See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Dublin South City Centre

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for River Medical Group

River Medical Group

Show Phone Number 114 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin, Dublin 2
3.5 / 5  Good
from 4,766 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/01/19 10:42:48

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   8:00pm
Tuesday  8:30 -   8:00pm
Wednesday  8:30 -   8:00pm
Thursday  8:30 -   8:00pm
Friday  8:30 -   5:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Maple Park Clinic Belgium
clinic image
Moore Street Plaza, Dublin (01) 525 5342 ext: 36857
Donnybrook Cosmetic And Wellness Clinic
clinic image
8 The Mall, Donnybrook, Dublin 4 (01) 513 3130
from 5 reviews
Mr Fuan Chan Blackrock Clinic
clinic image
Suite 14, Blackrock Clinic, Rock Rd, Blackrock, Dublin (01) 525 5379
from 26 reviews
Angela Ireland
Clinic's favourite review
"Thermage™"
Treatment Received:
  • Thermage™
100%Reviewed 26 Jun 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"I heard about Thermage™ in the press as being this amazing anti-ageing treatment - I was looking for something for my lower face and neck as I’d lost a lot of weight and had saggy, wrinkly skin on this area. I had no idea what the treatment was like but was immediately put at ease by River Medical on the phone - you get a consultation by a registered general nurse (who also carries out the treatment) for free to begin with. After going in for this consultation I made the appointment based on all the information the nurse gave me, she knew her stuff inside out and was really informative. During the treatment there was a little bit of pain but this didn't last. The nurse knew exactly what level to do the treatment at and talked me through the whole thing which was really reassuring! There’s a huge difference to my neck and lower face, it’s plumped up and there’s so much more definition in the area too. I couldn't recommend this treatment highly enough and think River Medical are amazing, real experts who know what they’re doing inside out and the treatments really do work! Thermage™ isn't cheap but you really get the value medium to long term which is important, it's not some quick fix but a lasting result (lasts up to 5 years)."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €1,800

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clare Ireland
"Truly feel very well"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 10 Jan 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I couldn't recommend River Medical enough - the team are second to none in terms of experience & never fail to make you feel at ease when you pay a visit. From the very first appointment I felt as though I was in the safest, most expert hands & I truly feel very well looked after, even 14 months after my original surgery."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €5,995

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Rachel Ireland
"Still really natural"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 23 Jun 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"I am so glad I decided to get my BA done with River Medical. I was planning to go abroad but after researching all the options I decided not to and thankfully so as the having the unlimited free aftercare was so important and it would of been a nightmare if I didn't have the support of all the team there especially in the weeks after my surgery.

All the staff are so professional and genuinely care about the clients. I felt so comfortable and reassured that I had the right people doing my surgery which made the whole experience so pleasant. I am so happy with the results too, my breasts now look fuller and still really natural just the look I wanted.

I would definitely go back to River Medical again in the future and would highly recommend them
to other people as I have had nothing but the best care from them."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €8,500

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jan Ballyfermot
This review is hidden.
 
Treatment Received:
    20%Reviewed 21 Aug 2012
    River Medical Group has chosen not to publish this review text. The score of the review is included in the average ratings above.
    Read More
    Total Amount Paid: €300
    Connie Dublin
    "Positive experience"
    Treatment Received:
    • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
    70%Reviewed 26 Mar 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

    "professional staff; I met immediately with the consultant which was a positive experience rather than just meeting a nurse practitioner"

    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Sheila Dublin
    "Good to deal"
    Treatment Received:
    • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
    100%Reviewed 04 Oct 2010 Verified user.
    Were you pleased with the treatment?

    "Yes, found them good to deal with."

    Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes, would recommend the clinic"
    Would you return for further treatment? "Yes, am having my treatment done there"
    Read More

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    Caroline Ireland
    "Brilliant, professional yet so friendly and caring"
    Treatment Received:
    • Breast Implants
    100%Reviewed 30 Aug 2009 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
    Were you pleased with the treatment?

    "Absolutely delighted, I went for a number of consultations in different places before I decided to get my breast augmentation with River Med, if you are thinking of getting ANYTHING done go with River Med, brilliant, professional yet so friendly and caring."

    Would you recommend the clinic? "100% and my BA is brilliant my breast look real!"
    Would you return for further treatment? "I would and I am"
    Read More

    Treated By: Labros

    Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

    First Impressions Customer service feedback

    Show Phone Number 114 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin, Dublin 2