See all Dentists in Clane

Clear Braces/ Dental Options - Clane

Clear Braces/ Dental Options - Clane

(045) 810 077College road, Clane, County Kildare
4.9 / 5  Outstanding
from 1,945 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/23 18:51:22

Opening Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:30
Thursday08:00 - 20:00
Friday08:00 - 17:30
Saturday
Sunday
Emma Ireland
"Definitely be my first choice in the future!!"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Orthodontic Retainer
100%Reviewed 22 Dec 2016 Review verified by phone and email.

"I had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist and was fitted for a replacement retainer.
I am not the biggest fan of the dentist, but Dental Options was recommended to me by a friend and I was pleasantly surprised by how 'at ease' I felt on my first visit, and those following that. The staff are incredibly welcoming, professional and friendly, and the clinic is absolutely spotless! I was under pressure to have a replacement retainer fitted on Christmas week as I was travelling abroad. Despite it being a very busy week, the staff were extremely obliging; ensuring I was looked after, even on such short notice. I have been to at least 5 different dental clinics in Kildare, but I couldn't recommend Dental Options highly enough, it will definitely be my first choice in the future!!"

read more
Pat Ireland
"would have no problem recommending it to other people"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Checkup
  • Extractions
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 17 Jan 2016 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"Dental Checkup, Extractions, Teeth Cleaning

Had a bad experience with a school dentist. So avoided going to dentist for many years As time moved on my teeth were getting into poor condition so i dreaded the thoughts of going to any dentist My wife was being looked after by Barry Buckley and I was jealous of her perfect teeth She convinced me to go to Barry and I finally did ii was amazed by.the way he treated and now I have no problem going for my checkups had extractions and cleanup very pleased very reasonable prices
Nice receptionist appointment on time relaxed consultation comfortable surroundings No more fears of going to dentist Wish I had met Barry 50 years ago
I would still have all my teeth Prices were very reasonable for the care provided Car parking was plentiful waiting area was customer friendly and advice given was very helpful I hope be to using this clinic for many years to come and would have no problem recommending it to other people"

read more

Treated By: Barry
Gemma Ireland
"Couldn't recommend them highly enough"
Treatment Received:
  • Invisalign™
100%Reviewed 16 Apr 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"I have just started my Invisalign™ journey with dental options and couldn't recommend them highly enough. The hygienist, Sinéad, is also the best I've ever been to. She is highly competent and really friendly too. I definitely recommend a visit."

Dr Barry Buckley responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind review Gemma, and for taking the time to post it. Much appreciated, From all the Dental Options team

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,500
Barry Ireland
"Very professional manner"
Treatment Received:
  • Invisalign™
100%Reviewed 11 Nov 2013 Review verified by email.

"invisalign

Top class. Everything was clearly explained to me and the whole operation was taken care of in a very professional manner. Money very well spent. I would have no bother strongly recommending Dr Buckley & his practice to anyone!"

Dr Barry Buckley responded to this review:

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted you had a pleasant experience with us. Kind regards From all at Dental Options

read more
Total Amount Paid €3,000
Treated By: Barry
Eve Ireland
"Friendly."
Treatment Received:
  • Metal Braces
100%Reviewed 06 Nov 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"The service was excellent and the dentist was friendly."

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,000
Grainne Ireland
"Strongly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental X-Ray
100%Reviewed 06 Nov 2013 Review verified by email.

"X ray

The clinic is very efficient and the services provided are brilliant. I strongly recommend it."

Dr Barry Buckley responded to this review:

Thank you Grainne, for your kind review. We greatly appreciate the feedback. Kind regards, Dental Options

read more
Total Amount Paid €85
Brian Ireland
"Brilliant service"
Treatment Received:
  • Braces
100%Reviewed 06 Nov 2013 Review verified by email.

"I thought the service was first class and I felt very relaxed especially as I am usually a nervous patient. The staff were professional and the price was affordable for the brilliant service I received"

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,000
Jane Ireland
"I was treated as I was equally important throughout my treatment"
Treatment Received:
  • Invisalign™
100%Reviewed 06 Nov 2013 Review verified by email.

"I was really happy with the care I got at this clinic. I was treated as I was equally important throughout my treatment as the celebrities that use the clinic! Thank you."

read more
Total Amount Paid €2,000
Katie Ireland
"I would recommend Dr Buckley and his clinic to everyone."
Treatment Received:
  • Clear Braces
100%Reviewed 06 Nov 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Brilliant service and fantastic results. Could not be happier. I would recommend Dr Buckley and his clinic to everyone."

read more
Total Amount Paid €1,000
Treated By: Barry
Jan Ireland
"Really delighted with result"
Treatment Received:
  • Veneers
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 06 Nov 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"6 veneers and 1 filling

I attended Barry and his team for 6 upper veneers. Really delighted with result. Staff really friendly and really took the time to ensure I knew exactly what was going on at all times."

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,100
Treated By: Barry
John Dublin
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentures
100%Reviewed 05 Nov 2013 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I had my first of four/five consultations today and was very pleased. The clinic was friendly and business-like."

read more
Total Amount Paid €300
Shar Ireland
This review is hidden.
 
Treatment Received:
  • Adult Braces
10%Reviewed 11 Aug 2013
Clear Braces/ Dental Options - Clane has chosen not to publish this review text. The score of the review is included in the average ratings above.
read more
Total Amount Paid €250

First Impressions Customer service feedback

(045) 810 077College road, Clane, County Kildare