perfectly at ease and I love the results. Definitely recommend!!

Very professional, great experience overall"

read more

Treated By: Ahmed
Anon Ireland
"Happy to report all went well, I would highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 27 Sep 2016 Review verified by email.

"Breast augmentation

So happy with my results.the whole experience was very positive from the consultation to the surgery and aftercare.happy to report all went well I would highly recommend"

read more
Ireland
"Highly recommended"
Treatment Received:
  • Otoplasty
100%Reviewed 30 Aug 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"My son had an otoplasty procedures

Lovely staff very professional service.delighted we decided on this clinic. Highly recommended"

read more
Lorraine Dublin
"I am more than happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
90%Reviewed 20 Jun 2016 Verified user.

"Removal of 6 sebaceous cyst.

Excellent pre care consultation with Doctor Ahmed Salmon. He explained exactly what the procedure would be.
On the day of the procedure I was assessed by the nursing team and cleared for my minor surgery.
The procedure itself was exactly the way it had been explained. I was given a few shots of local anaesthetic and Doctor Ahmed went to work.
I am more than happy with the results.
My aftercare was another consultation with stitch removal. I didn't even notice the stitches being removed. My experience in this hospital has been very positive.
There is no "hard sell" , just honest advice.
Highly recommended."

read more

Treated By: Ahmed
Michael Kildare
"I would recommend this to a friend"
Treatment Received:
  • Scar Removal
  • Mole Removal
100%Reviewed 21 Apr 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I had scar revision and mole removal for aesthetic reasons. I would recommend this to a friend. It was good value and the procedure was completed to great satisfaction. The procedure cost 600 euros. I went to another clinic before and they declined to do the procedure so I was pleased when Dr Salman said it would be easy.

Auralia came up well on a Google search and was close to my homeplace so all in all , very convenient.
My consultation with Dr Ahmed Salman was very comfortable. He has a unique persona and is very down to earth given his status as one of Ireland's leading cosmetic surgeons. His persona seems to infiltrate through his staff as everyone is very friendly and helpful."

read more
Total Amount Paid €600
Treated By: Ahmed
Ljcs Dublin
"Never pressured me into making a decision"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 09 Apr 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I have had a breast augmentation and later I also had a tummy tuck. I had alot of appointments beforehand, Dr Salman was very patient and helpful , answered all my questions and never pressured me into making a decision.

I am so so happy. Dr Salman is brilliant, as are all the staff there. I highly recommend Auralia. Doing my procedures was the best thing I have done and I highly recommend Auralia to anyone considering surgery."

read more
Bernie Ireland
"A year after the op and I am really happy that I took the plunge"
Treatment Received:
  • Vaginoplasty
90%Reviewed 24 Feb 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had a vaginoplasty and a slight repair to a labiaplasty that I had done at another clinic 4yrs previous. For years I had felt very conscious during oral sex even with my husband of many years to the point,I could not relax and enjoy it because I thought it looked so awful down there. My concerns were that the opening of my vagina was very big and it looked like there was pieces of excess skin hanging out.
I had 5 children all vaginal births , I know some people think what does it matter how it looks as long as its working OK but that is not how I felt, it was important to me. All the pelvic floor exercises in the world would not change this .Really when I had the labiaplasty done my main concern was the opening of my vagina and not my labia even though they were very stretched and not the same size on both sides, but my surgeon said that was all I needed. But as soon as I had healed up from that op I knew I wasn't happy still with how it all looked down there. So my advice is don't settle for second best like I did and ended up with the expense of 2 ops and the pain of recovering twice.
I am year after the op and really happy that I took the plunge and had it done, now so you don't have any preconceived notion that if you have this done you will end up with a pre preganancy vagina I'm afraid you will be disappointed. But been realistic I think no surgeon can give you this. Its the price we pay for having children and I could never regret that because I was blessed with 5 beautiful healthy babies. Overall I am very happy with the results I only needed a repair to the opening of my vagina and not inside.

All I can say is from the very first visit until my last I could not say one bad thing about my experience with this clinic. Everyone there was so nice and I felt very comfortable they worked around what suited me best.I had my first consultation with Dr Salman who was my surgeon he was lovely and made it very easy for me to chat and explain what I was concerned about. I did not have to go back for any pre op checks which was great as I lived 4hrs away. Everything that needed to be done for me was done on the day of my op.
Went in early on the Monday of my op and was OK to go home that evening which was good. I had a full anesthetic for the procedure and was given pain relief for after so really I did not feel any discomfort til I got home. They provide you with pain killers and antibiotics which you get before you leave. I cannot say I was in a lot of pain it was more of a discomfort really but I took my painkillers as prescribed for the first few days. I had some bleeding for the first few days and then it was only a light discharge. I would advice anyone to rest as much as possible for the first few days and then take it very easy for a few weeks. I say this because i overdone it doing to much housework and started to bleed after a week.
I ended up having to go back to the clinic and have a small procedure done to sort it all out. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone the care I received was excellent, I dont think I could have been looked after any better. I am happy with the overall results and because my opening has been closed a little I have more sensation there during sex also I have noticed there are no embarrassing sounds during sex . So good luck ladies."

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,400
Treated By: Ahmed
Carrie Ireland
"Love my lips, very natural looking"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
  • Dermal Fillers
90%Reviewed 05 Feb 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had treatment for winkles and lip fillers and it was not uncomfortable at all and the lip area was painless a very small pinch and took less than 5 mins and I do not like needles.
Very happy with my results love my lips they are so natural looking. Excellent result.

Customer service is exceptional in Auralia always professional and extremely friendly staff. Confidentially and privacy is 100%. Dr Salman makes you feel very comfortable and never pushes any treatments on you he says it as it is. Honest and direct what you want from a doctor."

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Carrie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind comments! Its super to hear how happy you are with your treatment. Our goal with every patient is to put a smile on their face, whilst delivering a 5 star service, and keeping everything looking natural at the same time. I'm delighted to hear that you feel as though we achieved this! Once again, thank you sincerely for your kind words. Ahmed.

read more
Total Amount Paid €650
Treated By: Ahmed
Ireland
"I would highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 20 Dec 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Breast augmentation in August, breasts have dropped and are looking fantastic. So pleased with the procedure. No pain afterwards and scars are fading nicely. Such a life changing procedure and Dr Salmen treated me with upmost respect and I now have breasts that fit my body perfectly. 365 cc teardrop textured implants, roughly 32A to 30 F. Went to the Dublin clinic and I cannot fault one staff member. From the girls at the front to the nurses and anesthesiologist at the back and Dr Salmen himself, everybody was extremely professional, compassionate and friendly. Follow up care is fantastic and the results speak for themselves. I would highly recommend auralia."

read more

Treated By: Ahmed
Patrice Ireland
"Nine stone lighter"
Treatment Received:
  • Gastric Band
100%Reviewed 22 Jun 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Well after having a gastric band in Auralia in 2013, nine stone lighter and returning for a tummy tuck in 4 weeks. I can't express how professional and friendly all the team here are. I have heard and read so many bad stories about going abroad, you may pay slightly more staying in Ireland but it's so worth it.

My initial surgery was done by Dr David Hewin who came to talk to me and totally put my mind at ease. David and Dr. Ahmed Salmon have always gone above and beyond to help me. It is all about what is best for you with this company and not about taking your money. Dr Salmon advised me a while back to wait loose another bit of weight to gain better results. Don't go anywhere else, these guys are the best in their field."

read more
Total Amount Paid €7,000
Treated By: David
Anonymous GALWAY
"No pressures"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 27 Apr 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Lovely reception kind surgeon . No pressures on selection of proceedures"

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, following your visit to our facility. Its great to hear that it was a positive experienc e for you. You are correct, we dont put any sort of pressure on choosing procedures, we simply give our patients the information required to make the right decision for themselves. If we can help in any way at all in the future, please feel free to ask!

read more
Ann Ireland
"Great job"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
90%Reviewed 08 Mar 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I have breast enlargement on 3rd March, 2015 with Dr. Ahmed Salmen. He is a genius and an absolute gentleman. A true professional. I am so pleased with the enhancement. Great job. I didn't have any pain afterwards, which I couldn't believe and didn't need any painkillers! I would thoroughly recommend Dr. Salman who is an excellent surgeon. I am so delighted at having gone ahead with the procedure. I have 410 cc teardrop textured implants and went from an A or AA to DD. They look in great proportion to my body."

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Ann, Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Its fantastic to hear how happy you are with the results, and I will ensure that Dr. Salman and his team see them. Once again, many thanks for choosing Auralia. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

read more
Total Amount Paid €5,500
Margaret Ireland
"Extremely attentive and helpful."
Treatment Received:
  • Gastric Band
100%Reviewed 07 Dec 2014 Review verified by phone.

"I had gastric band inserted
The keyhole operation went well and was done quickly after arrival to the clinic
I used the remote control for the bed to get me moving before I got up to go to the toilet.
The nurses and doctors where extremely attentive and helpful.
I was treated beautifully from my first phone call and still."

read more
Total Amount Paid €7,500
Anonymous Ireland
"Friendly and helpful"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 15 Oct 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Went for my first consultation. Staff were friendly and helpful even with my 101 emails to them. I was given all the information to read and then I made an appt. The Dr was friendly and there was no sales pitch or hard sell. Told me to go home and think about it. The clinic was easy to get to and ample parking. Price quoted was good in comparison to others. Still doing a bit more research but 90% sure if I go ahead it would be here!"

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Yvonne, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. I'm delighted to hear that this was a positive one. Our medical team don't believe in "hard sales", which is the reason for giving free consultations, to allow the patient to receive all the information that they need, before going home and taking the time to make their final decision. We look forward to welcoming you back into the clinic in the future for your procedure. Auralia Patient Care Team.

read more
Total Amount Paid €6,500
Maura Ireland
"I'm beyond happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 04 Sep 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"I reviewed a lot of Irish clinics and made an appointment in limerick with Dr. Salaman. The minute I met him I knew I could trust him with my BA. He's the perfect honest gentleman. Went for my surgery 10 days after in Dublin and couldn't praise the staff enough. I woke feeling on top of the world. I'd the most fantastic nurses and anastesist who came in to see me twice to check my recovery, as did Dr Salaman, the hospital gave me their number and also Dr Salamans mobile number to ring day or night.4 days later had my follow up in Limerick and once again met by Dr.Salaman. I'm beyond happy with the results and would highly recommend Auralia to anyone. Looking forward to my 6wk check. Thanks you guys I'm the happiest girl alive xx"

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Maura, Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your experience within Auralia. Its fantastic to hear that you had such a positive experience, from start to finish, with your breast augmentation. It is the goal of Auralia to ensure that all patients have the most positive experience possible, whilst receiving impartial advice beforehand. Hearing back from patients like you drives every member of staff to continue providing patients with this level of service. Once again, thank you so much for taking the time to review our clinic. We look forward to welcoming you back over the coming weeks. Kind Regards, Auralia Patient Care Team.

read more
Total Amount Paid €5,500
Treated By: Ahmed
Aline Ireland
"The after-care program was amazing."
Treatment Received:
  • Gastric Balloon
100%Reviewed 28 Mar 2014 Review verified by email.

"I had my gastric balloon 7 months ago. I lost just under 4 stone in that time. I could never have imagined that this was possible before hand. The after-care program was amazing. I got regular calls and I could go for as many appointments as I wanted. I would 100% recommend Auralia. :-)"

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Aline, Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the program provided, and we must offer huge congratulations on your excellent weight loss. Our weight loss team work very hard to ensure that all patients have a better experience than they could have ever imagined. Your feedback will motivate our team to continue doing this in the future! Once again, thank you for your kind words and well done!

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,500
Siobhan Dublin
"Great treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Gastric Band
100%Reviewed 27 Mar 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Fantastic communication, great treatment, and the aftercare is amazing."

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Siobhan, Firstly, we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. It gives us great satisfaction to see that you are happy with your experience with our weight loss team. As I'm sure you have realised, David and our weight loss team place great emphasis on providing patients with a level of care far beyond their expectations. Feedback such as yours above play a huge role in motivating the entire team as it shows us that the work we are putting in is making a big difference to the patients. Once again, I would like to thank you for your kind words. We look forward to working with you toward your weight loss goals over the next year!

read more
Total Amount Paid €7,500
Lindsey Kildare/Dublin
"Staff are all very lovely, pleasant, knowledgeable people."
Treatment Received:
  • Gastric Band
100%Reviewed 10 Dec 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Treatment was great. Was kept very comfortable and had one to one aftercare. Nurses, doctors and staff are all very lovely, pleasant, knowledgeable people."

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Lindsey, Many thanks for taking the time to review your experience within Auralia Weight Loss Clinic. Its fantastic to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to ensure that all patients receive the highest standard of care possible whilst also ensuring that they constantly remain relaxed and comfortable. We believe that these two combined result in healthier, happier patients, which in turn results in more success in terms of weight loss. Again, I would like to sincerely thank you on behalf of the entire weight loss team. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our medical team and nursing staff. We look forward to working with you further in the future!

read more
Total Amount Paid €6,300
Jessica Ireland
"I would definitely recommend this clinic to others!"
Treatment Received:
  • Lip Augmentation
100%Reviewed 18 Oct 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"I recently had lip fillers in Auralia and I am delighted with the results. I had such a quick response to my enquiry, the staff were very helpful and I had a date booked for me within minutes. I had a consultation with Dr. Salman who was very pleasant and talked me through the whole procedure in detail. I can't tell you how pleased I am with the results and I would definitely recommend this clinic to others!"

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Jessica, Many thanks for taking the time to outline your experience within our clinic! Our goal is to provide all patients with the highest standard of service possible. It gives our entire team great satisfaction to hear back from patients, like yourself, who have experienced this level of service. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to Dr. Salman and our team! Again, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic in the future.

read more
Total Amount Paid €299
Patrice Ireland
"Gastric Band Consultation"
Treatment Received:
  • Gastric Band
100%Reviewed 17 Apr 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am due to have my gastric band surgery in Dublin on Sunday after my consultation with David. He was so, so helpful and not pushy in any way. He told me to go home and consider all my options. The price was so realistic that going abroad was not an option. Lets hope the procedure is as pleasant as my experience with this very professional company so far."

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Patrice, Many thanks for your feedback regarding your experience within our clinic so far. Our teams main goal is to ensure that they provide patients with the most professional service possible so it is brilliant to hear that you feel as though you are receiving this. Our policy regarding all of our procedures is very simple, we give patients all of the information regarding all aspects of the procedure and we encourage them to go home and think things through prior to making any decisions. We find that doing this allows patients to make a far more informed decision long term. I will be sure to pass on your feedback to David and our team. I'm sure this will act as a great motivation to them going forward! Again, many thanks for your feedback. We look forward to working with you, as a team, towards your weight loss goal!

read more
Total Amount Paid €7,500
Robert Dublin
"The staff are very friendly and very professional."
Treatment Received:
  • Gastric Band
100%Reviewed 29 Mar 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am very pleased with the treatment I received. The price I was quoted is what I paid. The staff are very friendly and very professional."

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Robert, On behalf of all the staff in Auralia I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the treatment you received. I am delighted to hear that you were happy with your gastric band procedure and that you had a positive experience. As I am sure you are aware, particularly with gastric band procedures, after-care is the key to success! We pride ourselves on delivering the highest standards of after-care to all of our patients and I am confident that you will benefit greatly from this. Again, many thanks for your review. Together, we can ensure that you achieve your weight loss goals!

read more
Total Amount Paid €7,500
Fiona Dublin
"Staff very pleasant, doctor brilliant,"
Treatment Received:
  • Women's Health Consultation
100%Reviewed 15 Dec 2012 Review verified by email.

"Treatment for migraines

Excellent; had treatment for migraines. The clinic was lovely, staff very pleasant, doctor brilliant, cannot fault them. As for the treatment, it actually worked! It went from 5 migraines a month to 1."

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Fiona, Many thanks for your feedback regarding your recent treatment with us. We constantly strive to deliver the highest standard of patient care possible and your comments will provide the team with the encouragement to continue this practice. I am delighted to hear that you are pleased with your results. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

read more
Total Amount Paid €299
Marcella Dublin
"Very impressed"
Treatment Received:
  • Gastric Band
100%Reviewed 30 Sep 2012 Review verified by email.

"I received a lovely phone call after I made my inquiry. He organised my consultation and that was free. I went for the consultation and was very impressed. I wanted to book right away but I was told to go home and think about it first, there was no hard sale. I liked that! I have now booked my gastric band with the clinic and cant wait to get things moving. Only 2 weeks to wait :-)"

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Marcella, Many thanks for your feedback, it is always wonderful to hear about our patients experiences within our clinic and I will be sure to pass on your feedback to our weight loss team. As Im sure you are aware our gastric band program has proven long term results. We believe that one of the main reasons for this is because we provide our patients with all of the relevant information and support from the moment they make an enquiry with us. As you have pointed out you did not feel like there was any pressure on you to book your procedure with us. This is the policy of our weight loss team. We beleive in providing you with all of the information and guiding you down the right path for yourself without any external pressure. I am delighted that you feel as though you can trust our weight loss team to help you achieve your weightloss goals. Again, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback.

read more
Total Amount Paid €7,500
Simona Dublin
"the cost was ok"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 27 Jul 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The treatment was great and the cost was ok."

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Simona, Many thanks for your feedback regarding your treatment with us. It is always great to hear back from our patients. I will be sure to pass on your positive comments to our therapist. Here at Auralia we are constantly striving to improve our services for our clients and I can assure you that your comments have been taken on board. Again, many thanks for taking the time to send in your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

read more
Total Amount Paid €229
Karen Dublin
"Great price for the treatment I received."
Treatment Received:
  • Chemical Peel
90%Reviewed 14 Jun 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Friendly efficient staff :-) great price for the treatment I received."

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback. It is great to hear that you had a positive experience within our clinic and I will be sure to pass on your comments to our team members. All of our staff take great pride in their roles within Auralia and we are always striving to deliver an ever higher standard of client services. Again, many thanks for taking the time to send in your feedback.

read more
Total Amount Paid €50
Karen Ireland
"Brilliant"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
90%Reviewed 07 Feb 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Treatment for lines and wrinkles

Yes brilliant"

Dr Ahmed Salman responded to this review:

Hi Karen, Many thanks for your feedback regarding your treatment with us. It is wonderful to hear how pleased you were with your experience with Auralia. We are always striving to deliver an exceptional standard of patient care and it is great to hear that patients feel as though they have recieved this. I can assure you that your comment will be passed on to our team members. Again, many thanks for taking the time to send in your feedback.

read more
Total Amount Paid €299
Treated By: Dr Ahmed

First Impressions Customer service feedback

(01) 697 1575The Plaza Parkwest Business Park, Nangor Road, Dublin, Dublin 12