See all Implant Dentists in Kusadasi

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for ADA Dental Clinic

ADA Dental Clinic

Show Phone Number Atatürk Bulvari Yat Sitesi Yumukoglu Apt Kat.2, Kusadasi, Aydin, 09400
4.4 / 5  Excellent
from 205 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/02/22 08:44:51

Opening Hours

Monday  8:00 -   7:00pm
Tuesday  8:00 -   7:00pm
Wednesday  8:00 -   7:00pm
Thursday  8:00 -   7:00pm
Friday  8:00 -   7:00pm
Saturday  8:00 -   7:00pm
Sunday  9:00 -   5:00pm

Clinics Nearby:

Dent Island Polyclinic
clinic image
Türkmen Mah. 50.Yıl Cd., Kuşadası, Aydin (01) 901 0176 ext: 74620
from 6 reviews
Elit Dental Clinic
clinic image
Camikebir Mh. Oge Sk. Ozlu, Kusadasi (01) 901 0176 ext: 25493
from 3 reviews
Dental Marmaris-Dentist Serkan Çelebi And Sinem Çelebi
clinic image
Kemal Seyfettin Elgin Bulvari Karacan Plaza No:54 Marmaris, MARMARIS 076 680 5996
from 20 reviews
Anna UK
Clinic's favourite review
"Her treatment was beyond expectations"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 06 Jul 2010 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Dr. Pinar is charming and kind, very intelligent and experienced, has a long list of credentials, is the dentist called upon by the Kusadesai hospital for dental emergencies, speaks impeccable English, and she and her staff were exemplary in their knowledge and professionalism. Her treatment was beyond expectations. My teeth are absolutely dazzling! The price was the lowest I found anywhere on the internet--and believe me, as Research Queen, I looked everywhere."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Dr. Pinar went to the greatest lengths to ensure that I was totally satisfied. I can't speak highly enough of her commitment to excellence. The clinic itself was spotlessly clean (you take your shoes off at the door) and has up-to-the-minute equipment. She is so gentle and sensitive I had fillings without freezing--a first for me! No pain! "
Would you return for further treatment? "I will travel half way around the world, from Canada, to see Dr. Pinar (her first name) for any further work that I have done. I have recommended her to the staff and students at my school and all of my friends and acquaintances. The results, however, commend themselves!!! You can do no better. Being hosted by the hospitable Turkish people, close to incredible Roman ruins of Ephasus, dipping your toes in the lovely warm Aegean, with great Turkish food and the bargains of the Turkish bazaar close by-- is frosting on the cake. Just do it....!"
Read More

Treated By: D Pinar

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Clinic Testimonial by Eileen Ireland
"happy with the result"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Bridges
  • Veneers
  • Teeth Cleaning
11 Apr 2014 This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

"Cosmetic Bridge, Veneer, Cleaning

Always efficient and I am happy with the result."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nataliya Turkey
"Highly recommend"
Treatment Received:
  • Root Canals
  • Extractions
  • Dental Implants
100%Reviewed 09 Apr 2014 Review verified by email.

"root canal treatment, toot extraction, tooth implants

I went through a number of procedures including; root canal treatment, toot extraction, tooth implants etc and I would highly recommend services of the ADA clinic and doctor Pinar Senyilmaz. The job is done to a high standards, clinic staff is very friendly and helpful.

I will use this doctor again and would recommend to my friends and family."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: TL3,500
Treated By: D Pinar

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Henk Netherlands
"fine service"
Treatment Received:
  • Implant Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 07 Aug 2010 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"excellent treatment, fine service"

Would you recommend the clinic? "i could recommend the ada dental clinic to all people from holland (and other countries)"
Would you return for further treatment? "i am planning a next visit to dr. pinar"
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Edward Portsmouth
"value for money"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 23 Jul 2010 Verified user.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Very pleased with the treatment and consider it to be value for money."

Would you recommend the clinic? "An exceptionally friendly and courteous staff. Dr Pinar has very good language skills and is very professional. "
Would you return for further treatment? "Both my partner and I would return to the clinic for further treatment."
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Kelly Ireland
"Clinic very clean."
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 07 Jun 2010 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Yes, I was pleased with the results very professional work carried out. Clinic very clean."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes "
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes"
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

L UK
"High standards"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 02 Apr 2010 We were unable to verify the reviewer.
Were you pleased with the treatment?

"Yes, everthing was explained and all work carried out to high standards."

Would you recommend the clinic? "Yes, my family and friends coming over, would recommend it to them."
Would you return for further treatment? "Yes."
Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Atatürk Bulvari Yat Sitesi Yumukoglu Apt Kat.2, Kusadasi, Aydin, 09400