See all Implant Dentists in Tenerife

EL CEDRO DENTAL CLINIC

EL CEDRO DENTAL CLINIC

(01) 901 0176 ext: 33617C/Tinerfe El Grande nº 21, Edif. Jardin del Cedro Local 1-2, Adeje Tenerife, Canary Islands, 38670
3.8 / 5  Very Good
from 1,058 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/05/27 06:18:52

Opening Hours

Monday09:00 - 13:0015:00 - 19:00
Tuesday09:00 - 13:0015:00 - 19:00
Wednesday09:00 - 13:0015:00 - 19:00
Thursday09:00 - 13:0015:00 - 19:00
Friday09:00 - 13:0015:00 - 19:00
Saturday
Sunday
Charlie Galway
Clinic's favourite review
"The advice was based on what was best for me"
Treatment Received:
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 26 Aug 2009 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"We got sound advice and excellent painless treatment.
The advice was based on what was best for me and not what was best for the dentists bank balance.
Prices are a fraction of prices quoted by Irish dentists."

Would you recommend the clinic? "I have recommended the clinic to others and will continue to do so."
Would you return for further treatment? "I will be back."
read more

Treated By: Olivier
Brian Edinburgh
"Pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 06 Jul 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Dental Implants, Implant Dentist Consultation

I am pleased with the treatment so far. Have to go back in August for the tooth implant so will let you know how I got on and the final price."

read more
Brian UK
"painless operation expertly done."
Treatment Received:
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 22 Jul 2009 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Implant Dentist Consultation, Dental Implants

I was very pleasantly surprised the treatment was less £'s than quoted after the consultation on 1st visit, I was quoted by email for 3 implants (upon the information I had supplied) and only 2 was needed, although I had a 6 tooth unit instead of 5 which feels fantastic. Its true with a painless operation expertly done."

Would you recommend the clinic? "The care and helpfulness of all the staff on reception and nurses was super, very caring and totally committed to their work."
Would you return for further treatment? "I will return, just for the holiday and call in for check ups with no apprehention at all."
read more

Treated By: Olivier
Victor 38640 Arona (Tenerife)
"Very complicated"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 24 Apr 2015 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I am pleased with result, but my case is very complicated. They give me plan of treatment for 18 month (7 implants, 13 teeth), already start the treatment, price about 20 000 E in 3 steps."

read more
Total Amount Paid €20,000
Morag Lincoln
"I felt confident"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
100%Reviewed 26 Jul 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"full bridges

I went for a consultation at El Cedro Clinic when I was on holiday and the dentist I saw, Francois, said he could do the treatment over that particular week. I had four long appointments over 4 days and came home with temporary bridges, which I am delighted with. All of the treatment was completely pain free and I felt confident in his ability. His English was perfect and he put me at ease. The Clinic is upmarket with pleasant, friendly staff. I will be returning in 3 months time for my permanent bridges & crowns. My teeth were a mess and I am amazed at the quality of the work carried out. I haven't stopped smiling since!"

read more
Total Amount Paid €7,000
Janet Ireland
"Amanda is so efficient, friendly and helpful"
Treatment Received:
  • Emergency Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 17 Jul 2012 Review verified by email.

"Emergency Repair to broken tooth

The service is second to none. We found ourselves needing emergency treatment to a front tooth, following a fall. Both Amanda & the dentist could not have been more helpful. Amanda is so efficient, friendly & helpful. I would definitely recommend this clinic for both its ease of access and quality of work."

read more
Total Amount Paid €90
Treated By: Amanda
Clinic Testimonial by Mrs Spain
"Very professional"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Dental Bridges
  • Zoom! Teeth Whitening
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"This is my second visit to Dental Clinic El Cedro in Tenerife. I had six root canals with a full upper bridge & Zoom 2 tooth whitening. I felt very comfortable and was looked after very well. Dr Mariano is brilliant. All staff are lovely and very professional."

read more

Treated By: Mariano
Nicholas Spain
"Feel relaxed"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 17 Feb 2010 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I was happy with the price but most of all they made you feel relaxed and at ease."

Would you recommend the clinic? "The staff were very friendly and their English was perfect."
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes, for sure."
read more
W UK
"Results were good"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 02 Sep 2009 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Yes, the price was what I had been quoted and the results were good as long as it all remains ok for the next 20 years or so. haha"

Would you recommend the clinic? "I was generally treated ok.The staff did their best, but I felt sometimes the communication was not so good, but I can only compare it to the UK private dentists where the communication was brilliant but some of the work not so great."
Would you return for further treatment? "I personally found the treatment pretty tough going and having to use a badly fitting denture for 8 months was very difficult at times for me. I would probably return there for treatment depending what it was I needed doing. I felt they did not do simple dentisry like fillings and hygenist cleaning."
read more
Total Amount Paid €12,800
Treated By: Olivier
Bríde Londonderry
"Very professional, fast, meticulous"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 24 Jun 2009 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"I was given full information every step of the way and put at ease. I was shown my x-rays and even told that my treatment was not going to be as severe as the UK dentist had tried to make out was necessary, and I felt that the treatment given was fairly assessed. I expected to need larger fillings based on the exaggerations of the UK dentist, though I felt and saw that my teeth were not bad. The staff were very professional, fast, meticulous and made effort to be top-quality throughout. My needs were given priority on every level. The fillings were not cheap and mismatched but perfectly matched my teeth and are not noticeable. I was called and emailed for a month after the treatment to ensure all was well and I felt the staff were genuine and caring, not rude like the dentists and assistants here! The cost was 60 euros per filling/sealant. I had one replacement filling and one small filling and one sealant."

Would you recommend the clinic? "The dentist and staff were friendly, courteous and made every effort to put me at ease. I felt there was no language barrier and every step of the way I was informed and given the opportunity to communicate my needs. I was not given unnecessary treatment and my teeth look and feel healthier. The initial x-ray was free and I felt respected and at ease by not being kept in the dark or patronised."
Would you return for further treatment? "I will and I have already recommended the treatment to others, and I have trust and confidence to return for either myself or my children."
read more
Total Amount Paid €180
Re: Bristol
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
90%Reviewed 22 Apr 2009 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"My Father is very pleased with his implants. As far as i am aware he is happy with whole experience."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes."
read more
Carole London
"Result was fantastic"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 19 Jun 2008 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"When I was researching for dental implants, Smile Partner came top I had the quotation the same day by e-mail the communication by phone was very helpful to me. The treatment was pain free and very efficient, I had 3 implants it only took 20 min. the first stage plus two other short visits.
The end result was fantastic; when I looked in the mirror at my new teeth they looked so real. My Dentist, Dr. Olivier Bournay is very experienced dental surgeon, certainly the best I have ever had treatment with.Thank you very much, to all the team I would recommend you to every one."

Would you recommend the clinic? "yes"
Would you return for further treatment? "yes

yes"
read more

Treated By: Olivier
Robert Kandern
"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 13 May 2008 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Yes, the price was satisfactory and the treatment was excellent. We highly recommend the clinic, and would return for more treatment."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes. We highly recommend the clinic."
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes, we would."
read more
Total Amount Paid €800

First Impressions Customer service feedback

(01) 901 0176 ext: 33617C/Tinerfe El Grande nº 21, Edif. Jardin del Cedro Local 1-2, Adeje Tenerife, Canary Islands, 38670