See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Kilmancanogue

The Avoca Clinic

The Avoca Clinic

(01) 525 5261 Glencormack Business Park, Kilmacanogue, Co Wicklow
3.9 / 5  Very Good
from 1,481 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/03/28 18:23:03

Opening Hours

Monday10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday10:00 - 21:00
Thursday10:00 - 21:00
Friday10:00 - 21:00
Saturday10:00 - 20:00
Sunday10:00 - 20:00
Jessica Ireland
"So welcoming and completely put me at ease."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 09 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I went for a consultation at the avoca for breast augmentation and they where amazing to say the least. So welcoming and completely put me at ease. I didnt feel any pressure to make any decisions. The surgeon was very thorough in his information regarding the proceedure and made me fully aware of complications that could occur during and after the proceedure. I discussed my worries and wants for natural looking breasts. The girls where amazing and there are no words for there breast room I could stay in there all day! They also had 3d imaging software that showed what my breasts will potentially look like post proceedure which was brilliant as this is always something that is so hard to visualize when you have never before seen yourself with breasts. I was nervous before but now I am just elated to be finally going ahead with the proceedure I have so wanted for many years and more importantly because I know I am in good hands.

Fantastic!"

read more
Total Amount Paid €5,300

Was this review helpful?

Bridget Ireland
"What a lovely relaxed clinic it is"
Treatment Received:
  • Full Abdominoplasty
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 10 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Had my consultation today for abdominoplasty. What a lovely relaxed clinic it was. Answered all my questions and I felt very at ease with the doctor and the girls in Reception were very nice.. Just waiting on dates now from the clinic and I will be booking my procedure."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Amy Dublin
"Was very happy with the price"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 01 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had breast implants. I decided to have them done as i have two children and lost all of the volume in my breasts after I had them. Ive never been happier and looking forward to showing them off in summer! I paid 4580 and had round Mentor breast implants, I did some research and was very happy with the price. I had a breast augmentation 9 weeks ago in the Avoca and I couldnt be happier!! I chose them as they had a room full of different size breast implants and I loved it. They also did a scan of my breasts and show me what i would look like with implants, that was what sold it to me. I had my surgery and was home that evening. My surgeon was Dr Nadeem and I thought he was great, im so delighted with myself!"

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,580
Treated By: Dr. Nadeem

Was this review helpful?

Natalie Dublin
"Would recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 22 Apr 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"Breast Lift with Implants

From start to finish I really liked the clinic. I had a Breast Uplift with Implants with Dr Jean Philippe Salmin and would recommend them to a friend."

read more
Total Amount Paid €6,800
Treated By: Dr Jean Philippe Salmin

Was this review helpful?

Becky Ireland
"So lovely"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 28 Feb 2014 Review verified by email.

"I was so thrilled with my Tummy Tuck with Dr Dalia Tobbia in Avoca clinic. I went for loads of consultations but I chose her and Avoca clinic as she was so patient, answered all my questions and I really liked having a woman surgeon who understood all my worries.The clinic staff were so lovely and all the nurses are fab. I would highly recommend them it was one of the best things I've ever done for myself!"

read more
Total Amount Paid €6,500
Treated By: Dr Dalia Tobbia

Was this review helpful?

Clare Strabane
"I am 100% happy with my results"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 27 Feb 2014 Review verified by email.

"I am 100% happy with my results. The treatment and aftercare was great, the staff were brilliant and most helpful. I would recommend this clinic."

read more
Total Amount Paid €5,840

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

(01) 525 5261 Glencormack Business Park, Kilmacanogue, Co Wicklow