See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Atasehir

Get Beauty In Turkey

Get Beauty In Turkey

Dumankaya Flex Offices, No:87 Atasehir, Istanbul (Anatolia), Turkey, 34750
4.7 / 5  Outstanding
from 907 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/24 23:29:23

Opening Hours

Monday08:00 - 23:45
Tuesday08:00 - 23:45
Wednesday08:00 - 23:45
Thursday08:00 - 23:45
Friday08:00 - 23:45
Saturday08:00 - 23:45
Sunday08:00 - 23:45
Hamza Riyadh
"The consultation with the doctor was very good and very honest"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 27 Sep 2016 Verified user.

"I only came for consultation not treatment

The consultation with the doctor was very good and very honest. The coordinator was very helpful from day one till the end."

read more
Turkey
"Very good"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 24 Sep 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I did not have the treatment but only consultation"

read more
Monawi Gothenburg
Clinic's favourite review
"Really satisfied and feel lucky to have one of the best surgeon in Istanbul"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 25 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"i had a nose surgery (rhinoplasty) with Dr. Mehmet Veli Karaaltın before one week ago in Istanbul, so i am still waiting for the final result ,which will take several months.
but i can say that i am really satisfied and feel lucky to have one of the best surgeon in Istanbul (Dr. Mehmet), he is very cleaver and kind person and i will always recommend him as a best surgeon.

i am satisfied with the medical group, the hotel, persons and staff .
every one was very kind and helpful, and they did exactly what you agreed with them.
everyone can feel safe to have them.
i will recommend this clinic."

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,400
Treated By: Mehmet
Regina High Wycombe
"I will see everybody again at this clinic very soon for my next treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Liposuction
  • Fat Transfer
100%Reviewed 20 Jan 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I'm very happy end realized one of my dreams with Was my tummy truck . Lipo end fat transfer to the butt I'm so please for that .

I would like to thank you the doctor . AYAZ ASLAN . The clinica is very comfortable and people friendly that is makes the difference .. end also thank you for a very kind end very helpful person . MUSTAFA ...I will see everybody very soon for my next treatment"

read more

Treated By: Ayaz
Babray Sweden
"Very professional team with great experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 18 Jan 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"Very professional team with great experience. I really recommend this treatment as it felt so comfortable and with great results."

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,600
Treated By: Resul
Maryam Denmark
"Final result is amazing"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 09 Dec 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I've got my rhinoplasty done by Dr. Ayaz Aslan. I can say that it didn't hurt at all and the final result is amazing. I'm really satisfied with my new nose. I wanted my nose to look natural but not "too natural" and he did it exactly the way I wanted it and even better.

the clinic is really good. The staff are really helpful and sweet. I really appreciate everything they have done."

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,650
Treated By: Ayaz
Wayne UK
"The Hotel was wonderful, Hospital was 5 star"
Treatment Received:
  • VASER Lipo™
90%Reviewed 02 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"The first meeting I had with the Doctor, in- regards my Treatment was exceptional and professional they put me at ease witch help me ! from the Airport to hotel, then hospital was fist Class .Aim now on my way to a full Recovery and very pleased with My Treatment All's Well !!

Doctor never met I nicer man , Coordinator Very Friendly ,Nurse Fantastic
The Hotel was wonderful, Hospital was 5 star
Get Beauty in Turkey 5 Star"

read more
Total Amount Paid €3
Clinic Testimonial by Hamza Saudi Arabia
"Honest Clinic!"
Treatment Received:
  • Arm Lift
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"I only came for consultation, not treatment. The consultation with the doctor was very good and very honest. The coordinator was very helpful from day one till the end."

read more

Treated By: Mehmet
Ahmedzoher@Hotmail.Co.Uk UK
"I strongly recommend this surgeon and his friendly team"
Treatment Received:
  • Gynecomastia
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 09 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

""Almost a week after a breast and tummy liposuction and everything is going fine excellent surgeon done a fantastic job"
"Brilliant, fantastic staff very friendly and welcoming regular phone call to check up, I'll recommend this clinic

Satisfied with the outcome, Although there is a good swellen but I can see the difference (Improvement) it needs at least 6 weeks for even better results. In general excellent surgeon Dr. Mehmet Karaaltin, nurse staff (Arkan) and patient coordinator (Mustafa). I strongly recommend this surgeon and his friendly team ."

read more

Treated By: Mehmet
Imed Kuwait
"I'm satisfied with the result of my tummy tuck"
Treatment Received:
  • VASER Lipo™
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 03 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I contacted the clinic for a tummy tuck + vaser lipo. I had them both in the same time and I'm satisfied with the result of my tummy tuck but I need to wait sometime to see the result of the vaser lipo as there is a lot of swelling.

All staff in the clinic are pofessional, Dr. Mehemet is an approachable, sociable, always smiling and very re-assuring doctor. Beside that he was very professional and it was a pleasure dealing with him. Special thanks for Mustafa who made sure that we have everything we need and was following up with us on daily base even during his business trip. Orkan (Dr. Mehemet's assistant) was professional, patient and did a wonderful job after the surgery.

I would recommend this clinic to anyone who wants to have a plastic surgery."

read more

Treated By: Mehmet
Anonymous Rotterdam
"i highly recommend this clinic to anyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 27 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"3400 grafts hair transplant

This clinic has a very friendly and professional attitude. Dr Resul Yaman was the main doctor who did the procedure, he did a good job and listened to my input about how i wanted it. In total my visit and procedure went well and i highly recommend this clinic to anyone. The clinic was clean, staff was friendly and as far as i can judge they had good equipment there. Also after care was good, they called me back for several times for cleaning and check-up. After this successful procedure, only thing left is to wait for my results and enjoy it for the rest of my life."

read more

Treated By: Resul
Dumankaya Flex Offices, No:87 Atasehir, Istanbul (Anatolia), Turkey, 34750