See all Hair Loss Clinics in Merrion

Ailesbury Hair Clinic - Dublin

Ailesbury Hair Clinic - Dublin

Show Phone Number6 Merrion Court, Ailesbury Road, Dublin
3.5 / 5  Good
from 324 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/20 22:28:44

Opening Hours

Monday09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday09:30 - 17:00
Thursday09:00 - 21:00
Friday09:00 - 17:00
Saturday10:00 - 16:00
Sunday
Ireland
"You will be given an honest expectation of results"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Specialist Consultation
90%Reviewed 27 Feb 2017 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"I was experiencing hair loss over time.As an active individual with a wide range of interests I decided to investigate the various hair restoration techniques.After much
research I finally made a decision to pursue the procedure of hair by hair removal.
This was in preference to the strip method where a section of hair is removed
leaving a small scar under the hair.With the method I chose there is no scarring under the hair.So I underwent the treatment as most recently as the 24/2/17 in the
Ailesbury Clinic in Clare St. Dublin.The amazing fact of my overall experience was one of relaxation with no painful after effects.In my case on this occassion I have had 1500 hair implants.Of course you can have a greater amount transplanted if you so wish.As opposed to other Clinics I found the costs more reasonable than some of
the ones who advertise.Basically, you apply for a consultation and assessment.
On completion you will be given an honest expectation of results

The Clinic was spotlessly clean beautifully appointed.The staff were most friendly
and most importantly professional to the the highest standards.My overall impression was one of confidence and conviction in the exercise of their functions.
In my case I felt little or no irritation.I now await the process of regeneration and know the outcome will be a positive one"

read more

Was this review helpful?

Mark Ireland
"Above excellent"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 24 Feb 2017 Review verified by phone and email.

"Hi,
My name is Mark and at the age of 22 I started to notice my hair thinning. I was worried by the age 27 I would be completely bald on top. I didn't want this to happen as I my job in the public eye and appearance is very important to me
I did some research and finally decided on Ailesbury Hair Clinic Dublin.
I had the AHI hair transplant for hereditary male pattern baldness which leaves no linear scaring as with other transplant techniques.
I would highly recommend this type of treatment to friends, family and anyone considering hair treatment. I have had 2 treatments to date and on both occasions the standard and procedures have been flawless. I had 4500 the first time & 4000 graphs just as recent as this week.
The value was exceptional for the treatment I was received. There is nowhere else in Ireland or Europe that came close to the price they were offering,I spent long enough looking for prices. Great Value.

I choose this clinic for many factors, the first came from the friendly customer service I received on the front line when I made my original inquiries. I have had 2 procedures since that day.
My experience with the Ailesbury clinic has been above excellent. The staff on both occasions made me feel very welcome and made my experiences very relaxing. All staff are very knowledgeable and understanding of worries you might have about the procedure.They explain the whole procedure and put you at ease from the start.
The clinic is a very warm and welcoming from when you step in the door. At my most recent operation, I met the doctor at front door who had just arrived for work and she introduced herself as we stood outside in the cold before we went inside.It was a simple friendly gesture at 7.30am but it gave such a self assuring feeling that I was in good hands for the rest of the day.
Keep up the great work."

read more
Total Amount Paid €4,400

Was this review helpful?

Robert UK
"I was given realistic expectations of the outcome of my procedure and healing process"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 29 Feb 2016 Review verified by phone.

"Treatment : Latest AHI hair transplant for hereditary male pattern baldness .
The journey from the initial consultation with Lorraine Lambert at the Ailesbury Clinic through to the main procedure with Dr Patrick Treacy and his wonderful team, made the whole process seemless and stress free.

I was given realistic expectations of the outcome of my procedure and healing process.

These expectations have been exceeded, and I am very happy with the results of my hair transplant , and have recommended the Ailesbury clinic to friends and colleagues .

I opted for the AHI treatment ,as I did not want any scarring from the traditional older method, of strip surgery, and therefore I'm very pleased indeed with the results.

There are no scars and my hair looks totally natural and has given me my confidence back .

I rate this clinic and procedure , great value for money.

My experience with the Ailesbury clinic was excellent.

All the staff are extremely professional, caring and knowledgeable, and made me feel totally relaxed.

The surroundings and the clinic itself is set in a very comfortable, relaxing pleasant environment, where my partner was also looked after, and catered for , while she waited for me during my procedure."

read more

Treated By: Lorraine

Was this review helpful?

John UK
"Felt like I was in safe hands"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
100%Reviewed 09 Jul 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Treatment was over and done with very quick, the doctor was very knowledgeable and explained each part step by step so I knew what was going on. I felt like I was in safe hands with Ailesbury hair and would gladly go back again if needed.

The building from the outside was nice, I dont live in dublin so their version of postcodes threw me off as it didnt make sense. Inside is very nice and professional looking, there were quite a few rooms so I imagine they get quite a bit of custom."

read more
Total Amount Paid €900

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous London
"Would recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
100%Reviewed 08 Apr 2015 Review verified by phone and email.

"Very pleased with the results, the location was a bit far for me so these results make it all the more worthwhile! Happy with the staff and very happy with the explanations about whats going on that I was given. Would recommend to anyone else deciding where to go."

read more
Total Amount Paid €368

Was this review helpful?

James London
"More than happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 16 Mar 2015 Review verified by phone.

"AHI Treatment

Very friendly. The staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The procedure went very well and I'm more than happy."

read more
Total Amount Paid €800

Was this review helpful?

Benbonnet Ireland
"m happy with the results and will go back again if needed"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Transplant
100%Reviewed 27 Oct 2014 Review verified by phone.

"Hair Transplant
Went in and had a nice chat with someone. Had a proper consultation the next day and went from there. Im happy with the results and will go back again if needed. Lovely people and nice place."

read more
Total Amount Paid €540

Was this review helpful?

Ben Ireland
"Will be my go to clinic from now on"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss
90%Reviewed 27 Oct 2014 Review verified by email.

"Implants

Went in to see what they could do for me, had my consultation a few days alter and went from there. Very nice people, they know what they are talking about and don't try sell you something you don't need like some other clinics do. Will be my go to clinic from now on."

read more
Total Amount Paid £550

Was this review helpful?

Sammyk UK
"Staff were very friendly and nice"
Treatment Received:
  • Hair Loss Treatment
90%Reviewed 20 Oct 2014 Review verified by phone and email.

"The procedure went very smoothly. Staff were very friendly and nice. They told me it was a complete success, so I am looking forward to the next few months."

read more
Total Amount Paid £1,200

Was this review helpful?

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number6 Merrion Court, Ailesbury Road, Dublin