See all Dentists in Drumcondra

Drumcondra Dental

Drumcondra Dental

Show Phone Number 14 Upper Drumcondra Road, Drumcondra, Dublin, dublin, d 9
4.8 / 5  Outstanding
from 249 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/03/28 14:02:21

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Dublin Dental Clinic
clinic image
32 North Frederick Street, Dublin 1 (01) 901 0176 ext: 23313
from 3 reviews
St Peter's Square Dental Surgery
clinic image
7A St.Peter’s Square,beside Boots Farmacy, Phibsboro Road, Dublin (01) 901 0176 ext: 11921
from 9 reviews
Dr. Liam Ó Droma, B.D.S., N.U.I. - Dublin
clinic image
2 Radharc an Oileáin, Harbour Road, Howth Show Phone Number
from 17 reviews
Carol Ireland
"The entire experience with them was great"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentures
100%Reviewed 27 Mar 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"I'm happy to say that this dentist knew what he was doing, they took care of me from my first appointment where I had to get new dentures and now recently I went for my denture adjustment. They are very good.

The entire experience with them was great, their working space was clean, neat, organised, they were relatively cheap as well. I'm a happy customer."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Naima Ireland
"I am looking forward to my next appointment!"
Treatment Received:
  • Extractions
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 13 Sep 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Great place!
The doctor and the nurse have been nice and I have No complaints.
Made a last minute appointment and I was able to get a return very quickly, for two extractions and multiple fillings.
They both were very understanding and caring.
I went in missing teeth and came out with teeth.
I am looking forward to my next appointment!

Easy to access, close to dart Druncomdra"

Drumcondra Dental responded to this review:

That's so nice of you Naima. Thanks for the lovely review. It was our pleasure to look after you. We are delighted you were happy with the visit. Drumcondra Dental team

read more

Was this review helpful?

Gillian Ireland
"I will be making regular visit to the dental clinic and will not go anywhere else"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 09 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I had 4 fillings, 1 wisdom tooth extraction and cleaning, this was my first visit to a dentist in years hence the amount of work to do, both dentist and assistant were very professional and work was done to very High standard

I suffer with very bad anxiety and I was in tears on my first visit, both ladies calmed me down and were so kind and reassuring which helped me return for my extraction 2days later , I was talked through everything that would happen and constantly reassured through the whole process, I will be making regular visit to the dental clinic and will not go anywhere else as the level of care and understanding is by far exceptional"

Drumcondra Dental responded to this review:

Dear Gillian thank you for you kind review and for taking the time to post it it means a lot and the whole team appreciate it. From all the Drumcondra Dental team

read more

Was this review helpful?

Deirdre Ireland
"I would recommend to friends"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
70%Reviewed 07 Jul 2016 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone.

"Free examination followed by 2 small fillings. I was made feel very comfortable & talked through the whole process before it began. Pain free & quick.

I would recommend to friends + will go again"

Drumcondra Dental responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind feedback. Much appreciated, from all Drumcondra Dental team

read more
Total Amount Paid €170

Was this review helpful?

Hugh Ireland
"Service completed without any pain"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
90%Reviewed 22 Feb 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had my teeth cleaned and polished at Drumcondra Dental. Very friendly, professional service with good results. Dentist and assistant both made me very relaxed during the service. While the dentist completed the service without causing me any pain.

Highly recommend this dental practice to everyone and i have already booked an appointment for my next check up and cleaning :-) Great location, comfortable surrounds and easy going, professional staff."

read more
Total Amount Paid €50

Was this review helpful?

Kevin Ireland
"Great understanding of their craft"
Treatment Received:
  • Extractions
100%Reviewed 29 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone.

"The clinic is very professional overall, from bookings to treatment. Both dentist and nurse give confidence before, during and after treatment. The extraction went extremely well and I thought the dentist displayed a great understanding of their craft and ability when undertaking the work. The quiet confidence of the staff passes to the patient. Highly Recommended.

I have been very pleased with the results and I feel so much more confident in myself. Highly Recommended.
."

read more

Treated By: drumcondra

Was this review helpful?

Ann Ireland
"The only dentist who has ever made me feel relaxed"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 24 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone.

"I have several appointment with Dr.Martina at the Drumcondra Dental and have always been very happy with my treatment. I am not a nervous person, but I cannot deal with the dentist. Dr.Martina is the only dentist who has ever made me feel relaxed when having care undertaken. Fully recommended if you are worried or outright scared about seeing a dentist.

Very friendly and professional service, highly recommended!!! Great service!!! Painless I did not even know when and treatment was finished:)"

read more

Treated By: drumcondra

Was this review helpful?

Lucy Dublin
"Great service!!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 21 Oct 2015 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I have several appointment with Dr. Martina at the Drumcondradental and have always been very happy with my treatment. I am not a nervous person, but I can not deal with the dentist. Dr.Martina is the only dentist who has ever made me feel relaxed when having care undertaken.
Fully recommended if you worried or outright scared about seeing a dentist. Very friendly and professional service, Great service!!! Painless I did not even know when and treatment was finished:)"

read more

Treated By: Dr. Martina

Was this review helpful?

Kevin Dublin
"Fillings were 100% pain and stress free"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 14 Oct 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"So I had a root canal. Pain you say? I saw was definitely a magic one! No pain, no problems no nothing! She was friendly, caring, patient and answered all my questions about what was going on and what would happen next and so on.
Recommend

Staffs were really nice and welcoming, the dentist was equally nice and my fillings were 100% pain and stress free. This place everything you want from a dentist. They just get the job done efficiently and quickly."

Drumcondra Dental responded to this review:

Dear Kavin, thank you for you kind review, it means a lot and the whole team appreciate it. We were delighted to have treated you.

read more

Treated By: drumcondra

Was this review helpful?

David Dublin
"Definitely visit again"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 15 Jul 2015 Review verified by email.

"Fillings, de-scaling and general cleaning

Handy location and brilliant service. Professional staff, very friendly and polite. Would definitely visit again. Highly recommended."

Drumcondra Dental responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind review David, and for taking the time to post it. Much appreciated, From all the Drumcondra Dental team

read more
Total Amount Paid €70
Treated By: drumcondra

Was this review helpful?

Maria Ireland
"Happy with their short waiting time"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 15 Jul 2015 Review verified by email.

"I got my teeth cleaned and whitened. Very happy with the clean and the service. Very relaxed and professional environment. I would like to say that i'm delighted with all of the work carried out at Drumcondra Dental.

Very pleased with efficient service and treatment at the clinic and staff are friendly. I am happy with their short waiting time which is important to me. In past with other dentists I found waiting time in the waiting room for scheduled dental appointment could be up to an hour. That can be frustrating and stressful rushing from work to make an a scheduled appointment and then left waiting for up to an hour. Thankfully that does not happen at the Drumcondra Dental. Fees are also competitive.
I recommend this dental practice"

Drumcondra Dental responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted you had a pleasant experience with us. Kind regards From all at Drumcondra Dental team.

read more

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 14 Upper Drumcondra Road, Drumcondra, Dublin, dublin, d 9