See all Hair Loss Clinics in Merrion

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Ailesbury Hair Clinic - Dublin

Ailesbury Hair Clinic - Dublin

Show Phone Number 6 Merrion Court, Ailesbury Road, Dublin
3.5 / 5  Good
from 290 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/01/20 05:31:22

Opening Hours

Monday  9:30 -   5:00pm
Tuesday  9:30 -   5:00pm
Wednesday  9:30 -   5:00pm
Thursday  9:00 -   9:00pm
Friday  9:00 -   5:00pm
Saturday10:00 -   4:00pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Capital Hair Restoration - Dublin
clinic image
43 Fitzwilliam Square, Dublin 2, (01) 525 5342 ext: 37134
Universal Hair, Scalp And Skin Clinic
clinic image
3 South Great Georges Street, (entrance on Dame Lane), Dublin (01) 691 7678
from 8 reviews
Complete Laser Care
clinic image
1st Floor, 43 O'Connell St ( entrance on Cecil St), Limerick City 076 680 1138
from 6 reviews
Robert UK
"I was given realistic expectations of the outcome of my procedure and healing process"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 29 Feb 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Treatment : Latest AHI hair transplant for hereditary male pattern baldness .
The journey from the initial consultation with Lorraine Lambert at the Ailesbury Clinic through to the main procedure with Dr Patrick Treacy and his wonderful team, made the whole process seemless and stress free.

I was given realistic expectations of the outcome of my procedure and healing process.

These expectations have been exceeded, and I am very happy with the results of my hair transplant , and have recommended the Ailesbury clinic to friends and colleagues .

I opted for the AHI treatment ,as I did not want any scarring from the traditional older method, of strip surgery, and therefore I'm very pleased indeed with the results.

There are no scars and my hair looks totally natural and has given me my confidence back .

I rate this clinic and procedure , great value for money.

My experience with the Ailesbury clinic was excellent.

All the staff are extremely professional, caring and knowledgeable, and made me feel totally relaxed.

The surroundings and the clinic itself is set in a very comfortable, relaxing pleasant environment, where my partner was also looked after, and catered for , while she waited for me during my procedure."

Read More

Treated By: Lorraine

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

John UK
"Felt like I was in safe hands"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
100%Reviewed 09 Jul 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Treatment was over and done with very quick, the doctor was very knowledgeable and explained each part step by step so I knew what was going on. I felt like I was in safe hands with Ailesbury hair and would gladly go back again if needed.

The building from the outside was nice, I dont live in dublin so their version of postcodes threw me off as it didnt make sense. Inside is very nice and professional looking, there were quite a few rooms so I imagine they get quite a bit of custom."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €900

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anonymous London
"Would recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
100%Reviewed 08 Apr 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Very pleased with the results, the location was a bit far for me so these results make it all the more worthwhile! Happy with the staff and very happy with the explanations about whats going on that I was given. Would recommend to anyone else deciding where to go."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €368

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

James London
"More than happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 16 Mar 2015 Review verified by phone.

"AHI Treatment

Very friendly. The staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The procedure went very well and I'm more than happy."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €800

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Benbonnet Ireland
"m happy with the results and will go back again if needed"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 27 Oct 2014 Review verified by phone.

"Hair Transplant
Went in and had a nice chat with someone. Had a proper consultation the next day and went from there. Im happy with the results and will go back again if needed. Lovely people and nice place."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €540

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ben Ireland
"Will be my go to clinic from now on"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss
90%Reviewed 27 Oct 2014 Review verified by email.

"Implants

Went in to see what they could do for me, had my consultation a few days alter and went from there. Very nice people, they know what they are talking about and don't try sell you something you don't need like some other clinics do. Will be my go to clinic from now on."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £550

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Sammyk UK
"Staff were very friendly and nice"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
90%Reviewed 20 Oct 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"The procedure went very smoothly. Staff were very friendly and nice. They told me it was a complete success, so I am looking forward to the next few months."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: £1,200

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number 6 Merrion Court, Ailesbury Road, Dublin