See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Kadikoy

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for MCAN Health Cosmetic Surgery Clinic

MCAN Health Cosmetic Surgery Clinic

Turaboglu Sok: No:4 / 2, Kadikoy, Istanbul (Anatolia)
4.5 / 5  Excellent
from 2,239 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/01/25 01:15:41

Opening Hours

Monday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Tuesday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Wednesday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   7:00pm
Saturday  9:00 -   2:00pm
Sunday
Albert Stockholm
Clinic's favourite review
"Very happy with Rhinoplasty results"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 03 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I had a rhinoplasty on August,2015 in Istanbul. I contacted MCAN Health by e-mail. They replied to me immediately. They answered all of my questions before I decided to go with them. Finally I made my decision and I chose Dr Vural. I am very happy with the result, my Doctor, my hospital and MCAN Health staff. I recommend them everyone who would like to have esthetic surgery with a high quality Doctor and hospital and also reasonable price.

Clinic was so friendly, we made a really nice Istanbul tour together. After my treatment I continued my holiday in Antalya,Turkey. They also advised me the nice places here, thanks for everything guys."

Dr Cahit Vural
responded to this review:

Thanks Albert. We are glad that you enjoy your time after the surgery.

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sandra United Arab Emirates
"I am happy by chosing Mcan and Dr. Vural"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 11 Jan 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had rhinoplasty and breast implants. It was actually very good value so far. The hospital and the staff were perfect. Before the operation we had second consultation to avoid any misunderstanding. I can recommend the company and the doctor to any friends of mine who are willing to have rhinoplasty or breast implant surgeries.

I checked the reviews and compared with the other clinic and chose Mcan. They also responded quickly and helpful about my questions and needs. I am happy by chosing Mcan and Dr. Vural."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Natasha Ireland
"Wonderful right from the very start"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 30 Dec 2016 Verified user.

"I just want to thank you guys at Mcan clinic for looking after myself and my mum..... zeynep you were wonderful right from the very start and Dr Vural was so professional... I'll be back in spring again....thank you thank you.."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

M.M. Saudi Arabia
"The operations turned out to be perfect"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 28 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Dr Tolga and MCAN team were such an amazing team. They were very supporting, caring and understanding my needs and fears. The operations turned out to be perfect. I am so happy with the results. The recovery went a way better than expected. It really worth it. MCAN is excellent."

Read More

Treated By: Tolga

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mila Norway
"They are amazing."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 01 Dec 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I came to Istanbul from Oslo, to do breast implant and rhinoplasty. I met the surgeon the day after I arrived, and was so surprised by how down to earth and understanding he was. He listened to everything I had to say, and made me feel comfortable and heard. I explained how I wanted my nose and my breast and he showed me some of his work and informed me about everything. I went back to my hotel and could not sleep because I was so exited, and had no doubt or worries. We had the surgery and everything went well and he came by to show me the picture of my nose, and told me everything went fine. I was taken good care of at the hospital. I went to check up 2 days after, and I could see my breast was so perfect already. I'm so surprised that it ended up looking this good, and it gets prettier every day. Then I took my cast of and I started crying because my nose is just absolutely beautiful. Its so cute and perfect. Hes truly an artist and so caring. I feel so fortunate to have met him and I recommended him to everyone. I'm actually so happy that I got Dr. Tolga Yener. He's in my opinion the best surgeon in Turkey.

I heard about Mcan health through whatclinic and I did research for about 6 months and I sent them email and got answer the same day. I talked to Sinan who told me everything and made me a travel itinerary. They arranged everything from my hotel to the prize and my consultations. It made my whole stay so easy and I didn't have to worry about anything else than showing up to my appointments. I didn't speak any Turkish, but you really don't need that. They pretty much do everything for you. Bilgen and Gul was with me everywhere and arranged taxi and called to check if I got back to my hotels. Went to the pharmacy with me.

They are amazing and I felt taken care off. I will be back with my sister in 3 months."

Read More

Treated By: Tolga

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Janet Turkey
"MCAN is an absolutely fantastic clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • VASER Lipo™
100%Reviewed 28 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"On 21st November 2016 I flew to Istanbul to have a tummy tuck and 4 area vaser liposuction. I was met at the airport by a driver who took me to the appointed hotel. After getting settled in a taxi was arranged to take me to the clinic where I was examined by Dr Cahit Vural he took pictures and explained the surgery the following day. Bilgen my appointed client host arranged the taxi back to the hotel. The following moriing a taxi was arranged to take me to the Balat Hospital where I was met by Bilgen and blood were taken and again Dr. Vural came in and went through the operation again and made pen marks where the liposuction and tummy tuck would take place. I was taken down to the operation room very promptly and the next thing I was back in bed! When I woke I had no pain and the staff were extremely attentive. I even got out of bed for a few steps. After a pain free night I had my urine catheter out of was getting out of bed to go to the toilet. On the second day Dr Vural came and examined me and took out my drains and I was free to go back to the hotel. A taxi was arranged and medications explained. I spent the next days resting but I was able to walk around and although I had no pain I was still very careful not to overdo things. On 28th November I went to the clinic again all transport arranged by Bilgen. I had my dressings taken off and had an examination by Dr Vural. I had a post operation talk with Bilgin, Gul, and Dr. Vural and I was able to ask many quesions.

MCAN is an absolutely fantastic clinic.. The staff are extremely profesional and I felt safe in their hands. They were on hand to help me throughout and I had total confidence in them. I am planning to have more surgery and would recommend this to everyone who wishes to have a cosmetic procedure."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Faisal New Zealand
"Excellent experience and I highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 23 Nov 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had a really good experience at MCAN clinic doing my upper eyelids surgery. Everything went smoothly such as making appointments and staying overnight after the surgery. All staff were awesome and friendly, they provide anything was needed.
After the surgery i have never felt any pain at all, so painkiller was not important to take. I was really an excellent experience and i highly recommend my friends or anyone who i know who wants to do any cosmatic surgeries to do it at MCAN."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mohammad Ireland
"So far it's good"
Treatment Received:
  • VASER Lipo™
100%Reviewed 12 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

"VASER LIPO ON ABDOMINAL, FLANKS, CHEST

Very good. Dr is excellenet. Follow up from bilgen was great. He even did my little bit on the cheat at no extra cost. Iam only 4 weeks post op...so dont have the final result yet.so far its good."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £2,000

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

A.A. UK
"I would recommend to anyone to go with this procedure if they need"
Treatment Received:
  • VASER Lipo™
100%Reviewed 11 Nov 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I had Vaser Liposuction. The procedure was easy, it was well accommodated by the staff, well explained. The representatives were very helpful. they guided me very well. I had stubborn fat cells and to get rid off them, I decided to go with liposuction. I would recommend to anyone to go with this procedure if they need. Because it is very well-valued.

Istanbul is an amazing city, I'm visiting almost every year. People are friendly. I recommedn Istanbul and MCAAN Health to the others."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Bitar Switzerland
"I would absolutely recommend them to anybody who is thinking about doing liposuction"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
90%Reviewed 05 Nov 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Liposuction for belly and love handles regions.

My story:
I am male, 25 years old, sportive and 90% of my food is healthy. Since I was 13 years old, my love handles and belly regions store fat excessively. I tried over years to remove the fat stored in that areas through different sport- and food programs. Nothing really worked out and that annoyed me much. After months of good research and thinking, I was convinced that I need to try liposuction.


MCAN Health & Dr. Vural:
I contacted several clinics in Istanbul and my choice was set on MCAN Health and Dr. Vural. The choice was based on quality, price & Dr. Vural's experience. MCAN Health clinic is a professional clinic that took well care of me and my questions.

Treatment:
After consultation with Dr. Vural, I was carried to the operation room. 1,2,3.. I was asleep and again 1,2,3 I was awake and operation is over. After few hours I managed to walk normally. After 24 hours, I was released and I continued my sightseeing in Istanbul normally without any problem.. I walked around 8-10 km per day. Of course, I was wearing the corset all time which I got used to it quite fast.
After wearing the corset for 3 weeks, I see some good difference when i wake up in the morning and I stand next to the mirror. However, the swelling during the day makes some parts look bigger than they supposed to be. Therefore, I am excited to see the final results when swelling is over.

Recommendation out of my experience:
-Keep wearing the corset for 3 weeks day&night.
-Upon consulting Dr. Vural, keep wearing the corset for additional 3 weeks if you wish better results.
-Keep walking on daily basis.
-Start your normal sport program on day 10-14 after the operation.

MCAN Health clinic is a professional clinic that took well care of me and my questions. Super nice, friendly and most important PROFESSIONALS. I felt comfortable with them and I would absolutely recommend them to anybody who is thinking about doing liposuction."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €2,050
Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ari UK
"I will recommend it to everyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
90%Reviewed 28 Oct 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had rhinoplasty on September with dr cahit.he is very good and extremely friendly knows what he does I am impressed by the results even is too early for the full results. many thanks

Staff and nurses are very friendly and professional, hospital extremely clean and comfortable.i will recommend it to everyone"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £2,000
Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Hoshang Australia
"My first visit was exciting and I was overwhelmed by the hospitality given by the Clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 19 Oct 2016 Verified user.

"I had Rhınoplasty as I wasn't happy wıth the shape of my nose durıng the last few years and also had breathng problem.

I'm keen on referring friends to thıs kınd of treatment and gıve them guidance ın order to go ahead wıth the treatment and what precautıons measures to take throughout the procedure. ın terms of what ı was offered ıt has been a great value.

I picked this clinic and doctor Cahit Vural based on my research for the type of operations he has taken throughout the years and he has been given positive feetbacks which makes it clear that he has the experience & the clients were happy with their outcome. I did most of my research via email and on the phone while i was still in australia. I was given all the required information that I needed to make the booking when I spoke to Sinan.

My first visit was exciting and i was overwhelmed by the hospitality given by the Clinic & Balat Hospital. Doctor Cahit & the nurses were amazing. Patient host Bilgen who has been with me every step of the way & I couldn't thank her enough for all her effort in arranging my schedules. I'm very greatful to BILGEN for her great hospitality."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Amina UK
"I am very happy now after the treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 26 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"My name ıs Amına I had tommy tuck and breast uplıft and before I came here they explaıned how the procedure wıll go and all of my questıons. on arrıval at the aırport there was transport arranged by MCAN to the hotel and the next day I had the treatment.

Before I decided to come to turkey i had done my research on where is best for me I looked UK clincs and the Germany clinics but I chose MCAN and I am very happy now after the treament."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Wardah UK
"I am very pleased with the clinic and country I chose for y Rhinoplasty"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 03 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I got rhınoplasty done here at mcan health as ı dıdnt lıke the bumb on the top of my nose and the way ıt drooped down at the tıp.
I showed my surgeon photos of what ı wanted and he was able to show me how ıt would look through an app on hıs phone. The treatment as a whole was pretty paınful but the paın kıllers helped and ı was more uncomfortable rather than ın paın.

The person i contacted with all my questions replied very quickly and was very helpful. The clinic took care of the hotel and transfers. I had to stay a night at the hospital where i met the patient host who spoke very good english and had actually gone through rhinoplasty the previous week. My stay at the hotel was really nice as the staff were very caring. Bringing me ice several times a day. I was able to go to the grand bazaar after day two at the hospital so that kept me from getting bored. My doctor spoke good english too which calmed my nerves. I am very pleased with the clinic and country i chose, also knowing the doctor is nhs certified made me confident about my surgery as he was educated at the same place i was born and had years of experience"

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mikhaila UK
"If someone would like to have rhinoplasty, it is the good place to go"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 20 Aug 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had rhinoplasty (nose job). I want to define my nose a little bit more and get over the self-confidence. If someone would like to have rhinoplasty, it is the good place to go. Hospitality is very good. Istanbul is safe and very friendly people. The hotel was very nice. Food were amazing. That was my first time to have plastic surgery. It was shocked for myself when I woke up. But now I know that I can do it again.

I was researching for a long time on internet for where to go. When I came across with MCAN Health, I found that it is easy to understand the process. The doctor explained what is best to do in confidence. Very easy to understand what will happen each day, Sinan was very friendly as well. anytime I sent his message and he replied me immediately."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Severina Germany
"Prices and service of MCAN are very good"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 17 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I had breast implant, because of the deformity after the pregnancy. I'd like the result so far and I think my first decision of mine about the doctor is the right decision. So I can recommend to all my friends and also price and the treatment is very good as well as service.

I chose MCAN because of their quick respond and also the quality. The clinic and the hospital are very good location and very easy to reach. Prices and service of MCAN are very good."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

P UK
"Good, from the moment I enquired about FUE down to the surgery and now the recovery"
Treatment Received:
  • FUE - Follicular Unit Extraction
100%Reviewed 17 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I had Fue, I had thinning hair all over the top of my head. Although I wasn't bald I wanted to do something about it.

My experience with Mcan was really good, from the moment I enquired about Fue down to the surgery and now the recovery."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mar Jordan
"Overall my experience was good, especially on the human side of it"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
80%Reviewed 14 Aug 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had Blepharoplasty to had a better my eyelids and eyes. It takes more than expect to heal. It's been already 25 days and scars are very noticeable. However, I'm fine with the results.
Also had some fat implants to improve the puppet lines by nose and mouth. I wanted to lift my lower face (jaw). Although it has improved I don't fully achieved what I wanted.
I'm still healing so it may be still some further improvement.

The team is AMAZING. I can only praised the hard working girls (Zeinep and Bigen). I was so happy with them: caring, smiling, empathetic and always there if you need them. ...
Dr Viral is nice also.
Unfortunately, at the hospital nobody speak English. It'd desirable since it's a traumatic and a bit depressing experience and you feel vulnerable.
Overall my experience was good, especially on the human side of it.
I'm looking forward a fully recovery and see if it gets totally good."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Turkey
"Overall my experience was good, especially on the human side of it"
Treatment Received:
  • Blepharoplasty
80%Reviewed 14 Aug 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had Blepharoplasty to had a better my eyelids and eyes. It takes more than expect to heal. It's been already 25 days and scars are very noticeable. However, I'm fine with the results.
Also had some fat implants to improve the puppet lines by nose and mouth. I wanted to lift my lower face (jaw). Although it has improved I don't fully achieved what I wanted.
I'm still healing so it may be still some further improvement.

The team is AMAZING. I can only praised the hard working girls (Zeinep and Bigen). I was so happy with them: caring, smiling, empathetic and always there if you need them. ...
Dr Viral is nice also.
Unfortunately, at the hospital nobody speak English. It'd desirable since it's a traumatic and a bit depressing experience and you feel vulnerable.
Overall my experience was good, especially on the human side of it.
I'm looking forward a fully recovery and see if it gets totally good."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Rikke Denmark
"I felt safe and taken care of"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Arm Lift
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 12 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had tummy tuck, arm lifting and liposuction on my thighs.

Sweetest, most helpful staff. Even though I'm from Scandinavia, communication in English was no problem. I felt safe and taken care of. They listened to me all along, and I'm very satisfied with my surgeries and my over all experience."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €4,400
Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Natascha Denmark
"Go there, you won't regret it"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Liposuction
  • Treatment for Wrinkles
100%Reviewed 06 Aug 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had my boobs bıggere and corrected my asymetrı from and old operatıon. I also had removed fat from the hıps and stomach after 3 bırths . At last ı also had treatment for wrınkles and dark cırcels also ı had been smokıng for years now everythıng ıs so good. My boobs are perfect and my body and face ı couldt not expect anythıng more so happy

I had been choosin this clinic after a lot of reseach and find out that dr cahit vural was the one to do my operaton. English is perfect and the hospital is so prof.Go there u wont regret it."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jennifer Turkey
"I definitely recommend this clinic"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 27 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I was interested in rhinoplasty surgery due to the size of my nose. I contacted MCAN for rhinoplasty surgery on a Tuesday.

They responded very quickly within hours of my message. I had an appointment with them the very next day. I met with Bilgen during my consultation. She guided me through the whole process and was available 24/7 to answer any of my questions. During my consultation I was able to explain to the doctor exactly what I wanted from the surgery and my expectations. Once surgery date came around Bilgen was with me and the doctor was available for a last conversation. I definitely recommend this clinic and the staff to friends and family coming in for similar procedures. It definitely is a good value and with great staff. I chose this clinic because they were so quick to respond. They asked me for pictures and within minutes they sent back images of the expected outcome. They also set up an appointment date the very next day. After meeting with the staff and doctor, I felt very secure with my decision to proceed with the surgery."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Turkey
"It definitely is good value and with great staff"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
0%Reviewed 27 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I was interested in rhinoplasty surgery due to the size of my nose. I contacted MCAN for rhinoplasty surgery on a Tuesday. They responded very quickly within hours of my message. I had an appointment with them the very next day. I met with Bilgen during my consultation. She guided me through the whole process and was available 24/7 to answer any of my questions. During my consultation I was able to explain to the doctor exactly what İ wanted from the surgery and my expectations. Once surgery date came around Bılgen was with me and the doctor was available for a last conversation. I definitely recommend this clinic and the staff to friends and family coming in for similar procedures. It definitely is a good value and with great staff.

I chose this clinic because they were so quick to respond. They asked me for pictures and within minutes they sent back images of the expected outcome. They also set up an appointment date the very next day. After meeting with the staff and doctor, I felt very secure with my decision to proceed with the surgery."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Astrid Denmark
"Beautiful results and the sweetest medical personnel you will ever meet"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 22 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had liposuction of the inner and outer thighs as well as above the knee. Everyone here at Mccan Health was so incredibly sweet and helpful. You immediately get answers to all your questions, and you are surrounded by professionals throughout your entire stay. Although the conversations sometimes happen in Turkish, they will explain everything thats going on. The surgery itself was a piece of cake. Doctor Cahit recommended that İ stayed in the hospital overnight for observation,but after just a few hours İ asked if I could go home that same day. After a check up I was allowed to go to my hotel. This was only a few hours after my lipo, but everything was so easy and professional, that it felt more like a pit stop on my vacation. Five days later İ was back for my check up, which again felt more like meeting up with old friends. I actually decided to get a few injections for my under eye bags while İ was here. This took less than an hour.
My strongest recommendations of Mccan Health. Professional, beautiful results and the sweetest medical personnel you will ever meet.

First impressions were really good, and everything kept getting better as things went along. This was a great experience in every sense, and besides getting beautiful results for an amazing price, you will also get to experience the beautiful city of Istanbul. My highest recommendation of Mccan Health."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Daniel UK
"Definitely I will recommend you and your team to every one I know"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 22 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Thanks for wonderful, greatly improved chest contour from gynecomastia surgery. You gave me the confidence I have waited for very long time. You bring much joy to the lots of people with great work that you do, using your talent and skill.

Definitely I will recommend you and your team to every one I know needs anything get done to perfection."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Rosemary UK
"The services so far has been good."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Tummy Tuck
80%Reviewed 20 Jul 2016 Verified user.

"Overall it was excellent. I had breast enlargement and tummy-tuck after 3 children.

It was painful but then it gets better day by day. I was walking on my own by Day3 and even went shopping by day 5. The ladies were very helpful. They gave me an extra day in hospital as I was nervous about going back to the hotel on my own.

The only problem was the lack of English in the hospital. No one could speak proper English. I chose MCAN Health because they were very fast in responding and were able to fit in the surgery fairly quickly. The services so far has been good."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Tomine Norway
"Everything was great"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 18 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had rhinoseptoplasty. The hospital was good the location was very reachable and the staff was very friendly and helpfull. I recommend everyone the hospital and the surgent A. Cahit Vural. Everything was great.

Great service and nice people. I recommend this clinic."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Turkey
"I can recomend this clinic to everyone"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 18 Jul 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had rhınoplasty at mcan ın ıstanbul. My operatıon went good. I felt that I was ın good hands. Everyone has been very kınd and helpful.

The clinic was great. Beautiful location and a great surgeon. I can recomend this clinic to everyone. The staff was helpfull and nice."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jennifer UK
"They took care of me very well"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 15 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had breast ımplants surgery for the second tıme which went very well, the surgeon understood straıght away what I wanted. I dıdn t have any complıcatıons so wıll defınıtely be back for my next surgery.

the stuff was really friendly and welcoming. they took care of me very well as they were checking on me very often and provided me food and water."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Bianca UK
"They made my stay very pleasant"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 15 Jul 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I wanted my body to be mıre sculptered, and have more shape.

The clinic is lovely. It is clean and staff are very friendly. They made my stay very pleasant, and they were helpful, when needed."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Maissa New Jersey
"Great experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Breast Lift
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 11 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I had Vaser Liposuction 4 areas and tummy tuck and breast uplifting. I tried exercises and diet but in the areas it didn't effected and I have a 4 children and I diceded for the surgery so I can get the body before I had kids.
I like the result but you have to be ready when you take that desicion that there is going to pain, weaknesses and suffering for one week.
It was a good value because of the doctor's experience and his team.

I cjoose that clinic because it was quick respond for my questions, reasonable price for 3 prosedures and the good review for the doctor.
My visit was great, they took me from the airport to the doctor's office right away. Because of the prosuder based on my schudele, the surgery was the next day and the doctor made me feel comfortable by answering my questions and explain the prosuder for the next day."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Zahraa Sweden
"positive experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 29 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I did my breast implant with Dr Cahit Vural because I have in long time thinking about the operation and wanted more symmetrical and bigger breast. He was very professional and listened at my wishes, I come all the way from Sweden to get the operation with him.

The service was so good and they were in contact with me all the way and advice me the best. All the team was very good I will deffinetly recommend all my friends and family about this clinic"

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Iben Denmark
"I had a perfect treatment and I would choose MCAN at any time again."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Breast Lift
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 28 Jun 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had breast uplifting, breast implant and tummy tuck (mommy makeover). I had a very big amount of weight loss and then I decided to make the treatment. I choose Istanbul/Turkey because it is cheaper then Denmark and I thought that I would have better treatment and the better service which I am not disappointed at the end. I had a perfect treatment and I would choose MCAN at any time again.

I chose MCAN because they gave me prompt and they seemed very trust worthy as a first impression. Their approaching make me feel that they are very professional. From the 1st day till the last day I felt very comfortable and I felt that I was in good hands. The staffs of MCAN are with you whenever you need them and they are lovely and friendly."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Turkey
"I had a perfect treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
  • Breast Implants
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 28 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had breast uplifting, breast implant and tummy tuck (mommy makeover). I had a very big amount of weight loss and then I decided to make the treatment. I choose Istanbul/Turkey because it is cheaper then Denmark and I thought that I would have better treatment and the better service which I am not disappointed at the end. I had a perfect treatment and I would choose MCAN at any time again.

I chose MCAN because they gave me prompt and they seemed very trust worthy as a first impression. Their approaching make me feel that they are very professional. From the 1st day till the last day I felt very comfortable and I felt that I was in good hands. The staffs of MCAN are with you whenever you need them and they are lovely and friendly."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sabra UK
"I would recommedn 100% MCAN Health to the people for their aesthetic procedure."
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 25 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"You had liposuction in six areas. It was a very good experience. Was welcomed by helpful people. They helped me during the whole procedure. The whole procedure, everything from hotel, to the clinic, to the hospital was all organised. I would recommedn 100% MCAN Health to the people for their aesthetic procedure.
I picked the Clinic because all the reviews were five star and it is recommended by many people. The price was very reasonable for the whole package. Also there was a big group of people that on helping hand. They are professional and my doctor is very good."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Chantel UK
"am happy i chose to come to this clinic."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Breast Lift
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 24 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Breast Implants Breast Lift Liposuction

I had a breast implant and uplift and liposuction to inner thighs,arms,stomach,hips,waist, lower and upper back. i expected to be in pain but was more swelling and bruising i struggled to get up and down for a few days due to my breast implants but with pain killers i felt more at ease. by day four i was ready to go shoping and was feeling very excited about my results. i am very pleased with the outcome and cant wait to get my final result in a few months.
staff are very helpful and will answer any questions. The surgon dr cahit vural was very helpfull and spoke very good english he made me feel very comfortable and really reasurred. i was very looked after and am very happy overall was nothing to worry about and am happy i chose to come to this clinic."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Brett BN18 0FS
"good service"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
80%Reviewed 24 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"It was very good doctor saıd ın 3 months will look great so very happy

The service is very good would come here again"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Samrin Oslo
"great service"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 18 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I have always had insecurities about my nose and decided to have rhinoplasty this year. I was so scared of the pain I was expecting, but I really felt nothing at all. I received medicines (painkiller, antibiotics and two creams) that worked very well and throughout the whole week I didn't feel any pain. However, I felt a bit weak and was very tired, which was an effect of the medicines.

Dr. Cahit Vural explained the medicine and cleansing-routine clearly to me, and although he had many patients and was a little bit stressed, he took his time to ensure everything was ok with me. That I appreciate a lot.

It's been a week since the surgery and I am still a bit swollen, but I am confident with how I look because the nose is so much better now. I can already tell I am satisfied! Also, I had no problems flying back from Istanbul to Oslo, Norway six days after the surgery.

Since I am from Norway I wasn’t sure if I wanted to go abroad, but after lots of researching I contacted several clinics around the world. The clinic that stood out the most by making me comfortable and providing great service, was MCAN Health.

Sinan has been nothing but an excellent guide/councelor through mail, by answering all of my questions before and after the treatment, and his colleagues and himself gave me a warm welcome when I arrived. I was taking such good care of throughout the whole prosess, and I have no complaints about the service of the clinic and hospital. The staff was super friendly and good people.

Also I would like to boast Troya hotel for a great stay. The staff, especially the receptionist and maids, were so sweet and kind to my friend and I. And with that I would also like to share that not only was I taking good care of, the hospital and clinic were also making sure my friend was ok at all time. Thank you so much for everything:)"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €2,390
Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nima UK
"If you're looking for good service then this is a great place to go"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 16 Jun 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I arrived at this clinic because I just wanted to get my love handles removed mainly. I was in reasonably good shape but even at the peak of my fitness, and I was very physically fit, I still had these love handles which would ruin any clothes I put on.
I thought enough is enough and decided to see if I can find a permanent solution.
I went to the hospital, as arranged by Bilgen from MCAN Health, and received the liposcuction treatment after meeting with the nurses and doctor. The doctor himself was very helpful and knew what he was doing. He answered any questions I had and I was assured that he would take care of me.
I spent the night at the hospital and had some aches and pains, similar to when you exercise the abs very hard at the gym, which made it difficult to move around. By the third day, most of the ache has gone away and the only slight pain that remains is from the stiches itself, which will go after 1 week.
If you're looking for good service then this is a great place to go.

Bilgen was very helpful to me and she is always available on whatsapp to answer any questions. I will update her on my condition as the days go by. It has been 3 days since I had my treatment and she has always helped me. Calling taxi, sitting with me and reassuring me, simply talking to me, she really helped out whenever she could. You will be in safe hands with Bilgen from MCAN health."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £1,085
Treated By: Mcan

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ruksar Birmingham
"good experience"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
80%Reviewed 16 Jun 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had an rhınoplasty, esseıntıally ıt was quıte scary fırst as the treatment was abroad and not wıthın the uk settıng,but comıng over thıs barrıer and came to ıstanbul was very good ıdea as ıt had hıghered my entıal though about the surgery process, very helpful ın that sense. ı thınk ıt was an good value overall.

i choose this clinic because it had realness within the pictures, i even got to skype my doctor, so all my needs were met, my doctor was very helpful and understanding, he met me on several occasions throughout the days. my first expressions were that it was very organised and helpful indeed."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Gabriela Grays
"services was very good and they are really professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 30 Apr 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had a rhinoplasty operation by Dr Cahit Vural. After the surgery they gave me painkillers and it was not painful. The day after when i am back to the hotel, my nose start to cure. The healing process was fast. No pain at all. My Doctor was helpful and really nice. And the hospital was very clean. Very nice people are working there.

MCAN Health services was very good and they are really professional. I got my nose that i wanted and i am really happy. Istanbul city has got nany nice places to look around, shopping, a lot of attractions. Thanks to my doctor and MCAN Health"

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lenasunden Gothenburg
"I feel happy, beautiful and it gives me a lot of energy."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Breast Lift
  • Facelift
  • Eyelid surgery
100%Reviewed 29 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"breastimplant, breastlift, facelift, upper and lower eyelid treatment.

The Doctor, Consultant and Nurses are professional, and after a completed treatment I feel happy, beautiful and it gives me a lot of energy."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Marlin Denmark
"I am very happy with MCAN Health services and my doctor"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 23 Apr 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I had rhinoplasty with MCAN Health, Dr Cahit Vural. The hospital was very fine. Dr Vural was very nice. After discharged from the hospital i had pain since it was my third surgery. Today i had check-up and i like the result. But my doctor said it will be much more better after6 months.







Istanbul is a nice city. We stayed in a very nice hotel in Taksim. The staff was very nice and helpful. We wlked through Istiklal Street. We walked almost 5 hours. So it was a kind of both treatment and sight seeing. I am very happy with MCAN Health services and my doctor. Thank you all."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sharon UK
"I wanted a natural look"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 07 Apr 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I've had a breast augmentation. I had 385cc implants because I wanted a natural look. I am very pleased with the results. I was very happy with the MCAN Health doctors who were able to speak English and made me feel comfortable throughout my treatment.

I was extremely happy with the arrangements made by MCAN Health. From the very beginning I was in contact via Whatsapp with a Case manager who gave me prices. She contacted me promptly everytime. She was able to answer all my questions and I had a lot. If she was unable to answer my question she checked with the doctor and replied quickly back. The package price included BB in beautiful central Boutique hotel which was very central for sightseeing and shopping. The transfers to and from the airport were included also and were there to transport me from the airport when I arrived. I was introduced to Arda who was my patient host. He introduced himself via whatsapp before my trip and told me he would be there for me throughout my trip to ensure I got to the hospital and clinic appointments. He was great for translating and I've made a friend. I recommend MCAN Health for everyone!"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lena Gothenburg
"My new breast feels already like my own"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 09 Mar 2016 Verified user.

"I was dissatisfied Keith my breast they had became hangy and flat. Maybe caused by age and also 4 pregnancies and breastfeeding. I have lost 30 kg lost 3 years. I have succesfully done a facelift in MCAN 4 month ago, therefor I decided to contacting the again. I did a breastlift and enlargement.

I am very happy with result. My new breast feels already like my own. They look and they feel natural. The time in hospital was without problem. Also the operation. And nice hospital with good quality and careness."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sameer UK
"I felt no pain"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 09 Mar 2016 Review verified by email.

"I was picked up by a friendly member at the airport and taken to my hotel. The next day, they took me to the clinic where I spoke to the doctor about the desired position of the hairline. Afterwards they shaved my hair and local anaesthetic was administered to numb the area. This was the only painful part but not unbearable. After that the surgery took place but I felt no pain.

Overall it was a good experience. The doctors and technicians were professional throughout the treatment. I would highly recommend this for excellent customer service and the ease with which the surgery was carried out at an affordable price."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €1,895

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nilufer London
"It's early days but I am very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 29 Feb 2016 Review verified by email.

"I had my RhinoSeptoplasty on the 23rd Feb 2016. The staff have been extremely helpful. The people at MCAN are just very professional and I would honestly recommend MCAN to all my friends and family!

The hotel I stayed at (pera tulip) was clean and was 10/10. I liked how close it was to everything etc shops, blue mosque. Also the staff at pera tulip hotel were so kind, they would often ask me if I am doing ok and I thought that was really nice of them.


I would like to firstly thank the DR who operated on me. I think he has done a really good job, my nose is swollen as it is early days but I am just overall very happy with the way the DR came across, very professional, very kind and answered all my questions!

Arda, Gul and Gokay! Thank you so much for all your help! You have made me feel so so welcome and I can't wait to come again to Istanbul. :)

Hospital was very clean. Staff was very helpful. Good service!! :)

I had my RhinoSeptoplasty on the 23rd Feb 2016. The staff have been extremely helpful. The people at MCAN are just very professional and I would honestly recommend MCAN to all my friends and family!"

Read More

Treated By: Mcan

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Joyce Turkey
"Nice and professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Lip Augmentation
100%Reviewed 12 Feb 2016 Review verified by phone.

"I had vaser lipo and lip enhancement with MCAN Health. The staff was really kind and gentle with me and I am also really happy with the results so far! I would definitely recommend MCAN doctors, as they seem really experienced to me in comparison to other institutions I had procedures with! Also the aftercare was really nice and professional!

The clinic MCAN health holds really kind, gentle and professional staff! Meany benefits where included such as aftercare! For me the price quality ratio was outstanding as well! I would definetely recommend!"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Turkey
"For me the price quality ratio was outstanding as well!"
Treatment Received:
  • VASER Lipo™
  • Lip Augmentation
100%Reviewed 12 Feb 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"VASER Lipo™ Lip Augmentation

I had vaser lipo and lip enhancement with MCAN Health. The staff was really kind and gentle with me and I am also reall happy with the results so far! I would definetely recommend MCAN doctors, as they seem really experienced to me in comparison to other institutions I had procedures with! Also tge aftercare was really nice and professional!
The clinic MCAN health holds really kind, gentle and professional staff! Meany benefits where included such as aftercare! For me the price quality ratio was outstanding as well! I would definetely recommend!"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anonymous Australia
"The color of my teeth came out just like the way I expected"
Treatment Received:
  • Veneers
100%Reviewed 09 Feb 2016 Review verified by email.

"I've had 16 zirconium crown veneers. They look very good now. The color of my teeth came out just like the way I expected. MCAN Health Dentist did a great job. She's very professional and makes you really comfortable. You should do your research before you go to know what you really want. I recommend MCAN Health Dentistry Clinic highly!

MCAN Health arrenged everything for me. Hotel was in the heart of Istanbul. It was close to everywhere, central area. Transfer went smoothly. My driver met me in the airport but it would be better to driver speaks English well. My patient hosts Gokay and Arda were helpful. They were informative. They helped me to understand the culture here. Sometimes it was hard to get in to to the clinic because of the traffic but generally everything was great. I recommend MCAN Health to everyone!"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Natasha Ireland
"Everyone was very responsive and helpful 24 hours"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 06 Feb 2016 Review verified by email.

"MCAN Health arrenged everything for me. I've had breast implant and uplifting surgery. MCAN doctor did an excellent job. He was really helpful and caring. MCAN hospital was very nice, clean and modern.

Everyone was very responsive and helpful 24 hours. The hotel was in central place. My transfer went smoothly. MCAN Stuff is really caring. I highly recommend MCAN Health clinic to everyone who wants to come to Tukey to get a plastic surgery."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anonymous Birmingham
"Made sure there was minimal pain"
Treatment Received:
  • Full Abdominoplasty
  • Liposuction
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 29 Jan 2016 Review verified by email.

"I've had abdominplasty, breast augmentation and liposuction. Dr Cahit Vural performed my surgery. He is a really nice, caring, expert surgeon by the way he performed the surgeries on me. I felt minimal pain and have acceptable brushing from the Lipo meaning he took care not to be overly aggressive whilst performing the tasks, therefore making sure that his patients have minimal pain and recover quicker whilst trying to achieving the goals we were both looking to achive with no false expectations. He even came to hotel to visit me for check up. That made me feel i am in safe hands. The hospital is very nice, modern, clean but I would have preferred they had some English channels which would be easily aquired if they get digital tv, laying in bed doing nothing is so boring it plays on the mind and the pain causes depression to set in, not being able to do anything not even watch Tv as you can't understand the language doesn't help. But other than small things I highly recommend it to everyone!

MCAN Health arrenged everything for me, they are a really professional helpful and supportive company. I liked my transfers, from airport to hotels to hosital to clinic and then back to the hotel and airport to come home. I stayed in very nice hotel the staff were very helpful. Ebru was my care giver, she was an English speaking lovely young lady arranged by MCAN who helped me a lot. She stayed with me 2 nights at hospitals and 1 in hotel, before she left she asked Figen (Hotel house keeping lady) to keep an eye on me.
Arda was my patient host, he was a friendly, supportive, caring awesome young man. He took me out for shopping when I felt depressed and lonely on my own in the hotel, he made me feel so welcomed. I didn't feel alone when I was with him. From the first time I had contact with Gul, she has been easy to communicate with approachable and friendly. She answered all my questions everytime. I recommend MCAN Health to everyone."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £4,850

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anonymous Birmingham
"I recommend highly"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 29 Jan 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Breast Implants Tummy Tuck

I've had abdominoplasty, breast augmentation and liposuction. Dr Cahit Vural performed the surgery. He is a really nice doctor, caring and an expert surgeon. I liked my hospital quiet and clean, although I would have preferred that the nurses could speak in English as they have a lot of English speaking patients but this was not an issue for me as Gul had arranged an English speaking young lady to stay with me for a few days, interpret and keep me company. When I got sick in the hotel, Dr Vural personally came to check on me, which made me feel that i was in very caring and safe hands. I recommend highly.

MCAN Health arrenged everything for me. From the beginning to the end everything went smoothly. I liked my transfer, I stayed in very nice hotel where the hotel staff were very nice. In particular Figen from house keeping kept an eye on me, every morning she would ask if I was ok and if I needed any help, this made me feel comfortable in the hotel.
Ebru helped me a lot she's a very nice young lady supported me 2 night at hospital and 1 night at the hotel. Arda is a lovely young man who then took care of me for the remainder of my stay, as I had come alone and was feeling lonely and homesick. He came to visit me in the hotel and took me out, kept me company and made me feel comfortable staying here in Turkey, he is a really caring helpful awesome person.
Gul was always there too, any questions worries issues I had she was always available and ready to answer, I had been communicating with her for 3 months prior to picking this establishment for my procedures and to this day, any questions I ask are answered with warm friendly and helpful advise, I felt extremely comfortable and at ease to have my procedures done here because of theses people and their helpful friendly treatment to me, I recommend MCAN Health to everyone!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £4,850
Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Yulia Krivoy Rog
"I felt like I was provided the best service from the best staff at the best price."
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
90%Reviewed 29 Dec 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"The entire team was very informative through out the entire process which helped us to make a sound decision not on price but comfortably with staff. I would definitely refer a friend to use MCAN and if I have any other procedures I will gladly work with this team. As a Ukrainian woman I felt like I was provided the best service from the best staff at the best price. There were many different clinics that followed up with me to get my services but MCAN was fast and over communiate? with me regarding my doctors credentials and history. This allowed me to feel much more comfortable knowing that I would need the procedure to go well considering I do not live in Istanbul."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €2,400

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Pauline UK
"I'm really happy with my results."
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
  • Breast Implants
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 24 Dec 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Tummy Tuck, Breast Implants, Breast Lift

I've had tummy tuck, breast augmentation and breast uplifting, 3 areas liposuction. Dr Cahit Vural performed the surgery. He's a very good plastic surgent. I'm really happy with my results. I am happy with the stuff. They're all nice and kind. They took care of me really well.
MCAN Health orginized my trip. They're really helpful and professional. Nice kind people. They served me really nice Turkish breaksfast. MCAN Team is the best. I've enjoyed my time with. I recommned MCAN Health to everyone.

."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £4,100
Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Flavia UK
"Money well spent"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Reduction
90%Reviewed 24 Dec 2015 Review verified by phone.

"For years I lived with large breast, and always wanted a reduction, so after those many years I decided to search online for breast reduction.
I had it done in November 2015, it was second to none. From the time I chose the Clinic and confirm my surgery date, everything went like clock work. I want to say a big thank you to the team. Special thanks to Arda and Gul who made my entire surgery journey worry free. There are no words that can express my delight from this experience.

I chose MCAN Health because they were the first to contact me and were willing to provide me with information on the surgeon I chose for the surgery....well it was cheaper (all inclusive). I was very pleased to receive the itinerary that provide me with EVERY detail from my flight from London and back. They were available 24 hours, even spend time with me in the hospital, no extra charge. This was money well spent. The people I met through this were very friendly, caring and approachable. I felt comfortable and part of a family. A MASSIVE thanks again to Arda and Gul for making this experience worry free,"

Read More

Treated By: Mcan

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Trudy-Ann UK
"Recommend to all my friends"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 23 Dec 2015 Review verified by email.

"My treatment is the best...I would recommend it to all my friends
Bestest doctor ever.
Love my boobs it is very very perfect for me.
Doctor cahit viral is the best doctor.
So intelligent..Caring...and kind.

Very clean. Caring doc/nurse. Perfect.
Arda ugurlu he was our patient host.
Very caring....Humble...Polite.
He's one of the best also.
A matter of fact they are all great.
They career of us very well mcan health team is the best!!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £1,890

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Turkey
"I would Recommend it to all my Friends."
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Implants
100%Reviewed 23 Dec 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"My Treatment is the best , I would REcommend it to all my Friends. Best Doctor ever. Love My breast it is very perfect for me. Dr. Cahit Vural is the best doctor. so intelligent, caring and kind
Very Clean
A matter of fact they are all great
They Career of us very well Mcan Health Team is the best !!."

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Mariya Birmingham
"I feel great and will continue to feel better"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Full Abdominoplasty
100%Reviewed 16 Dec 2015 Review verified by email.

"I came to MCAN for an abdominoplatsy and Liposuction to my stomach, back, hips and arms. The best decision I made to have my treatment, I feel greât and will continue to feel better, the more I recover. I recommend the MCAN team to EVERYONE!

After much searching around for appropriate clinic, I decided to go with MCAN due to their fantastic reviews and i was not disappointed. Their customer service from Gül and Arda was amazing, they're as good as family now. Dr vural is a great plastic surgeon and ensured my procedure was smooth and my experience was very personal. I cannot find a single fault with the team and the clinic. I recommend to everyone with all my heart. Thank you guys for looking after me.!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €4,750
Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Turkey
"I recommend to everyone with all my heart."
Treatment Received:
  • Lipoabdominoplasty
  • Back Liposuction
  • Hip Resurfacing
  • Arm Liposuction
100%Reviewed 16 Dec 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Lipoabdominoplasty, Back Liposuction, Hip Resurfacing, Arm Liposuction

I came to MCAN for an abdominoplatsy and Liposuction to my stomach, back, hips and arms. The best decision i made to havemy treatment, i feel greât and will continue to feel better, the more i recover. I recommend the MCAN team to EVERYONE ! After much searching around for appropriate clinic, i decided to go with MCAN due to their fantastic reviews and i was not dissappointed. Thr customer service from Gül and Arda was amazing, theyre as good as family now. Dr vural is a great plastic surgeon and ensured my procedure was smooth and my experiance was very personal. I cannot find a single fault with the team and the clinic. I recommend to everyone with all my heart. Thank you guys for looking after me.!"

Read More

Treated By: Cahit

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Michael US
"All the procedures went smoothly"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
  • Facial Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 15 Dec 2015 Review verified by email.

"I came here to undergo three cosmetic surgeries. I had some lipo done, as well as a hair/beard transplant. All of the procuderes went smoothly and I experienced very little post-op pain. The technicians made sure to keep me comfortable.

The clinics in which I underwent my procedures were all great. They were clean and sanitary, and the staff couldn't be better. They even treated me to a few meals and helped my navigate through the city. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Especially being halfway around the world. I definitely recommend."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €4,100
Treated By: Atay

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jane UK
"Unhappy with my tummy after three births"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 18 Oct 2015 Review verified by email.

"I was fascinated with the level of quality and service offered by MCAN Health in Turkey. Everything was so organized and professional that I did not even lift a finger. It was all flowing and smooth. I have no complains at all. Thanks a lot! Excellent quality and service with affordable prices. MCAN Health is the best in tummy tuck!

I was so unhappy with my tummy after 3 births that I decided to have a tummy tuck in Turkey. The reason that I chose MCAN Health was their confidence about what they offer. I remember the first that I contacted MCAN Health; they assured me that they have the top surgeons in Turkey. They also told me that if I have a tiny dissatisfaction from my tummy tuck job, they will offer another free of charge tummy tuck treatment. After I had a look at the CVs of MCAN Health surgeons, I booked my flights to Turkey. I had 100% satisfaction from my tummy tuck job thanks to my highly talented surgeon. I strongly recommend MCAN Health’s tummy tuck job to everyone."

Read More

Treated By: Mcan

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Riel UK
"I was amazed with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 18 Oct 2015 Review verified by email.

"Liposuction by MCAN Health: Professional and helpful staff, excellent patient service, high quality, very qualified surgeon, JCI accredited hospital! I strongly recommend MCAN Health without any hesitation.

When I saw the price of lipo, I thought that the quality would not be as good as it could be in England. But I was completely wrong; I realized it as soon as I was at the airport in Istanbul. A driver met me at the airport with a welcome box including Turkish delight, a phone and Istanbul guide. It was such a warm welcome and he took me to my gorgeous hotel. I could not believe in my eyes when I saw the hospital, it was way better than many hospitals in London and it has JCI accreditation. I had a very nice and kind English speaking personal host, he was with me at all times and he treated me like a prince. My surgeon was very professional and patient oriented. He paid attention to my expectations and wishes. My surgery was very successful and I was amazed with the results. I would recommend MCAN Health to anyone who is after first class service."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £1,700

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Peter Amsterdam
"From the first moment I felt in good hands"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 16 Sep 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I had rhinoplastic surgery in Istanbul. It went perfect, the result is just wonderful really. Wonderful doctor and medical staff. Also I was very happy with the great support by MCAN Health. Thanks again a million times for all your support.

A wonderful doctor and staff. From the first moment I felt in good hands. The nurses were very kind and helpful. Although I am not too fond of hospitals as such, it has all been a terrific experience for me."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Gerrit Amsterdam
"I am really happy with my result."
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 01 Sep 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I went to Turkey to have a nose correction. I have had trouble with the shape and size of my nose ever since puberty. What I can advise to anyone who decides having his medical treatment in a foreign country, is to find the support I got from MCAN Health. I was really glad I had made my arrangements for rhinoplastic surgery via them. Because somehow you feel lost. It is such a big city, not knowing your way around, not speaking the language. And they helped me with everything. They gave me a smartphone to use during my stay to contact them. I mean, they thought of everything. They were there when I arrived and in the end delivered me at the airport. I felt more secure because of it, always a familiar face around. After the operation (and at the hospital really they were very friendly too) it was so reassuring to see the host of MCAN Health wait for me, asking me how it went and take me back to my hotel.


They all promise you the world and all have beautiful pictures on their website, so I relied on MCAN Health for this. The surgeon did a great job. I am really happy with my result."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Turkey
"I am more than happy with the result."
Treatment Received:
  • Neck Lift
  • Facelift
90%Reviewed 01 Jul 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Neck Lift, Facelift

I have just got the treatment at MCAN clinic. I had a problem with sagging skin on my lower face and neck.
I am more than happy with the result.

The surgeons, the nurses are very friendly and professional. They take care about everything. The price is good and if I need anything again, MCAN will be my choice.

As I mention above the staff is wanderful and friendly; The hospital very modern, extremely clean. Rooms are cosy with TV, wifi.
How did I choose this hospital?
I saw their web, conditions, the price, liked the location and that was it.
I found there everything I wanted - from the moment I arrived to the moment of leaving."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Danielle UK
"Marvelous"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 27 May 2015 Review verified by email.

"A friend of mine recommended MCAN Health when I told her that I wanted rhinoplasty. She had her nose job in Turkey with MCAN Health and told me that the doctors were known internationally and that they were very experienced.

Also the Turkish hospitality was amazing. I took her advice and called MCAN Health and from that very first phone call to my return to my home country and even after have been marvelous. Thank you guys"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Janette UK
"Unique"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 27 May 2015 Review verified by email.

"From the moment I met my personal host at the airport to the day I left Turkey was an extraordinary experience. My host spoke fluently English and was very helpful with whatever I needed. In fact I didn’t have to think about anything because she had thought it for me.

My surgeon and his medical team were very professional and were listening and answering all of my questions. They were smiling and made me feel very welcome. The hospital was like a 5 star hotel just without the swimming pool. The entire experience were very unique and I would definitely recommend it to everyone I know"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Britney UK
"I knew that I was in good hands."
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
100%Reviewed 27 May 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I always thought that my nose was not right for my face so I wanted a nose job. But at the same time I was nervous about how it will be. My doctor listened very carefully to my needs and expectations and came up with the best solution for me.
He even showed me on a simulator how I would look like after the surgery. That made me feel very comfortable and I knew that I was in good hands. Thank you MCAN Health because of you my nose fits my face perfectly."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jessica UK
"I was beyond satisfied"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
100%Reviewed 27 May 2015 Review verified by email.

"Due to enormous weight loss my boobs were very droopy and saggy. I knew that I wanted a breast Uplift but because of the high cost in my home country I always delayed it. One day I stumbled upon an ad from MCAN Health and decided to research it further.

I surprisingly discovered that MCAN Health offers European standard quality with the best medical team. I contacted them immediately and was even more surprised to discover the professional and very helpful sales team. I am beyond satisfied with my experience and result."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Turkey
"I am beyond satisfied with my experience and result.”"
Treatment Received:
  • Breast Lift
90%Reviewed 27 May 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Due to enormous weight loss my boobs were very droopy and saggy. I knew that I wanted a breast Uplift but because of the high cost in my home country I always delayed it. One day I stumbled upon an ad from MCAN Health and decided to research it further.
I surprisingly discovered that MCAN Health offers European standard quality with the best medical team. I contacted them immediately and was even more surprised to discover the professional and very helpful sales team. I am beyond satisfied with my experience and result.”"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Turaboglu Sok: No:4 / 2, Kadikoy, Istanbul (Anatolia)