See all Plastic Surgery Clinics in Balcova

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Revitalize In Turkey

Revitalize In Turkey

076 888 6011 Tuncelli Turizm, Ins. ve Dan. Ltd. Sti., Mithatpasa cad. Balpa Is Mer. 1440/6 Balcova, Izmir, Turkey, 35330
4.5 / 5  Excellent
from 572 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/01/19 10:46:46

Opening Hours

Monday  8:00 -   6:00pm
Tuesday  8:00 -   6:00pm
Wednesday  8:00 -   5:45pm
Thursday  8:00 -   6:00pm
Friday  8:00 -   6:00pm
Saturday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Sunday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Liam Co limerick
Clinic's favourite review
"The best I have been to."
Treatment Received:
  • Facelift
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 29 Apr 2013 Review verified by email.

"facelift liposuction on neck

This clinic was the best I have been to. My face looks fresher and younger, with no marks. People think I am 30, but I am 40. The neck and jaw area looks really good to be honest. They were so friendly and did everything they could to put you at ease, plus the price and hotel and food was really good value with lovely weather. This trip was one I will never forget. I have seen people pay a lot more and get ripped off. This is the place to go for value and a revitalized look. I would recommend this clinic to any one who wants to look better with no downtime, plus they have a really friendly nurse who stays with you after operation and is good fun and helps you any way she can, plus the markets and clothes shops are really good value."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £3,400

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Jane UK
"First class in all aspects"
Treatment Received:
  • Tummy Tuck
100%Reviewed 17 Nov 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I went with two friends for a Tummy Tuck operation in October 2015. From the initial consultation with the surgeon Dr. Cenk Tokat in Manchester to my journey home, my treatment was first class in all aspects. Everything was explained beforehand and my post operation care was excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend this procedure to anyone. It was exceptional value for money by comparison to the costs I was quoted in England.

The staff were helpful and friendly, professional and caring. I was looked after in the villa post operation by a lovely lady called Teona who could not do enough for me - her kindness was immeasurable. I could not rate this clinic more highly. I was also very impressed with the Patient Co-ordinator, Mr. Harun Tuncelli."

Prof Ahmet Ahmet
responded to this review:

It has been such a wealth of experience and great deal of pleasure to host you here at our clinic. Thank you so much for your praiseful comments, you deserve the best of everything. Turan Tuncelli Medical Coordinator

Read More

Treated By: Cenk

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Adam Helsingborg
"Overall my experience was great"
Treatment Received:
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Cheek Augmentation
  • Brow Lift
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 11 Jun 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"revision rhinoplasty, cheek augmentation, lateral browlift and some lipo.

I am very pleased so far.. It is little early since I'm 5 days after surgery. But it all ready looks better than before surgery. The staff have been really helpful and I would like too thank the private nurse I had for the 2 first nights after surgery! Overall my experience was great with this company. I don't regret that I chose them! Adam b"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Khan London
"100% recommended"
Treatment Received:
  • Liposuction
100%Reviewed 16 Nov 2011 Verified user.

"superb service very please with result and price 100% recommended."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Suzi Avanos
"Easy and comfortable"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 16 Nov 2010 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Yes they did everything possible to make the treatment and recovery easy and comfortable"

Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes"
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes"
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Vivien UK
"I am very happy with the results"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 24 Sep 2010 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Cosmetic Surgery with Revitalize in Turkey gave me a truly seamless experience throughout all procedures from personal transport, surgery to local follow-up and comfortable accommodation.

My surgeon, Dr. Cenk was kind, understanding and highly skilled. He gave me constructive advice regarding the surgical procedures he would be able to do in my specific case and explained them in detail.

He advised me as to the projected outcome of these procedures. He was unable to do any procedure that he felt either in appopriate or determental in my case.

I enjoyed a relaxing 2 weeks with the services of RevitalizeinTurkey. Thank you. All Revitalize staff are considerate, kind and reasssuring.

The results of my surgery are evident and I am very happy with the results. Thank you Turan for looking after me. I will contact you later regarding the Dental treatment."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Excellent. I couldn't have wished for better. Everyone has been very kind and considerate of my needs. "
Would you return for further treatment? " I will contact you later regarding the Dental treatment. "
Read More

Treated By: Cenk

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Renee Ireland
"FANTASTIC"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
100%Reviewed 31 Aug 2010 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Hi all, Thought I'd let you know how my experience was with Revitalise. Well in one word 'FANTASTIC'. I can't thank them enough for all that they have done for me. 10 weeks on I've been on a sunny holiday in a size 14 bikini and feeling amazing and not self conscious."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Well in one word 'FANTASTIC'."
Would you return for further treatment? "Definitely..."
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Renee UK
"Extremely happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Plastic Surgeon Consultation
  • Breast Lift
  • Breast Implants
  • Rhinoplasty
23 Jul 2010 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Dr.Cenk was wonderfull and was very experienced...

Jacquie/ Dorset - UK
Breast Uplift and Augmentation + Rhinoplasty
January 2010

1) How would you rate the initial correpondance with RevitalizeinTurkey?

Excellent, questions and e-mails were immediately replied to in every case with clear and technically expertise way. And the assurance about the procedures wasgiven by them. Patient Reps. Mr. Harun & Mr. Turan have fantastic communication skills with the English patients.

2) What would you comment about the advice and guidance you received from Revitalize before you make the decision to come for the treatment?

As I said above, precise technical knowledge was always forthcoming and its clear. The team is committed to the highest standards regarding patients care before and after surgery.

3) What was the main reason for you to choose RevitalizeinTurkey?

Cost = Surgical Expertise
I can't say one really more important than other but both parameters are very good in Revitalize.

4) How was your flight journey like?

Excellent, Gatwick straight to Ýzmir in 3 ¼ hours.

5) What would you comment about the airport pick-up facilities?

The driver, Huseyin is a nice man, but our flight arrived ealier because of the wind speed and so would have preferred driver to be early to allow for such eventuations.

6) How was the accomodation like?

Very nice, clean and tidy rooms, friendly stuff, many facility including shopping, excellent breakfast delivered at requested times before 11.00 a.m.

7) What would you comment about the consultation?

Dr. Cenk was wonderful and he was very experienced, highly skilled and well – worth taking advice from. Knows what can be the best procedure for the patient when he has the consultaion with the patient. And in the consultaion I saw plenty of previous patients before and after photos which made my mind much more clear about the operation and its results.

8) What would you comment about the hospital care and hygiene?

It's Fabulous. Gazi Hospital is the best private hospital I have stayed in (better than UK private hospitals I have stayed in). Hygiene is of the highest standard, nursing is incredibly dedicated, private rooms are extremely comfortable and well equipped.

9) How was the post-operative care part like?

I took the option of 24/7 English speaking nursing care during my stay. Tugba was wonderful. She was very good at in her job. She was very attentive to me at all times.

I recommended to RevitalizeinTurkey that the can put this service in every package without making it optional. Because I EXPERIENCED that having an assistance like that was very important for the patients comfort.

10) What would you comment about your overall experience with RevitalizeinTurkey?

Extremely happy that I made the decision to choose RevitalizeinTurkey. Any Patients considering Revitalize because of LOW COSTS but concerned about standards of surgeons and medical stuff should be reassured that they will get better results, care and attention than they would in the U.K. For half the price even when flights and accomodation are taken into account.


Special Note:

I am delighted with my rhinoplasty and breast implants . Dr. Cenk is highly skilled with the best aesthetic eye so I would be more than happy to recommend REVITALIZE to anyone else undertaking these procedures.

Speciall Thanks to all Revitalize team."

Read More

Treated By: Cenk

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

076 888 6011 Tuncelli Turizm, Ins. ve Dan. Ltd. Sti., Mithatpasa cad. Balpa Is Mer. 1440/6 Balcova, Izmir, Turkey, 35330