See all Cosmetic Dentists in Cork

Cork Dental Care

Cork Dental Care

14 Union Quay, Cork
4.8 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,773 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/28 05:52:55

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
Thursday09:00 - 20:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:30 - 14:30
Sunday
Heather Cork City
Clinic's favourite review
"Excellent and very helpful"
Treatment Received:
  • Cosmetic Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 13 Mar 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"It was excellent, very friendly and very helpful."

read more
Total Amount Paid €40
Clinic Testimonial by Daithi Ireland
"Facebook"
Treatment Received:
  • Cosmetic Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Cork dental care provide an exceptional service. I have been going for years and will continue for years to come. The staff are genuine, friendly and caring. I couldn't rate Cork dental care high enough. 5 stars."

read more

Treated By: Grania
Anonymous Kinsale. Co. Vork
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Cosmetic Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 19 Aug 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I was very pleased with the work done and the price!"

read more
Total Amount Paid €80
Lisa Ireland
"They are very good indeed"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 29 Mar 2017 Verified user.

"I am truly pleased with everything that has been happening during my treatment and and examination at the clinic, I had a to go for a lot of treatment and this clinic was the best option for me !

This clinic was recommended to me, their service is great, they are within my budget and I am still using them at the moment. They are very good indeed."

read more
Anonymous Cork
"Good experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 03 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Good!"

read more
Total Amount Paid €115
Ryan Ireland
"Good experience with Periodontitis Treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Periodontitis Treatment
100%Reviewed 10 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Periodontal treatment

Excellent friendly and professional staff."

read more
Total Amount Paid €60
Eamonn Ireland
"a dentist that will cure your dentistry phobias"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentures Repair
100%Reviewed 24 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Really good, friendly atmosphere helpfull, a dentist that will cure your dentistry phobias"

read more
Ireland
"highly rated"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
  • Veneers
90%Reviewed 14 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Cosmetic 2 crowns and 2 composite veneers

I would highly rate cork dental care. staff are professional and accommodating and prices very competitive. In particular I would like to praise dentist Susan Nagle who went to great lengths to ensure that I was satisfied with the final look."

read more

Treated By: Susan Nagle
Clinic Testimonial by Sue Ireland
"facebook"
Treatment Received:
  • Braces
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I was so conscious of my teeth so I bit the bullet (lol) and just said I'd get braces. The staff in Cork Dental Care are absolutely amazing .. They are so so friendly and Grainne is amazing !! I got my braces off today and I couldn't be happier !! If ur even considering getting braces go in and have a chat .. U will feel right at home in there :) thanks guys for everything !! Smiling at strangers all morning"

read more

Treated By: Grania
Clinic Testimonial by Nicola Ireland
"Facebook"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"lovely people to deal with shes a very gentle dentist... Staff are lovely x would highly recommend to anybody"

read more

Treated By: Grania
Paul Cork
"Really helpful and understanding"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
80%Reviewed 24 Feb 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Unfortunately the treatment wasn't a success due to an underlying infection but this is being treated and hopefully it will be a success on the next visit. The staff were really helpful and understanding and put me at my ease."

Dr Grania O'Connell responded to this review:

Paul, thanks for the review and the kind words.

read more
Total Amount Paid €40
Anonymous Cork
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 14 Nov 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very pleased. Priced quoted exact. Both staff I met were great."

Dr Grania O'Connell responded to this review:

Thank you so much for the review. It means a lot to our practice and helps in promoting our independent practice. Thanks again

read more
Total Amount Paid €350
Kati Cork
"Went well"
Treatment Received:
  • Braces
90%Reviewed 30 Sep 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"The treatment went well."

Dr Grania O'Connell responded to this review:

Thank you for the kind review. We always try to do our very best. Thanks Grania

read more
Michelle Cork
"Great work"
Treatment Received:
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
100%Reviewed 28 Aug 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Very friendly and did great work."

Dr Grania O'Connell responded to this review:

Michelle Thanks so much for the great review. We know this can a very difficult procedure for our patients.This helps new patients and build our practice. Thanks you so much. From all the team

read more

Treated By: Emma
Matt Cork
"Really pleasant"
Treatment Received:
  • Scaling and Root Planing
100%Reviewed 12 Oct 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"The treatment was very fast and professional and the staff were really pleasant and friendly."

read more
Total Amount Paid €70
Felicia Cork
"100% recommend going there!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 22 May 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Changing the crown

The dentist is very nice and willing, she explained me everything about my problem also showing me a set of teeth. The place is very clean and comfortable...I 100% recommend going there!!"

Dr Grania O'Connell responded to this review:

Thanks for the review. This site is used by many of our new patients and your comments help a huge amount.

read more
Total Amount Paid €50
Mirka Cork
"I highly recommend this clinic!"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 25 Apr 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Great service! I have never met such a pleasant dentist! I highly recommend this clinic!"

Dr Grania O'Connell responded to this review:

Thanks for a great review. It means alot to us.

read more
Total Amount Paid €80
Rose Co. Kilkenny
"treatment at the price I was quoted"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
80%Reviewed 28 Nov 2011 Verified user.

"Very prompt treatment at the price I was quoted."

Dr Grania O'Connell responded to this review:

Thanks for the review. as you know many dentist quote a price that is not the complete story. We never go above the quoted price for treatments.

read more
Total Amount Paid €35

First Impressions Customer service feedback

14 Union Quay, Cork