See all Dentists in Sandyford

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Blackglen Dental

Blackglen Dental

Show Phone Number Unit 5/6 Blackglen Village Centre, Sandyford, Dublin 18
4.5 / 5  Excellent
from 424 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/03/24 21:53:27

Opening Hours

Monday08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday08:30 - 20:00
Thursday09:30 - 20:00
Friday09:00 - 16:30
Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Smiles Dental - Dundrum
clinic image
Unit 2, Dundrum Town Centre, Sandyford Road, Dublin 16 (01) 901 0176 ext: 69862
from 9 reviews
The Fresh Breath Clinic- Specialists In Bad Breath Elim..
clinic image
67 Upper Churchtown Road, Churchtown (01) 901 0176 ext: 22944
from 20 reviews
Dr. Liam Ó Droma, B.D.S., N.U.I. - Dublin
clinic image
2 Radharc an Oileáin, Harbour Road, Howth Show Phone Number
from 17 reviews
Clare Ireland
"clinic provided the best results"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 09 Feb 2017 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"This clinic provided the best results I've had yet. Really happy with the treatment. Would most highly recommend!

Super professional, friendly and experienced doctor who did a fantastic job. Will definitely return and recommend"

read more
Total Amount Paid €225

Was this review helpful?

David Ireland
"Price is standard compared to other places"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Checkup
  • Teeth Cleaning
40%Reviewed 14 Dec 2015 Review verified by email.

"Dental check-up and cleaning - quick and efficient service once you're seated. Easy to book appointments. Price is standard compared to other places. Magazines nice and new - not 10 year old Hellos on coffee table!

I won't be returning, as disappointed by punctionality of dentist over several morning visits. I chose the 8.30am early slot as it suits me before work, however over the past 2 years on at least 4 visits the dentist has arrived after me, rushing into work. While this didn't delay me too much, it's very unprofessional and wasn't even acknowledged. It's not a once off - as a supplier, if you offer a 8.30 start time, you should be ready for customers. If not, change opening hours to 8.45 or 9.00 and things would be clearer and customer's happier."

read more
Total Amount Paid €50

Was this review helpful?

Susan Dublin
"I am very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 10 Oct 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Dentist Consultation scrape and polish

It was excellent. I am very happy with the clinic and will continue to attend."

read more
Total Amount Paid €50

Was this review helpful?

Mary Ireland
"Excellent all round"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 09 Dec 2012 Review verified by email.

"Very friendly and professional. Excellent all round."

read more

Was this review helpful?

John Dublin
"Excellent service"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
80%Reviewed 06 Dec 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Recommended. Professional staff. Excellent service. Very friendly."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Frank Dublin
"Good"
Treatment Received:
  • Extractions
90%Reviewed 15 Aug 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Tooth Extraction

Good"

read more
Total Amount Paid €85

Was this review helpful?

Lyndsay Dublin
"I never thought I'd say this but I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment!"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental X-Ray
  • Extractions
  • Treatment of Dental Abscess
100%Reviewed 25 Mar 2012 Review verified by email.

"Dental Abscess, X-ray, Extraction of infected broken tooth

I really can't say enough good things about this Clinic. The staff could see how much pain I was in and managed to not only fit me in with an hours notice but they also kept my budget in mind when choosing the best treatment to have me feeling back to normal as soon as possible. I never thought I'd say this but I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment! Thanks Vicram :)"

read more
Total Amount Paid €85
Treated By: Vicram

Was this review helpful?

Michelle Dublin
"Pleased with result."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 14 Feb 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Pleased with result."

read more

Was this review helpful?

Alan Dublin
"Pleased with the treatment I received."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 17 Sep 2010 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I was very pleased with the treatment I received."

Would you recommend the clinic? "I have made a point of logging on to recommend this clinic, I dont usually bother... Vik (Dentist) is very friendly and calming for those with nerve issues like me. "
Would you return for further treatment? "I have now changed from an infrequent visitor to getting regular visits in to keep things in shape"
read more

Was this review helpful?

Dwayne Ireland
"Very transparent pricing"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 31 May 2010 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Fantastic treatment, professional conduct with very transparent pricing."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Absulutely recomend the clinic, from the moment you call till you leave the service is friendly and professional."
Would you return for further treatment? "Definatley going back - I have been to many many dentisit before and never had such a great experaince. "
read more

Was this review helpful?

Liz Ireland
"Put me at ease"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 22 May 2010 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I am delighted with my treatment. I found all the staff friendly and put me at ease with their chats."

Would you recommend the clinic? "I would totally recommend this clinic."
Would you return for further treatment? "I will be returning in the future for a check up."
read more

Was this review helpful?

Emma Ireland
"Fantastic and thoroughly professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Extractions
100%Reviewed 11 Aug 2009 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I was delighted with the treatment. I needed a tooth removed and am a very nervous patient. Vicram was fantastic and was thoroughly professional."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Would highly recommend this clinic. Staff are lovely and very understanding of nervous patients etc."
Would you return for further treatment? "Definitely, am booking an appointment today for a filling!"
read more

Treated By: Vicram

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Unit 5/6 Blackglen Village Centre, Sandyford, Dublin 18