See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Prague

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for MEDICAL TRAVEL Czech Republic - Plastic Surgery

MEDICAL TRAVEL Czech Republic - Plastic Surgery

(01) 901 0176 ext: 24360 Ledcicka 1, Prague, Czech Republic, 18200
3.8 / 5  Very Good
from 4,928 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/01/21 15:25:13

Opening Hours

Monday  8:00 -   7:00pm
Tuesday  8:00 -   7:00pm
Wednesday  8:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday  8:00 -   7:00pm
Friday  8:00 -   7:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   1:00pm
Sunday
Georgia UK
Clinic's favourite review
"I am now three weeks post operation and I have never felt happier"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 25 Oct 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Well where can I start. I have wanted to have a breast reduction since I was 11. I always had bigger breasts than everyone else. When I was 21 I decided enough is enough I can’t live like this anymore. After being refused the surgery on the UK NHS I started looking into going private. I looked into UK surgeons and they were all asking for £5500 for just a reduction and £9000 for a reduction and a lift. Being a full time student this amount was unattainable. After doing a lot of research I found Medical travel Czech. I found the website and remember thinking this is too good to be true. I took a leap of faith and sent my images to the company. Within 24 hours I had a response from a man named Richard. Richard introduced himself as my patient coordinator. As daunting as it sounds to send photos of an insecurity to a complete stranger I have never felt so comfortable speaking to a person. Richard found several plastic surgeons who assessed my photos and suggested what I would need to achieve my desired results. I chose Dr. Andrea Musilová who suggested I have a breast reduction and lift. I put my deposit down within a few weeks and I was booked for my surgery. Any questions I had were addressed within 24 hours by Richard. The day before the surgery I was picked up from the airport by a driver who took me and my sister straight to our hotel. The morning of the surgery Richard came to pick us up from our hotel and took us to the clinic. The biggest praise I have for this company is their staff. I initially though I would feel uncomfortable meeting my patient coordinator after this person had seen an area of my body I deemed ‘embarrassing’. After meeting Richard I felt completely different. He made me laugh and eased my nerves about the surgery, He was completely professional and made the whole experience a memory I will treasure. My surgery went well and I will recommend this company to anybody and everyone I meet. It was completely professional and anyone looking to undergo surgery through this company do not hesitate.

This feedback is my own opinion and experience which I have not been paid to write. I don’t have to be because this company does exactly what it says on the tin. There are no hidden fees and anything needed for the surgery is inclusive of the price. I paid 1/3 of what I would have in the UK including flights and hotel for after the surgery. I am now three weeks post operation and I have never felt happier. Thank you Medical Travel Czech for making me feel beautiful again"

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Georgia, meeting you and your sister made my day. We had so much blast together and I am very happy that the outcome is brilliant. Medical Travel wishes you all the best and Merry Christmas!

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €3,090
Treated By: Dr. Andrea Musilová

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sarah Riyadh
"I am happy with the results thus far"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
90%Reviewed 06 Dec 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"The treatment I received before and after my surgery was excellent I am 4 weeks post surgery and am happy with the results thus far.

The clinic, staff, and Dr. Petr Jan Vasek are amazing! Your procedure is explained step by step, preliminary tests are preformed before surgery, the anesthesiologist talks to you and puts you at ease, My stay at their clinic was wonderful the nursing staff took good care of me especially Lucie she went above and beyond, she's truly an asset a real gem."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Sarah, thank you for your kind review. We wish you all the best, Medical Travel.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €3,675

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Paula UK
"Positive at the end result"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
90%Reviewed 06 Dec 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Had smas and neck lift 9 days ago going through the healing process at the moment. But feeling positive at the end result. Dr Vasek explains everything to you a good Dr.
Thank you to Tereza with medical travel she was very helpful .Nurses and staff at the clinic was wonderful Thank you
For me clinic was perfectly situated in the square clean and made you welcome"

Read More

Treated By: Dr Vasek

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sabrina Ireland
"Im looking good and feeling b"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 18 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Dr vasek and his staff made me feel very comfortable, the clinic was spotless, i really enjoyed my time in prague.

After breaking my nose twice i was left with a dorsel hump and a deviated septum, i was devastated so i decided to do something about it. After exploring my options i soon came to the conclusion i couldnt afford it in ireland i was quoted crazy money and having 2 children i couldnt justify that kind of money,. Until a friend of mine told me about medicaltravelczech, my first thought was no i would never travel abroad for cosmetic surgery its too risky. After a while i decided to send them a email no harm i suppose. My reperesentative was Alena she was lovely and no qustion went unanswered i started feeling very comfortable. After doing my homework on both surgeons i decided to go with the forme clinic dr vasek im now 10 days past my rhinoplasty im looking good and feeling better

Sabrina
ireland"

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Sabrina, it was a pleasure to meet you here in Prague. You have our support and we wish you all the best in the future. Regards, Medical Travel.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €2,175

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Catherine Spain
"I can safely say that the care and treatment was 100%"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
100%Reviewed 15 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Facelift. I couldn't be happier with the result. It has really taken years off my appearance. Everything that I discussed with the doctor.was achieved, and I can safely say that the care and treatment was 100%

The clinic was really lovely, the staff magnificent and the nursing care top class."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Catherine, thank you very much for such a nice review. We are thrilled about your experience and wish you lovely day. Warmest wishes, Medical Travel.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €2,750

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Czech Republic
"My treatment was excellent and I am delighted with the result"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Liposuction
80%Reviewed 24 Oct 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had a face lift and some lipo suction on my outer thighs. I chose the Brandais clinic in the centre of Prague which was not the cheapest option but as I was doing all this on my own I was attracted by the extra day and night in the clinic post op and by the range of high tech state of the art treatments available. My treatment was excellent and I am delighted with the result.

The clinic took great care of me and my operation went very smoothly. The surgeon and anaesthetist were both reassuring and professional. They both spoke excellent English. The nurse who took care of me was wonderful."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

We cannot thank you enough for such a fantastic review. It was lovely to meet you here in Prague and we hope you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed your company. With best regards, Medical Travel.

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Monika Hemel Hempstead
"I am very happy with the results and feel much better"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Breast Implants
90%Reviewed 20 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"During summer holiday I had done the laser liposuction of my tummy and hips plus breast enlargement. I am very happy with the results and feel much better. Ladies do not be afraid - you will be treated in a very family way plus you will pay 50% less for all the treatments. Great for value.

Great experience"

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Hi Monika, thank you for your review. Savings and happiness from the procedure are our main goals. Regards, Medical Travel.

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Amanda Scunthopre
"I would highly recommend them! and I will be returning very soon"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 19 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Breast Implants and uplift.

Amazing From start to finish the service medical travel provided was excellent, my coordinator was a lovely lady called Tereza Krucka she was always there to answer any questions I was concerned about.
I've never traveled to another country before so was slightly worried but me my husband and son was picked up at Prague airport to the apartment where I was staying.
The next day Tereza met us at our apartment and took us to the clinic and she made me feel very comfortable.

I was over the moon with the clinic too (BRANDEIS Clinic) amazingly clean and all the staff was outstanding, I would highly recommend them! and will be returning very soon."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Amanda, thank you for posting such a lovely review. We wish you good vibes and nice day. Regards, Medical Travel.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €5,400

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jordan Dublin
"I was made to feel very comfortable in the time before and after my surgery which went very well"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
90%Reviewed 18 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I underwent a mini tummy tuck with Dr. Vatlak this year, I must admit I was very nervous the night before the surgery but when I arrived at the clinic I began to feel a lot more relaxed, especially with the very friendly Richard to accompany me. The clinic is clean and modern and the nurses are very friendly despite not having great English. I was made to feel very comfortable in the time before and after my surgery which went very well, the thing I was probably worried most about was the pain but to my surprise I didn't even have to ask for any pain relief afterwards!

I am still patiently waiting for my scar to fade but other than that am very happy with the results obtained - even my GP commented on how good a job was done! Thank you Whatclinic."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Thank you for a positive review! We are grateful for your words and wish you a smooth healing process. Warmest wishes from Medical Travel.

Read More

Treated By: Dr. Vatlak

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Donald Sunderland
"I would recommend this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
100%Reviewed 18 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Dr Vasek is a great surgeon and a very polite and lovely man.

My patient coordinator Zita is a natural for calming any nerves I had, and is a lovely lady,I would recommend this clinic ."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Donald, thank you for your feedback. We do appreciate it very much. Have a great trip back home, Medical Travel.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £1,000
Treated By: Dr Vasek

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mandy UK
"I'm very happy with the outcome off my breast reduction"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
100%Reviewed 18 Oct 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I had a breast reduction as I was a 32 g and I'm now a 32 c as had a lot of shoulder pain I would highly recommend the Brandeis clinic and dr musilova to anyone it was well worth the money and I also visited some lovely places in Prague, my representative Alena was lovely and helpful from start to finish I'm very happy with the outcome off my breast reduction

I choose the Brandeis clinic because and dr musilova as I felt more comfortable with a female doctor my first impression of the clinic was how clean and well organised all staff, receptionist nurses and doctors were very kind caring and understanding and spoke very good English"

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Mandy, your happiness is our joy. We are thrilled about your experience and wish you a smooth healing process. Warm regards, Medical Travel.

Read More

Treated By: Dr Musilova

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Annette Ipswich
"I'm really pleased with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 18 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had a breast enlargement op at the Brandeis clinic in Prague. This was arranged by Richard from the Czech Medical agency.

Lovely modern clinic with friendly staff. Excellent service and nursing care. I would highly recommend Dr Musilova, I'm really pleased with the results. Much better than my first op carried out in London. All staff speak excellent English. I'd also highly recommend using the services of the czech medical agency as this made our visit much easier. Richard was a great support."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Annette, such a pleasure to meet you here in Prague personally. Also thank you for recommending our company to your friends. We will take a brilliant care of them. Best regards, Medical Travel.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €3,300
Treated By: Richard

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Kim UK
"So all in all a job well done in Prague!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
90%Reviewed 10 Oct 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Hi Richard


Sorry for not replying sooner to your earlier email, just had quite a lot going on. Also both me and Shelley have experienced quite a bit of bruising and numbness which is still with us as I write!!! so didn't feel up to writing about our experience.


I haven't seen Shelley for a couple of weeks but keep in touch by phone/text. We are actually due to meet up next weekend, the 15th October.


We both seem to have suffered the same side effects from the operation which quite honestly we did expect to some extent. But as our friend had had the same operation back in May of this year and said that she suffered hardly any effects afterwards (her bruising was very slight and her numbness was minor) me and Shelley did expect to feel better than we do at present.


Don't get me wrong, we are totally happy with the results, but we did go into it with quite a blasé attitude (maybe that was a good thing) but it is a major operation with quite a bit of downtime required. I did go back to work 2 weeks after op as I felt ok (didn't look ok) but told the guys at work I took a tumble in the wood whilst walking the dog) lol. Shelley didn't go back for 4 weeks (even tho she only works weekends!!!).


Like I said I still have slight bruising on the top of my cheeks which is fading by the day, numbness on side of face and ears is still pretty raw and ears are quite tender but I guess this will get better with time.


As regards our decision to book with Medical Travel, we would do this all again. From the first email with yourself providing us with all the information that we required, to the complimentary airport collection which saved us a lot of time and trouble trying to find our way to the hotel, and finally to meeting you when you collected us from the hotel the following morning to accompany us to the clinic. I liked the fact that all communication was totally with yourself which made it more personable.

The clinic is modern, clean and airy. The staff are second to none. Dr Vasek was very thorough in talking us through the procedure and what we could expect and for how long and also the side effects that we may expect. He was also very attentive after the operation, visited us directly after the procedure, twice the following day and also on the day of discharge from the clinic.


The nurses were very attentive and nothing was too much trouble. Shelley was quite ill for 24 hours due to the effects of the anaesthetic but those nurses were on hand every time she needed them. They were very polite with a good sense of humour. They also were specific about our medication, how much we should take and how often and what each one was for.


The food at all times was excellent, great selection and plenty of it. To be quite honest, we didn't want to go back to the hotel!!


Finally we would like to say that should anyone be considering any type of cosmetic surgery in the near future, to seriously consider the Czech Republic as it is only a two hour flight, there are hotels very close to the clinic, Prague is a lovely place and the people very friendly.


I must let you know that I did visit my doctor approx. 3 weeks after op as my ears were quite angry looking where the stitches had been. At this point the bruising on my cheeks was still very noticeable so upon seeing me he asked what I had been up to. I told him about the procedure I had and he couldn't quite believe the work and skill of Dr. Vasek (especially where the stitches had been under my eyes). He was very praiseworthy of his work and then asked where I had the procedure. I told him Prague which again he was amazed at as some of his patients had been to Belgium for cosmetic procedures. He then took down the name of the clinic and also the website address. He was also impressed with the cost of it all. So all in all a job well done in Prague!! ps. He said the ears were not infected just a little red so prescribed an antibiotic cream which has healed them up nicely.

Well Richard, I think I have said enough now, so will wish you well and many thanks for the experience which both Shelley and myself enjoyed from start to finish (even through the suffering we experienced

."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Hello Kim, thank you for your extensive and positive review. It was such a pleasure to accompany you and your firend here in Prague. Enjoy your day! Regards, Richard

Read More

Treated By: Dr. Vasek

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Britt Førde
"The staff took care of me very well"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Neck Lift
  • Blepharoplasty
90%Reviewed 04 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Very satisfied with the treatment and my new look.
I had face-and necklift and upper-and down eyelift. I had no trouble afterwards and i am very happy with the result. Dr. Vasek was extremely proffesional and clever!

I chose the clinic because I could stay for two days at he clinic and have professional help all the time. The price was ok and dr. Vasek is known as one of the best face-surgents in Europe. My contact, Alena, was my assistent and answered all my questions before the surgery. The staff took care of me very well."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Britt, thank you deeply for the positive review. We are happy that you are happy with the results. Take care, Medical Travel.

Read More

Treated By: Dr. Vasek

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Czech Republic
"Fantastic results, I am very pleased!"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 01 Oct 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Everyone was amazing, Zita my rep, Dr Benes the surgeon and all the staff!"

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Thank you very much for your feedback! Best, Medical Travel.

Read More

Treated By: Dr Benes

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Adrian UK
"Eyelids - Adrian - October 2015"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
10 Apr 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Thanks again for making the whole experience of travelling to Prague for treatment so easy, on the basis of my experience I would definitely recommend Medical Travel Czech."

Read More

Treated By: Martin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Barbara Ireland
"Rhinoplasty - Barbara - October 2015"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
10 Apr 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Ericka was so lovely and reassuring she made me confident to travel for first time to a foreign country and get surgery. What a pleasure dealing with such a person. My emails where all answered quickly and professionally, Ericka really made my choice easy and I was not nervous at all. It was like emailing a friend who was waiting for me. Also the clinic was beautiful. So clean and I was in wonderful hands. I wish to say all the staff where terrific. And so accommodating all the time. The Dr was a gentleman and I am 100 percent happy with my rhinoplasty and it’s only been few days since my bandage was taken off here in Dublin by my doctor. I am returning again on December 4th for another surgery so I am a happy client. Thank you very much!"

Read More

Treated By: Martin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Georgina UK
"Breast implants - Georgina - October 2015"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
10 Apr 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I recently came to Prague from Surrey, England to have a breast enlargement on 31/09/15 at Forme clinic by Dr Toriskova. My dad came with me as my chaperone and we thought Prague was very beautiful. The night before my operation I was slightly worried as my emails were not working and I had not been in contact with anyone from the clinic to confirm a collection time for me. It was 8.30pm by the time I heard from Erika my coordinator. I loved the fact that we were picked up from the airport and that I was picked up from my hotel for surgery and delivered back. Erika picked me up from my hotel first thing in the morning and as soon as I met her I felt a lot more at ease. She is lovely and made me feel comforted about the procedure. The clinic was very clinical! And comfortable. The staff were lovely. I found Dr Toriskova quite forceful with her opinions but went against her recommendation to have a breast lift and augmentation. I thought the procedure was carried out very quickly and professionally and pain was minimal. my recovery seems to have been very quick and painless and am pleased to have been able to be back to myself (looking after my children, driving) after 1 week. The whole experience was made 10x nicer just having Erika to answer to all my questions and she is still in contact checking all is well with me. I am very happy with my choice of clinic and over the moon with my new boobs!"

Read More

Treated By: Martin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by James UK
"Rhinoplasty - James - October 2015"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
10 Apr 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"This summer I received rhinoplasty with Dr Vasek. It was a positive experience, and I am happy with my recovery so far, Dr Vasek clearly knows what's best for his patients. However what really made me comfortable with my decision to visit Prague for my surgery was the personable nature of Erika, the customer representative of Medical Travel. I would recommend Medical Travel to friends, and would also recommend anyone visit Prague for its beauty as a city."

Read More

Treated By: Martin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Katien UK
"Tummy tuck + breast implants - Katien - November 2015"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Breast Implants
10 Apr 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"From start to finish the service medical travel provided was excellent, my coordinator was a lovely lady called Martina she was always there to answer any questions I was concerned about. I've never traveled to another country alone before so was slightly worried but I was picked up at Prague airport to the apartment where I was staying. The next day the lovely Martina met me at the clinic and she made me feel very comfortable. I was happy I had medical travel and Martina they really took the pressure of me and with their help I chose the right clinic for me. I would highly recommend them!"

Read More

Treated By: Martin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Lisa UK
"Breast implants - Lisa - November 2015"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
10 Apr 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Everything was fine with the transfer this morning thomas was lovely. Everything has been fine although i am glad to be home. My whole experience has been fantastic and myself and my husband have already said the treatment we recieved has been excellent. Having breast surgery has been something i have wanted to to for many years so i knew it was the right choice for me however i dont think i would be having any more surgery in the future. I am still feeling sore but i am glad to be home now. You have been amazing from start to finish so i would like to thank you for all you support during this time, you have not let us down at any point and have been there 100%. I am also going to email Dr Samudovsky to thank him for the amazing job he has done. He was a lovely man who made me feel at ease and he really has helped me achieve the desired result i was hoping for. His nurse was fantastic to and was there to care for me the whole night. All in all it has been a very positive experience for myself and my husband and i would recommend it highly to anyone who was thinking of having surgery. Once again thank you :)"

Read More

Treated By: Martin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Angela UK
"Liposuction + Eyelids - Angela - February 2016"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Blepharoplasty
  • Eyelid surgery
10 Apr 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I am still in the early stages of recovering from my procedures but it is getting better and progressing well. I wish to thank you for supporting me to come to Prague and for the expert care received from Medical Travel Czech Republic and the clinic. The whole process from first contact, booking and travel were all smooth and hassle free. Your meeting me at the hotel and accompanying me to the clinic was greatly valued and appreciated. The medical team was very welcoming and although they did not speak fluent English, they gave me time to ask questions via the interpreter, and answered my queries to help put me at my ease and made me less anxious about the impending surgery. The clinic was very clean with state of the art facilities. My nursing care following surgery was highly professional, caring and efficient, I did not have to request analgesia as this was promptly offered and given. I could not thank the staff enough for the great care I received throughout my stay at the clinic. My only negative experience to my trip to Prague was the Alpin Avion hotel I stayed in, which is rated as 3star on their site and really should be just 1star, their service was very poor. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of cosmetic surgery in Prague to consider booking with Medical Travel Czech but please stay at another hotel."

Read More

Treated By: Martin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Hasumi UK
"Fat transfer - Hasumi - February 2016"
Treatment Received:
  • Fat Transfer
10 Apr 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Right now I am feeling much better, and I am starting to see the results. I am really happy with what's been achieved, it's exactly what I hoped for. Thank you for helping me since the very first email, you have been of great t assistance :) I will probably come back to Prague in the near future to explore it properly!"

Read More

Treated By: Martin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Kerry UK
"Breast implants - Kerry - March 2016"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
10 Apr 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Everything went well thank you, really happy with results. We seem to have everything sorted, thank you for all your help with it all. We will recommend you to people know ... thanks again!"

Read More

Treated By: Martin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Kate UK
"Liposuction - Kate - March 2016"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
10 Apr 2016 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Thank you... you and your team made everything very straightforward. .. and simple. I am only 7 days since surgery and took my last antibiotics today... but so far so good! ... and I would be happy to offer my reviews / photos in 6 weeks or so.. w hen the journey is complete. To give a comprehensive overview start to finish. Particular high points for me were the good communication I had with you and Martina... quite possibly the nicest person I’ve ever met! The hospital staff were good..(Especially anaesthetist) given the language barrier... and Dr Satankova appears to have done an excellent job. If there were ways to improve the whole experience... I think a more comprehensive 'buddy' service could be offered at a extra cost... for those people travelling alone... to perhaps check in at hospital after procedure.. just to ensure all is well and reassure patient. And also accompany them home / to hotel also. .. Like I say... I think most people travelling alone would be happy to pay an additional 70 or 100 euros say for that additional attention. X A home buddy system maybe..? your ambassadors to be on the end of a phone to communicate with someone in ur own language who has been thru the experience already .. and can offer moral and practical advice and support. Xx All round I am extremely pleased... Thank you so much !"

Read More

Treated By: Martin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nadine UK
"Extremely happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 26 Apr 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had lower eyelid surgery to remove puffy bags from underneath my eyes.
The surgery itself went very well and apart from the bruising etc I can see
a difference.
I was happy with the clinic and the surgeon and overall extremely happy
with the price."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Nadine, it was really nice to meet you personally and we wish you great days with your new eyelids. Warmest regards, MT team

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč650

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nicola Edinburgh
"Very happy with result"
Treatment Received:
  • Lipoabdominoplasty
100%Reviewed 13 Nov 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Very clean and friendly clinc who speak very good English. Very happy with result and would definitely recommend to friends."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Nicola, it was our pleasure to assist you throughout the whole process. All the best, MT team.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €3,086

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nikki Chichester
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Mini Facelift
90%Reviewed 18 May 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I recommend this clinic for their attendance and care. All staff were great and spoke English. I am not however very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. The surgeon was a lovely man, but I don't feel that I got the results that I expected. I had a mini facelift in April of this year, all swelling has gone, sutures are removed and I think I look exactly the same as I did before the surgery."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Nikki, thank you for you time for filling this feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with results of the treatment. Have a great time, MT team.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč1,400

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Frey Dresden
"I would highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • IVF - In Vitro Fertilisation
100%Reviewed 21 Apr 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Dr. Mrazek is a very good and experienced doctor. During the treatment I was always seen by the same doctor witch was a very positive aspect. The clinic, the doctor, the embryologist, everything it was way better than in Dresden, Germany. There is no stress about ordering your medicaments, the clinic, provides all the medicaments and instructions.

This is the best place I would highly recommend for the German ladies, especially if their insurance doesn't cover the costs. With Gynem will not be any extra Invoices and bad surprises. They are fair and professionals. I was not lucky this time, but I'm convinced I can't find a better clinic, with a better doctor and better chances for me, nowhere in the world so I will try again."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Frey, thank you for recommending our services. We wish you all the best in the future and we are looking forward to meet you at any occasion.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč3,000
Treated By: Martin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Manwell Carlisle
"Very professional and friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 15 Apr 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"The result was excellent. All of my expectations were met. The doctors, nurses, receptionist and the international client representative were very professional and friendly. For anybody apprehensive to get surgery in the Czech republic I advise you to go for it. The surgery cost a fraction of what I would have paid in the UK and for the result of the surgery and the work of all the support staff I would have been happy to pay more for the service offered."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Hello Manwell, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you. MT team

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč2,075

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ish Brighton
"Highly recommend to everyone"
Treatment Received:
  • IVF - In Vitro Fertilisation
100%Reviewed 12 Apr 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"The treatment and customer respect is perfect. Highly recommend to everyone. After arriving to Prague we meet with our client representative, Jana, who was really helpful and answered all of our questions and was available at any time."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Ish, we wish you all the best in the future and hopefully see you again. Best regards, MT team.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč1,990
Treated By: Jana

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Raj UK
"I'm pleased with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
  • Liposuction
80%Reviewed 23 Feb 2014 Review verified by email.

"Male Breast Reduction and Liposuction

I visited the Perfect Clinic in Prague through Medical Travel. The procedure I had carried out was a male breast reduction (removal of excess skin after weight loss) and liposuction of the hips. The male breast reduction is not a very common procedure so finding the correct doctor with the relevant experience was important.

My contact at Medical Travel was Jana, who was brilliant, she was understanding, answered all questions promptly and very friendly with well spoken English. I decided to go with Dr Pros at the Prefect Clinic having read previous reviews and doing my own research and I liked the fact that he had also worked in the UK.

On my arrival to Prague I was picked up with a pre arranged taxi and taken to my hotel were I was later greeted by Jana and together we went to the clinic for my consultation. The clinic was clean and modern. Dr Pros was polite and understood my situation and together we discussed options until I was happy with the procedure. The next day was the surgery were I arrived at the clinic at 8am and went for pre op test i.e. blood test, ECG etc The surgery itself went smoothly and when I woke up there was very little pain.

The staff at the clinic were brilliant, they looked after me very well and the food was much better then expected. I only stayed at the clinic for one night but I recommend taking books, a laptop etc with you to pass the time as this was the hardest part.

It has only been 3 weeks since my surgery, but so far I'm pleased with the results and hopefully once the swelling has gone it will look even better. Overall I recommend using Medical Travel and Perfect Clinic."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dearest Raj, thank you for your review. We hope the healing process will go just fine and we are looking forward to meet in the future. Best regards, MT team.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €4,500

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mariann Hungary
"Everything was perfectly arranged"
Treatment Received:
  • IVF with Donor Eggs
100%Reviewed 21 Feb 2014 Review verified by email.

"We were absolutely satisfied with the clinic. Our International Client Representative was very helpful, we had all the important information. Everything was perfectly arranged. The clinic, the doctor was very kind. The clinic was very modern. Last but not least, the treatment seems to be successful."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč5,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Jan UK
"My whole experience was great"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
27 Jan 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I visited the perfect clinic in Praha this October for a tummy tuck and liposuction. On my arrival as promised a taxi was waiting to take me to my hotel. The following day I was collected by the lovely Jana who I had been speaking with in the UK, the clinic was very clean and hi Tec I had a consultation with Dr Frajer who explained the procedure to me. I was then taken for blood tests and ECG. Once it was confirmed I was fit for the operation I was taken to my room. I had a really lovely nurse called Blanca who reassured me the whole time.

The operation went fine. My whole experience was great well as much as it could be they were all very attentive and tea was always there. There are a couple of very small negatives which are: Not all staff had a good understanding of English. They only have CNN which drives you mad so more English TV would be good as you get so bored. By 3rd day get some food bought in as what they give you is good and wholesome, but bland.

Prague is lovely so that's a bonus and the metro is great. If you are worried about going don't be."

Read More

Treated By: Jana

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Tom UK
"I would not hesitate to recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
27 Jan 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I would like to start by stating how pleased I was with the efficiency of both your and the clinics services.

From beginning till end you were always available, either phone or email and responded promptly to my queries and concerns. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to any future patients considering using your service.

As for the clinic its self, I can say that this was a great experience but I hope not to ever have to repeat, but would definitely recommend. The clinic was clean, modern, well staffed and English speaking, very helpful! I was well looked after and offered all the support post-op.

I hope this will be of use, feel free to use my comments in your testimonials section, I would not mind being contacted, via email, should any further queries arise."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Lorraine UK
"Professional job"
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
27 Jan 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I hope you and your team had a fantastic Christmas and New Year! I would like to thank you for such a professional job that you do. I had my surgery on the 19th December and returned home on the 21st December. Clinic in Prague was lovely and the Nurses and Staff and of course Surgeon were all wonderful they were so kind and my surgery face lift and upper and lower eye lift are healing well. The instructions on after care were clear and helpful to my quick recovery. It is 2 weeks since my surgery and I only have slight bruising under my eyes, I shall send you photos in 2 weeks when I can see more improvement. Thank you again for everything."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Luljana UK
"Overall very very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
27 Jan 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Post-op everything fantastic, I have started exercising slowly, had a very wonderful new year, lots of people lots of happiness, I hope you had the same.

After a long journey finding the right place were to have my surgery, I decided to go with Medical Travel. After having 4 pregnancies, whatever I did was impossible to have the tummy I had before. After talking with Jana, the International Client Representative, I was very happy with everything that I asked and I was replied back. October 26 was the day of my op. Coming from London with my family to support me was wonderful. I had a little look of the fantastic Prague, and definitely I will go back again. Jana is a lovely lady and she even helped me during out of hours work, surgeon was fantastic, a lovely strict man which I was very comfortable with.

Surgery went smoothly and was up to the standards. Very polite English-speaking people. I had a change of life I can say, the people I meet in Prague changed my life for ever. Prices fantastic, welcoming fantastic. I don't have words to describe the lovely experience I had in Prague and my family as well. Overall very very happy, I did recommend my sister as well, she will be in Prague in February. Going there and having surgery done has changed my life forever. I do recommend Medical Travel because they make people feel at home don't matter where you are from, thanks again I was born for the second time I can say. I wish you all the best, and I wish everyone that has a surgery feels the same as I do now!"

Read More

Treated By: Jana

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Gillian UK
"I was treated excellently"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Liposuction
  • Eyelid surgery
27 Jan 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"TUMMY TUCK + LIPO + EYELIDS

As for Medical Travel; I would like to say that I am so grateful to you and your company for arranging everything for me with the clinic in Prague. I liked the fact that I only had to deal with you and you did all the running around and arranging for me, I also liked the fact that you gave me three options of clinics, prices, and doctors so I could do further research and make an informed decision.

The airport transfer to our accommodation was excellent and made the journey stress free, also the advice on very convenient accommodation was great, as was the fact that you met me on the morning of the surgery at our accommodation, to take me to the clinic, even though it was 7.30am.

As for the clinic; from the initial contact with the clinic, they have been professional and outstanding. From the initial tests through the two surgeries, everyone was supportive, helpful and kind. Throughout my three night stay at the clinic I was treated excellently by all the staff, the nurses were very attentive and supportive, and the Night nurses were especially reassuring, Even the reception staff were excellent and very informative and welcoming. The clinic is lovely, very clean and well run, and the location is excellent. My partner was also made to feel very welcome when visiting me and was treated excellently. The overall experience outweighed my expectations, and Prague is such a lovely city I even managed to sightsee a little. I am so impressed with the clinic I would have no hesitation in recommending your clinic.

Thank you once again Richard for making the whole process hassle free and smooth running."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Matt UK
"I was very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
27 Jan 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"GYNECOMASTY

I’ve wanted Gynecomastia surgery for years and I finally plucked up the courage to go ahead with the operation. After months of researching my options I finally decided to use Medical Travel Czech. I was slightly nervous about getting surgery abroad because I am from the UK, I asked a lot of questions firstly by email, all to which were answered by Richard in a very professionally and timely manner, this gave me a lot a confidence in their service and alleviated a lot of concern.

The next step was to pay a small deposit (€400) by bank transfer and complete a health application form so they understand any existing problems; the deposit was to guarantee my date in the clinic. The overall operation cost €1775 (under £1500) – I had quotes in UK of over £4500! So you do the maths. This price included airport pickup, one night stay in hotel plus breakfast and dinner the next day, plus your medication post-surgery and the compression garment. Richard from Medical Travel recommended a new clinic and provided me with the clinic details and the website so I could view myself.

When I arrived in Prague Medical Travel the taxi was there on time and took me straight to the clinic. Upon arriving in the clinic I could immediately see it was very modern and clean, the manager Maria was very helpful and spoke very good English, she helped me with my forms and made me feel comfortable. I found all staff were very friendly, helpful and informative which really helps you to relax.

I then met the head nurse Jana, who conducted the pre-operative tests, again she was very friendly and spoke English, she talked me through what she was doing and everything was carried out in a professional manner. The room I stayed in was modern and clean, you have a wardrobe with a key to lock away valuables but luckily I didn’t have to share a room so it wasn’t required, I had my own shower room and toilet which comes in handy.

I was then given some “sexy” stockings and underpants to wear before the surgery by Olga one of the nurses, we had a little giggle over the funny clothing but its required for surgery. I then met the anaesthetist and Dr who both gave me info about the surgery and asked if I had any questions, also met another Doctor who went through my questionnaire with me, to ensure everything I had answered was understood. Again, they were all very friendly, professional and informative.

After the surgery I remember Eva coming in every so often to check my blood pressure and to feed me medication, this also made me feel like I was being treated professionally, frequent visits were made to check to see how I was.

The morning after Olga came in and took readings and measured blood pressure and gave me meds etc, she really looked after me that day, she brought me breakfast, dinner (meals were great) and kept asking if I wanted a drink throughout the day, she even brought me in a little portable DVD player which was lovely because you are on your own for quite some time. So Olga, if you are reading thank you very much for looking after me!

So finally my time in the clinic was coming to an end, Dr met with me again and asked how I was doing and answered all my questions, he took the bandages off to show me the results, I could instantly see the difference and I was very pleased, the cut had been done following the circumference of my nipple so when it heals it will be barely noticeable, Dr explained how to treat my wounds and how to leave the stitches alone and how to take the meds, we shook hands smiling and he left.

Olga then came in and said goodbye and gave me a little pack which included instructions of frequency of medications and what to do with the bandages and strips etc, she even helped me pack my bag (bless her) and before leaving Maria asked me to write in their book and offered to get me a taxi whilst we finished off with the paperwork.

Overall my experience was fantastic, I was really nervous at first but the whole process worked seamlessly and I couldn’t have asked for better treatment. The whole team were fantastic and I highly recommend the clinic and the Medical Travel Czech group for helping succeed in my life changing procedure.

Thank you Richard Kvech for arranging my trip and thank you Dr and the clinic staff for changing my life!"

Read More

Treated By: Richard

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Rudi UK
"No transport back"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
60%Reviewed 22 Nov 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Hair Transplant, laser eye surgery

Everything was fine, they pick you up from the airport (well a taxi does). They take you to your first consultation but then that's it, the rest you do yourself. I had to find my way back having just had eye surgery not knowing where I had to go wearing sunglasses in the dark!! They should be there to make sure that you are ok. They also do not provide transport back to the airport. So in reality they just pick you up show you where everything is and then let you on your way to defend for yourself. I'm glad it was only eye surgery and hair transplant and nothing more that I had."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Rudi, thank you for your review. I hope you are feeling well and you will recover in a no time. You are right that transport back to the airport is not provided by our company. It is stated at our website and it has been mentioned in our initial emails that as a part of our free services we provide only airport pick up. During one week we were able to schedule you for two different procedures and their pre-op and post-op check ups. We accompanied you three times to our clinics during this time and showed you around. My colleague did ask you if you want to book the transfer back to the airport but you did not respond. We wish you all the best, MT team.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €5,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

G Lusk
"Perfectly fine"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
90%Reviewed 20 Jul 2013 Review verified by email.

"Perfect. Well I did tummy tuck + liposuction. I feel good and I am perfectly fine."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Perfect is perfect. We were happy to assist you during your stay here in Prague. Best regards, MT team

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč1,200

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Bernard Barcelona
"Excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 08 Jul 2013 Review verified by email.

"Breast Agumentation

Excellent and would highly recommend the clinic and doctors."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Bernard, thank you. Enjoy your days, MT team

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €3,080

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Angela London
"I am very happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 02 Apr 2013 Review verified by email.

"I was bit nervous getting such surgery done abroad, but after I read lots of good reviews about the clinic and after a couple of stupid comments about my nose, I decided to pluck up my courage and get on with it. I strongly recommend this place to those, who want to have very professional rhinoplasty for reasonable price. I know how hard it can be to find a doctor, but they are very good in this clinic, I've had great experience and I am very happy with the results and the costs saved."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Angela, we thank you a lot for a strong recommendation of our clinic. All the best from MT team.

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč2,150

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Angela London
"I am very happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 29 Mar 2013 Review verified by email.

"I had my nose job done in this clinic and I am very happy with the results. I look amazing now :) I was a bit worried at first, lots of people warned me before going abroad for surgery, but everything went very well.
The staff was very helpful, giving me so much information and explaining everything that happened to me. I'd definitely go there again!"

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Dear Angela, it was our pleasure to meet you. We are extremely happy that you are satisfied with the result. Keep in touch, MT team

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč2,150

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Wenche Norway
"I am very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Body-Jet™ Liposuction
100%Reviewed 05 Dec 2012 Review verified by email.

"Body Jet Liposuction

I did get appointment quick, and it was good information about surgery, and how to be prepared. I have nothing to complain about, it was very good, and I am very satisfied with the result. I did not get any complications. so, I am very happy. Thank you for all service."

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Hello Wenche, we are glad to receive this review from you and we hope to see you some day in the future. It was great to meet you. Yours sincerely, MT team

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč1,600

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Agnyte UK
"I was very happy in the clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 05 Dec 2012 Review verified by email.

"Very good agency, good with communicating and organising pick ups. Where in the clinic I felt really welcome and all the nurses was very helpful and caring, the food was very nice too, clinic was so clean and super modern, everything was brand new. I had a LCD tv in my room, my own private bathroom, with a shower. I was very happy in the clinic. Thank you!"

Mr Richard Kvech
responded to this review:

Hello Agnyte, it was so nice to meet you and help you with arrangements of your trip to Prague. All the best from MT team

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč2,390

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Cheryl UK
"I found the whole experience amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 23 Aug 2012 Review verified by email.

"Tummy Tuck & Lipo

Yes I am doing well; I’m at 2 weeks now and had no problems yet, would like to fast forward the next couple of months to be fully recovered. I found the whole experience amazing, never felt under any pressure from you to make a decision; you answered all my questions and were very patient with me until I made my decision. Perfect Clinic was perfect, the staff was amazing, and again and felt at ease at all times, not once did any doubt creep into my mind, from the minute a landed to me leaving. Prague is such an amazing city; I will be back for a holiday to enjoy the city. Thank you again, you don't need to improve anything you do, what you are doing is fantastic the service you give is second to none and I saved myself loads of money, I have already passed your details on to potential clients whom are interested"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč3,100

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Kate Ireland
"I am sure I will be happy."
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 21 Aug 2012 Review verified by email.

"I think it is great look now and I am sure I will be happy. I enjoyed my visit to Prague, it is a very beautiful city, and I will come back again someday. Thank you for your service."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč1,600

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Carly UK
"I have had a good relationship with you and you have replied promptly and been friendly."
Treatment Received:
  • Body-Jet™ Liposuction
100%Reviewed 21 Aug 2012 Review verified by email.

"Body Jet Liposuction

Doctor and the girls were fantastic and I liked them very much. The doctor said that he was not able to take as much fat as he would have liked to, as I had young, firm skin that strongly held the fat. Because of this, I found it painful. I was awake throughout and I think he did his best as he was longer than planned. I have had a good relationship with you and you have replied promptly and been friendly."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč1,600

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Abby Ireland
"I really couldn't be more thankful!"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 16 Apr 2012 Review verified by email.

"Breast Augmentation

I've just came back home and can't stop thinking about the wonderful time I had in Prague. The staff was very kind and helpful to me, especially Martin, who was my guide all the way through. My „new chest“ looks outstanding and my boyfriend seems to be all over the moon about it. I really couldn't be more thankful!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: Kč3,200

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Zhanar UK
"I am very satisfied with the services and treatment that I have received."
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 12 Apr 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I would like to thank Martin (who was answering all my questions and guiding me during whole stay in Prague) and Milan Mrázek (who gave me a hope of positive outcomes of the treatment), as well as, the other doctors and all medical staff who were very kind to me. The doctors are very professional and have carefully provided all prescriptions and explanation of my treatment.

I was given the treatment as described and in terms of the price, it was quite reasonable compare to the UK`s prices. The price includes taking the patient from the airport to the hotel as well as accommodations reservation. All quiries and uncertainties were resolved by Martin. I am very satisfied with the services and treatment that I have received.

Thank you again."

Read More

Treated By: Martin

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ali Norway
"Things could not have been better!"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 21 Feb 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Apart from a little bit waiting, things could not have been better!"

Would you recommend the clinic? "The where really friendly and even though they had a lot to do they always took time to answer any question I had, even 10 days after the surgery I called the clinic and the nurse I talked to really took time and effort to answer all my questions and and I felt that she really cared about me. Apart from my surgeon the nurse I had most of my contact with was the best thing with the whole clinic. Amazing in customer relations."
Would you return for further treatment? "I am actually already planning on it."
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

(01) 901 0176 ext: 24360 Ledcicka 1, Prague, Czech Republic, 18200