See all Orthodontists in Lucan

Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Central Dental Clinic Lucan

Central Dental Clinic Lucan

Show Phone Number Carlaimar (Opposite AIB Bank), Lucan Village, Co. Dublin.
4.4 / 5  Excellent
from 578 users
WhatClinic ServiceScore™
Filters cached at 2017/02/26 01:29:32

Opening Hours

Monday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Tuesday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Wednesday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Thursday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Friday  8:00 -   8:00pm
Saturday10:00 -   2:00pm
Sunday

Clinics Nearby:

Ratoath Dental Centre
clinic image
The Well Road, Ratoath (01) 525 5355
from 5 reviews
Clear Braces/ Dental Options - Clane
clinic image
College road, Clane (045) 810 077
from 11 reviews
Dr. Liam Ó Droma, B.D.S., N.U.I. - Dublin
clinic image
2 Radharc an Oileáin, Harbour Road, Howth Show Phone Number
from 16 reviews
Ireland
Clinic's favourite review
"great prices!"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 09 Jun 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Great! Friendliest dentist I've ever met and great prices!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €70

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Linda Ireland
"She explained every in great detail"
Treatment Received:
  • Braces
100%Reviewed 29 Aug 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I found the Dentist to be excellent she explained every in great detail. I do not know the exact cost as yet because I am due to go back with x-rays."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Terry Dublin
"great service!"
Treatment Received:
  • Wisdom Tooth Extraction
100%Reviewed 23 May 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Great price, great service!"

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €80

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Nikolay Dublin
"I would definitely recommend this clinic to others"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
90%Reviewed 06 May 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Recementing a Crown

Good service, warm and hygienic rooms, friendly staff, and a bit narrow, but available, parking facility. I was also incredibly pleased with Dr Mina Lazarevska and her professionalism and honest recommendations.
I have studied four other clinics as well, and the price quoted here was reasonable (close to low end). I would definitely recommend this clinic to others."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €50
Treated By: Mina

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Ewa Lucan Co.Dublin
"Very nice and friendly atmosphere"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 01 May 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"I'm very pleased with the result after the treatment. Very nice and friendly atmosphere."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €39

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Brid Dublin
"Very pleased"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
90%Reviewed 07 Apr 2014 Verified user. Review confirmed by phone and email.

"Very pleased with my visit to the Central Dental Clinic."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €35

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Anne Ireland
"Initial assessment"
Treatment Received:
  • Braces
100%Reviewed 26 Jul 2013 Review verified by email.

"initial assesment

I just had my first appointment with Dr Mina. If the dentists I attended before were as nice as she is, it would not have taken me so long to make a dental appointment. She is just amazing. She made me feel completely at ease-in fact it was not like going to the dentist at all. I got nothing but positive feedback - no critical comments at all. she was so sweet and respectful, and very professional. I actually can't wait to start my treatment."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €25
Treated By: Mina

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Linda Ireland
"Tooth extraction"
Treatment Received:
  • Extractions
90%Reviewed 22 May 2013 Review verified by email.

"tooth extraction

So pleased to have found this dentist. Tomasz Geza was fantastic, calming a very anxious patient, and taking a tooth out without pain or effort. Price very competitive, will be returning for further work."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €100

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Caroline Ireland
"It was exceptional"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Checkup
  • Teeth Cleaning
  • Fillings
100%Reviewed 10 Mar 2013 Review verified by email.

"Check-Up, Cleaning and Filling

From the start of my experience with this clinic, it was exceptional. I was very nervous about even making the appointment but was met with such a friendly receptionist it really helped. The atmosphere in the waiting room was nothing like a dental clinic, I felt so comfortable and at home. When I came to the clinic Dr. Mina was so informative and kind, all my fears disappeared. I definitely recommend anybody to go here that needs dental treatment. As regards fees, it must be the most reasonably priced clinic in the country."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €130
Treated By: Mina

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Suzanne Ireland
"Did a good job"
Treatment Received:
  • White Filling
100%Reviewed 21 Jan 2013 Review verified by phone and email.

"Great value. Got appointment quickly, they do late evenings and half day Saturday. Did a good job, no problems."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €70

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Carol Dublin
"Very kind and well-informed dentist"
Treatment Received:
  • Dentist Consultation
100%Reviewed 24 Mar 2012 Review verified by email.

"Chipped Teeth

Highly recommended Surgery. The dental staff is very professional and efficient and my dental appointments are always on time. Dr. Mina is one of the best dentists I have ever had. She is a very kind and well-informed dentist."

Read More

Treated By: Mina

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Lisa Dublin
"The staff are friendly"
Treatment Received:
  • Fillings
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 21 Feb 2012 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"Filling/cleaning

Yes, very pleased. The staff are friendly and helpful and the dentist takes time and care to explain all procedures and options available for your particular problem."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €109
Treated By: Tomasz

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Guopu Ireland
"My teeth feel much better now"
Treatment Received:
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 13 Dec 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"teeth cleaning (scale & polish)

Lucan Central Dental Clinic provided with me a comfortable treatment for my teeth cleaning (scale & polish) with reasonable price. My teeth feel much better now. They have free parking place so I just drove in straightforward to their backyard."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €39
Treated By: Karen

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

Bernadette Dublin
"Very excited about my new smile"
Treatment Received:
  • Dental Crowns
100%Reviewed 01 Nov 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I have only had one visit so far and have decided to go ahead with treatment. Can't really comment on the treatment yet (six new front crowns to improve my smile)but intend to.
So far I have found the staff both friendly and effecient.
The dentist was informative and pleasant. It was the competitive prices that first caught my eye. If the treatment is sucessful (which I'm sure it will be) you will
have a few more patients as some of my friends and family are waiting to see the outcome.
They have already expressed interest so I am the official guinea pig. Very excited about my new smile as I have always hated my teeth."

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

David Ireland
"very happy"
Treatment Received:
  • Cosmetic Dentist Consultation
90%Reviewed 12 Oct 2011 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.

"I am very happy with the prices quoted"

Read More

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

James Ireland
"Friendly, helpfully and efficient"
Treatment Received:
  • Extractions
  • Fillings
  • Teeth Cleaning
100%Reviewed 05 Aug 2011 We were unable to verify the reviewer.

"2 Extractions, Fillings and Cleaning

After a long absence from a dentist chair, I found this clinic, dentist and his dental nurse were friendly, helpfully and efficient. Appointments were confirmed via a reminder call. The Dr. explaining in clear terms what the issue was and advised treatment options and next steps. After dental work he showed what improvements/work had been completed and advised on the next follow-up visit if necessary. Flexible opening hours for working people and good pricing."

Read More
Total Amount Paid: €370

Was this review helpful? Icon for helpful review

First Impressions Customer service feedback

Show Phone Number Carlaimar (Opposite AIB Bank), Lucan Village, Co. Dublin.