See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Donnybrook

Donnybrook Cosmetic and Wellness Clinic

Donnybrook Cosmetic and Wellness Clinic

(01) 513 31308 The Mall, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, Dublin
4.9 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,145 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/06/28 10:35:31

Opening Hours

Monday10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday10:00 - 18:00
Thursday10:00 - 18:00
Friday10:00 - 18:00
Saturday
Sunday
Sean Ireland
Clinic's favourite review
"I am happy with the outcome"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 03 Apr 2017 Verified user.

"These guys did a great job! I went for a Gynecomastia procedure which went very well. The Doctor and the rest of the staff were professional and willing to assist where they took care of me well.

I am very happy with the service, the team was well organized and the place was clean & tidy. I am happy with the outcome!"

read more
Sheila Ireland
"I am happy to say that the results are amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 03 Apr 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I am happy to say that the results are amazing! My Liposuction treatment was made easy, gentle and efficient. They were very professional during my procedure and they were so nice to also provide after care treatment.

I looked into a few places but I found that this clinic was the best. The place was beautiful, clean, lovely and I would recommend this clinic to anyone because they were Brilliant"

read more
Opeyemi Ireland
"This clinic's services made my experience fantastic"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
100%Reviewed 31 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had a consultation for a Gynecomastia, this clinics services made my experience fantastic. I had a look at their site and saw that they were quite good. They were pricey but they were able to provide me all the information that I needed.

I am happy with the experience and the staff was friendly, professional and insightful."

read more
Louise Ireland
"I was put at ease from the moment I entered"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 08 Feb 2017 Review verified by email.

"Went in to discuss breast augmentation. From the moment I entered I was put at ease. Kathy and Dr. Samdi were wonderful and went through everything. I've booked my procedure for here because of them"

read more

Treated By: Sami
Irene Ireland
"There was a very welcoming atmosphere"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 20 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had an operation over 40 years ago which left a scar up the middle of my stomach. As the years.passed getting older and having had children my stomach just seemed to be two large lumps of fat with a scar dissecting it. Diets exercise nothing changed my stomach. I decided to investigate options to see if anything could help. I read up on procedures and set one boundary for myself and then I started reading reviews. I then narrowed my options based on reviews treatment options location price and I felt an immediate affinity with irina the administrator. She was informed chatty professional. My husband and i made an appointment which we got very quickly. I went to the wrong place totally my fault. Irina rang me there was nothing but help and support for me. We met dr sami and he was very professional but explained my options in easy to understand terms there was no pressure just help. There was a very welcoming atmosphere

On arrival on the day for the treatment irina and the nurse were there to welcome my husband and me. Nothing was a problem. There was nobody else in the clinic which was really assuring. The nurse explained the overall procedure in three different stages. Dr sami marked out my body for treatment. Every stage flowed easily and Dr sami was excellent in the execution of the liposuction. The nurse was there and supported both the doctor and me. Clear precise information was given through each stage of the treatment. At the completion of the treatment I was padded and cleaned had a cup of tea and given my appointment to return the following day."

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,000
Treated By: Sami
Sylmara Ireland
"I will definitely be back"
Treatment Received:
  • Medical Aesthetics Specialist Consultation
100%Reviewed 03 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Had great treatment at
Donnybrook Cosmetic and wellness Irena is very communicative and look after you very well, the Doctor was really good also! Loved my treatment

I will definitely be back the end off October ."

read more
Total Amount Paid €250
Esther Ireland
"I love my hour glass figure"
Treatment Received:
  • Dermaroller™
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 10 Jul 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I'm 29 and had tickle lipo on my love handles upper and lower abdomen in December of 2013. I have no children, was just very unhappy with my weight and shape, April/May 2014 I got my inner thighs done. It's the best decision I've made in my life because it's given me a whole new lease of life Dr Sami is very precise with his treatments and gave me a result I could only have dreamed of. My treatment cost was €4200 which was a discount as I booked through "the hospital group" I would not recommend "the hospital group" as they messed up my surgery as the €4200 was meant to cover the cost of getting lipo on my arms too, but that's a whole different review. I researched and consulted with several clinics and there surgeons, after having a chat with Dr Sami and seeing his previous patients work I was super excited. After both surgeries I rested for the remainder of the day but was able to mobilise quite well with moderate soreness. There was minor pain if at all during the surgeries and swelling and pain disappeared after a couple of weeks. There was a total of about 5 litres of fat removed from my love handles upper and lower abs and about 1-1 1/2 from my inner thighs. I love my hour glass figure and trimmed thighs. Never been so happy / confident.

Dr Sami and his assistant Noma, really made me feel comfortable during both my procedures. The clinic is bright and clean and the staff are very friendly. My overall experience at donnybrook clinic was amazing."

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,200
Treated By: sami
Evelyn DUBLIN
"Couldn't believe the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 29 May 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"I recently had lipo on love handles , knees thighs and a fix to my indented 1 butt chick. I must say that I'm one happy patient 😄 the results are beyond amazing, absolutely exceeded my expectations. The first thing that struck me is the friendly & professional environment, the whole team treated me so well and comfortable. Talk about my love handles are completely gone, my thighs are so slim and my bum is so smooth, I couldn't believe the results. My confidence is on the roof these days, I can't wait for summer just around the corner to show off my improved body. Thanks guys for giving me confidence and boosted moral 💃💃

The first thing that struck me was the friendly and warm environment. The team and the Doctor made me so comfortable right from the day of my consultation, it didn't take me long to decide where I wanted to have my procedure done. I knew I was dealing with professionals who gave me all the necessary information that I needed and left me to decide on my own. Well presented clinic and it smells really lovely coming in, very relaxing feel to it, just like a spa."

read more
Lana Ireland
"Would recommend this clinic!"
Treatment Received:
  • VASER Lipo™
100%Reviewed 15 Oct 2014 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Was very happy with my lipo result. Would recommend this clinic!"

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,000
Luke Dublin
"Very pleased with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Laser Teeth Whitening
100%Reviewed 07 Feb 2012 Review verified by email.

"Got laser teeth whitening here, very good price @ €70, and very pleased with the results."

read more
Total Amount Paid €70

First Impressions Customer service feedback

(01) 513 31308 The Mall, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, Dublin