See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Prague

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Prague Medical Institute - Plastic Surgery

Prague Medical Institute - Plastic Surgery

Helénská 1799/4, Prague, Czech Republic, 12000
4.2 / 5  Excellent
from 475 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/03/24 10:10:00

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Formé Clinic
clinic image
Václavské náměstí 36, Prague 1 (01) 901 0176 ext: 87888
from 83 reviews
Praga Medica Cosmetic Surgery
clinic image
Plzenska 155/113, 150 00 Praha 5, Prague (01) 901 0176 ext: 10914
from 62 reviews
Ustav Esteticke Mediciny - Praha Emauzy
clinic image
Vyšehradská 49, Praha 2 (01) 901 0176 ext: 25767
Jana Germany
"He is a great doctor who does outstanding work"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 15 Sep 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I would absolutely recommend Dr Kucera for any procedure you might need regarding his given expertise. I recently got some work done on my love handles and tummy and I must say although I am in the healing phase I already can tell the difference. As far as the doctors demeanor he is very professional, kind and curtious and always concern about his patients concerns answering any questions they might have. He is a great Dr who does outstanding work. Thank you!"

Mr Jirí Kucera responded to this review:

Thank you very much for you beautiful review. We are happy to hear that. Hope you stay in touch :-) Prague Medical Institute Team

read more

Treated By: Jirí

Was this review helpful?

Aneta Germany
"I am very satisfied with the result from my Liposuction and Abdominoplasty"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Liposuction
  • Full Abdominoplasty
100%Reviewed 13 Sep 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had an abdominoplasty and a liposuction which was succesfully completed by doctor Kucera. I am very satisfied with the result! I highly recommend Dr. Kucera he is an excellent physician! From the esthetic point of view, my abdomen is much better and I feel comfortable with myself! I recommend everybody that are in doubt to at least go to a consultation! I was afraid that I was going to have alot of pain after the procedure, this did not occur. Dr. Kucera and his staff made me feel very secure before the operation and during the recovery period! I am very satisfied with the result, I wish that I had done it earlier! I want to thank both Dr. Kucera and Prague Medical agency!"

Mr Jirí Kucera responded to this review:

Dear Aneta, Thank you very much for your excellent feedback - we are more than happy to hear such a great news! We will be happy to stay in touch - Prague Medical Institute Team

read more

Treated By: Jirí

Was this review helpful?

Tereza UK
"Myself and my husband are happy with the results of my Breast Implants"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 31 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Got my boob job done. Went from cup size B to D. I am so happy with the results. So is my husband :-). My confidence went to 150 procen
The surgery was quick without any complication. Just the healing hurt a little but that was expected.

All the staff was very friendly and very helpful. All doctors were very professional.
Thanks very much to all at the clinic"

Mr Jirí Kucera responded to this review:

Thank you Tereza for your kind reply, I am really happy to hear that! Please stay in touch ... Prague Medical Institute Team

read more

Treated By: Jirí

Was this review helpful?

Sonia Czech Republic
"Rhinoplasty has made me absolutely happy with my new nose!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 29 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"When i was young i had bike accident and my nose did't fix very well. I begin tp spend money and made my dreams come true. I am absolutely happy with my new nose!!! Thank you guys!"

Mr Jirí Kucera responded to this review:

Thank you Sonia, we are more than happy to hear that! Stay in touch! :) Prague Medical Institute Team

read more

Treated By: Jirí

Was this review helpful?

Tracy Czech Republic
"I can recommend this agency!"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 15 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I was very disappointed regarding my breasts. There were very small with ugly shape.

I have very good experience with Prague Medical Institute. They helped me to find specialist who made me happy. Thank you very much. I can recommend this agency!"

Mr Jirí Kucera responded to this review:

Dear Tracy, we are very happy to hear about your experience and we will be really happy to see you here again! Your Prague Medical Institute Team

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,000

Was this review helpful?

Erica Czech Republic
"Finally I have the Summer Body I always wanted! THANK YOU!"
Treatment Received:
  • Body-Jet™ Liposuction
100%Reviewed 29 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I have been going to gym since forever and I always wanted to have the perfect body with shaped waste, however no matter how hard I tried I wasn't able to reach my goals. I decided to undergo BodyJet liposuction with Prague Medical Institute.

First of all I only wanted to have an idea how this works and what the next steps would be. I spoke to very nice coordinator, she gave me couple quotes from different doctors and I googled all of them - just to make sure they are real professionals. They all are. And what more, BodyJet liposuction is without general anesthesia!!!! I only stayed couple hours and was able to go back home. This convinced me to go ahead and I really appreciate my decision. Finally I have the Summer Body I always wanted! THANK YOU!"

Mr Jirí Kucera responded to this review:

Thank you Erica, I hope you are well and we are happy to hear you are satisfied :-) Prague Medical institute Team

read more

Treated By: Tomas

Was this review helpful?

Martin Czech Republic
"gave me a new life and I will always be truly thankful."
Treatment Received:
  • Labiaplasty
100%Reviewed 20 Jun 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Imagine living your life unhappily for over 20 years with a part of your body that repulses you. You feel uncomfortable continually which is a constant reminder of how you look. Friends and family become ill and even pass away and you feel your problem is ridiculous, but still it eats away at you. For over 20 years it's on your mind, it affects your daily life. Beach holidays are unheard of, taking your children swimming is a dread, cycle rides are short and sweet as the chaffing is so sore. Then one day you meet a very special doctor who will change you and your life forever. A kind, warm Dr.Kucera who will take care of you. PMI shows great compassion and professionalism. Dr.Kucera carried out Labiaplasty and gave me a new life and I will always be truly thankful."

Mr Jirí Kucera responded to this review:

Thanks for your kind email!

read more

Treated By: Jirí

Was this review helpful?

Honza Czech Republic
"I would definitely recommend Dr.Kucera and her Prague Medical Institute team.""
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
  • Facelift
  • Neck Lift
100%Reviewed 20 Jun 2016 Review verified by email.

"Perfect job!
Upper and lower blepharoplasty. Face and neck lift

I first saw Dr.Kucera for eyelid surgery and lower eye bag removal, I was so pleased with the result. I had no hesitation when I was looking for a neck and face lift. The results are so natural, I can wear less make up and look so much fresher and less tired. The scars are almost invisible and apart from slight discomfort there was no pain. I would definitely recommend Dr.Kucera and her Prague Medical Institute team.""

read more

Treated By: Jirí

Was this review helpful?

Czech Republic
"The results are so natural"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
  • Facelift
  • Neck Lift
100%Reviewed 20 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Upper and lower blepharoplasty. Face and neck lift

I first saw Dr.Kucera for eyelid surgery and lower eye bag removal, I was so pleased with the result. I had no hesitation when I was looking for a neck and face lift. The results are so natural, I can wear less make up and look so much fresher and less tired. The scars are almost invisible and apart from slight discomfort there was no pain. I would definitely recommend Dr.Kucera and her Prague Medical Institute team.""

read more

Treated By: Jirí

Was this review helpful?

Jana Czech Republic
"I would highly recommend Prague Medical Institute"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 20 Jun 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I can not remember life before my op!!
This was something I had wanted done for over 20 years. PMI was superb in explaining the procedure and ensuring she understood the results I was looking for.
Pre and post op care has been fantastic. Any questions I have had, PMI has been on call to answer them.
Recovery has been good, scaring minimal and people genuinely do not know I have had the procedure. I look completely natural. My confidence has grown, I can wear anything now and even bought 7 bikinis for my first summer holiday since the operation!
I would highly recommend Prague Medical Institute. Absolutely outstanding :)""

read more

Was this review helpful?

Jane Czech Republic
"Very professional staff and organization!"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 11 Jun 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"Perfect treatment and very nice people.

I can highly recommend. Very professional staff and organization!"

read more

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Helénská 1799/4, Prague, Czech Republic, 12000