See all Bariatric Surgery Clinics in Limerick

Auralia - Limerick

Auralia - Limerick

(061) 639 2493 Steamboat Quay, Dock Rd, Limerick City
4.2 / 5  Excellent
from 1,363 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/24 23:29:26

Opening Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday10:00 - 17:00
Sunday
Arlene Limerick
Clinic's favourite review
"Nice, quick and friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Bariatric Surgery Consultation
100%Reviewed 20 Nov 2012 Verified user.

"Very good. Nice, quick and friendly."

Dr David Hewin responded to this review:

Hi Arlene, Many thanks for your wonderful feedback. I am delighted to hear that you were happy with the service you recieved. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

read more
Kay Ireland
"I went for a laser treatment and they were absolutely professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Bariatric Surgery Consultation
70%Reviewed 31 Mar 2017 Review verified by phone.

"I went for a laser treatment and they were absolutely professional. The surgeon was good and I really like him even though I saw him for the first time, I have full confidence in him.

The receptionist Michelle, she was wonderful and extremely helpful. I am going for another treatment soon, that's how much confidence I have in them."

read more
Catherine Ennis
"The price they gave me was the price I paid"
Treatment Received:
  • Bariatric Surgery Consultation
90%Reviewed 26 Nov 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Yes, very happy with it. The price they gave me was the price I paid."

Dr David Hewin responded to this review:

Hi Catherine, On behalf of all staff within Auralia I would like to thank you for your feedbcak regarding your treatment. As I am sure you are aware, we operate with the most competitive treatment for wrinkles prices around whilst still providing an exceptional service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

read more
Total Amount Paid €229
Michelle SHANNON
"Delighted"
Treatment Received:
  • Bariatric Surgery Consultation
80%Reviewed 15 Nov 2012 Review verified by email.

"Delighted with results."

Dr David Hewin responded to this review:

Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for your kind words! Its always great to hear when a patient is pleased with their results. Here at Auralia we strive to ensure that all patients Leave as happy as you. Your feedback works as a great motivation for all the staff. We look forward to hearing from you in the future!

read more
Total Amount Paid €299
Breda Killarney.
"Gastric Band Consultation"
Treatment Received:
  • Gastric Band
90%Reviewed 26 Mar 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Gastric Band Consultation

I am pleased, they have been very helpful, and I plan to get the gastric band done within the next month at this clinic."

Dr David Hewin responded to this review:

Hi Breda, Many thanks for your positive feedback regarding your experience within our clinic. Our goal is to provide all patients with as much information as possible prior to their procedure. Doing this ensures that all patients can make a clear and informed decision regarding their next step. I am delighted to hear that you can trust our weight loss team with your gastric band procedure and I wish you all the luck along your weight loss journey. Once again, many thanks for the positive feedback!

read more
Total Amount Paid €7,500
Caroline Limerick
"Very professional and helpful throughout"
Treatment Received:
  • Inverted Nipple Surgery
80%Reviewed 05 Oct 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I was very pleased with my treatment, Staff were very professional and helpful throughout."

Dr David Hewin responded to this review:

Hi caroline, Many thanks for your kind feedback. It is great to hear that you were pleased with the entire service you recieved. All of our staff are extremely proud of our customer service skills and it works as a great motivation when we get this sort of feedback from patients. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,900
Ger Ireland
"price was less than quoted"
Treatment Received:
  • Beauty Salon Enquiry
100%Reviewed 20 Sep 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Beautician Consultation

Very pleased - price was less than quoted."

Dr David Hewin responded to this review:

Hi Ger, Many thanks for your feedback. It is always great to hear that our patients were pleased with the service they recieved. Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

read more

First Impressions Customer service feedback

(061) 639 2493 Steamboat Quay, Dock Rd, Limerick City